The fifth edition of Mr Tourism Nigeria 2015 and Tourism Ambassador Awards which is tagged ''THE CONQUEROR'' would be held November 28th at Site De Dome Arena, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. The event which is package by Zanzy Entertainment, this year would be championing the cause of drug abuse among Nigeria youths and how to help the government of today and the youths conquer the menace through the Mr Tourism Nigeria project.
The event will be hosted by channel O tv presenter, Derenle Edun and Efemena Ese, MBFN photogenic would also be awarding notable Nigerians in their various field of endeavors.
SIX PACKS WHEN BELLEFUL..LOL |
NO SIX PACKS?..LOL
The first one looks like one of the zulezu duo.
ReplyDeleteThe photographer is wicked and most of them look hungry not just hungry very hungry just look at that one with his horrible tattoo.
Lmao ... Choii I don't understand these strong faces I am seeing o.. They are even 'pack-less' ... Where dem from choose these set of people? Hahahaha
DeleteWhat kind of rubbish is this?
DeleteIs this a joke or something?
Abeg I just leave church I no wan vex
Sylvester and felix really???? Am trying to manage the others. And you two popped out. Also Iniobong like seriously? Is someone kidding me right now?
DeleteLooking at d guy Emenogu Felix, I died 3 times. Wot an eye sore. They are all bunch of jokers. Dustbin Boyz.
DeleteLooks like a joke to me, Lmao..
DeleteHahahahahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahah.
Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahah
Hahahahhahahaahahhahahahahahahahha.
And d winner is..............NONE
The first poster kinda looks ok sha
Abegggii dem worhworh ....
DeleteLmao.... Chidi precious! What's with the lipgloss?? Lol... And Chunedu, what ru doing there??
ReplyDeleteEmengu felix, abi you see winch???
ReplyDeleteI tire o. Straight outta my mouth
DeleteLmao!
DeleteIt's only Henry Effiom that caught my eyes others are dirty....
ReplyDeleteVery very. Dey look dry and dirty, see skin colour jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez.
DeleteHabaaa....Chris Nwakanze nko?
DeleteIt should simply be renamed Mr houseboy/gateman Nigeria. Mstchew
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteSome of the face here can make a pregnant woman have miscarriage
ReplyDeleteYuck
Dts quite a mouth u hv were mbok
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThey all have 2 packs..... Lmao
ReplyDeleteCan't see any six packs here, these dudes aint bad tho .
ReplyDeletewetin do them?. almost all of them are ugly.
ReplyDeleteAgain!
ReplyDeleteJude Nwakufor,
ReplyDeleteIloba Jeff
Mila Michael
Clinton Okpo
Etuk Emmanuel
Chris Uwakamze
Henry Effiom
Tuoyo Ideh
These are the guys that should be in this contest.
Dunno about the rest with their "anyload" look.
ReplyDeleteWalaiiiiii, this is the parody version it cannot be real!!! Hahahahahahahah "anyload"?
Deletewhy all dem come dirty like dis? na wah make i ask sef seh na igbochukwu kontest for market bois association dem wan do kwa??
ReplyDeleteJoshua looks drunk... Chinedu looks like a kid..... Alexandra looks out of place.... Emmanuel huh? I dunno wat to say.... Ekperikpe nah wah oh..... Chidi looks like he got lipstick on.... This selection of guys is not impressive at all, a few of the guys are not too bad.
ReplyDeleteChinedu looks so unkept...none of dem caught ma eyes jare
ReplyDeleteI've never seen so many dirty old boys gathered together in one place.
ReplyDeleteBtw, is the competition every month? Because I'm very sure I read a tourism related gist on this blog weeks back.
I see only Adeduro moses!!haba which kind dry contest be dis?? Chichi igbo go beat all dis guys hands down
ReplyDeleteLmao. Chichi wetin? Hahahahaha. Stop comparing a girl to a guy jor
DeleteWhat fuckery? All I see is different types of cabin biscuit chest. Cabin biscuit soaked in water. Cabin biscuit dry. Cabin biscuit out of the packet. Even cabin flakes. Mschwwww
ReplyDeleteOnly mila Michael is in this contest biko.
ReplyDeleteHenry Effiom,boy u fire!
ReplyDeleteLinda see sugar boys o,I pick Emmanuel Nwabueze for u.....lmao
Most of em looks hungry. Kilode!!! Bros Jerome please don't try this again. That Joseph Esu guy be like a gentle cute teddy bear.
ReplyDeleteAcho Obinna, so you sef go follow answer roll call for beard gang uh? Hian!
