-->

Friday, October 16, 2015

Mourinho To Appeal FA Fine And Suspended Fine Heaped On His Head