ReplyDeletethere's none i want to shagg
ReplyDeleteWow! So people answer Temperature as a name.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is bellock ema ,I can die on his lips. Fine pikin.
ReplyDeleteAll I saw was 'whatever TEMPERATURE' like seriously??? TEMPERATURE??? Your parents deserve slap....on their faces....with iron chair. Shior.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o. This is painful in d eyes
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish?.
ReplyDeleteIs this Mr Tourism (Kiddies Version).
What happened to all these dark,swag-filled,sinfully-cute,over six-dey-worry-me-guys?.
No vex Madam which one be "sinfully cute
DeleteStupid ugly bitch!!!They are all handsome.Btw if you're looking for the sinfully cute guys....they are all in hell,where you'll join them.Ode
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
Kokokokokokokokoko
No be only Mr Tourism competition na Face of Hygiene competition *yimu
Maybe na because of this, tourist no dey come our side again.
Mbok Stella check again, you sure this wan nno be for UNESCO programme or Bill Gates Malaria Foundation??
Faye
Where was I when the forms came out, anyways, Goodluck to the winner
ReplyDeleteChai! I am still in shock....
ReplyDeleteif you really know about modeling you would see the passion and true modeling attitude in very few of them, like Ebo Sylvester, he has the complete and true composure of a model despite the pack not being there. Sylvester, if you come across this comment, you have what it takes to make it in the fashion market, but put on a little bit of workout on yourself and you are completely good to go.
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel ifegwu fine boy
ReplyDeleteI support emmanuel ifegwu as de winner mr.tourism nigeria 2015...you rock bro!
ReplyDeleteI support achionu chuka...
ReplyDeleteI support chizi..
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel ifegwu all the way .......na you get am
ReplyDelete,...bring back d crown
Emmanuel ifegwu all the way
ReplyDeleteMoses Adeduro all Da way, Is not all about the looks and is not all about six packs,ok. These gentle men are filled with greatness!
ReplyDeleteChinedu Clinton all the way
ReplyDeleteBring the crown home Moses.
ReplyDeleteUtibe umuna abeg u fit yarn me y u d stretch neck like person wey hunger dn tearππππππ
ReplyDeleteSo many haters that didn't get the chance to contest on mr tourism.To all of you insulting them and calling them dirty skinned or whatever and to the thirsty hoes here,get a life!!!By the way, I see Oge Onuegbu as the winner.He's got it all ππ
ReplyDeleteOge Onuegbu will be the winner!!!!It's your time bro,and God says it's the best time!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLove the tattoo boy. He is so Hot.
ReplyDeleteJoseph esu
ReplyDeleteChuka aguonu
Chika Nwanedo
Nwakamede Chris
Chidi precious &
Tuoyo are all cool and handsome BT packless
Kinglesy umeh looks mad lyk a hustler
Nnamdi mmodilim looks like a chain smoker
Ernest ekuma looks hungry
Oge onuegbu na wa for u ooh
Isaac chukwuma looks like a python wit scary body
Chinedu Clinton aw old are u?BT u look cool and can be d winner BT it depends
James d tatoo crazy guy...hmm scary
Ballock blood of Zachariah!! abeg comot
Ebo Sylvester na vex?
Maurice I knt tell if u are looking at d left side or right
Adeduro looks like a drug addict
Etuk no force urself pack no dey show
Mila is okay
Joshua abeg no die ooh!!!
Joseph esu
ReplyDeleteChuka aguonu
Chika Nwanedo
Nwakamede Chris
Chidi precious &
Tuoyo are all cool and handsome BT packless
Kinglesy umeh looks mad lyk a hustler
Nnamdi mmodilim looks like a chain smoker
Ernest ekuma looks hungry
Oge onuegbu na wa for u ooh
Isaac chukwuma looks like a python wit scary body
Chinedu Clinton aw old are u?BT u look cool and can be d winner BT it depends
James d tatoo crazy guy...hmm scary
Ballock blood of Zachariah!! abeg comot
Ebo Sylvester na vex?
Maurice I knt tell if u are looking at d left side or right
Adeduro looks like a drug addict
Etuk no force urself pack no dey show
Mila is okay
Joshua abeg no die ooh!!!
Love Tattoos. Can die for Tattooed boy and James looks perfect no competitor
ReplyDeleteAlso the boys are good to GO n modelling has gone beyond just having six packs
ReplyDeleteAlso d guys are good but chinonso otuya is good n experienced out of dey all
ReplyDeleteNwakamede chris looks cute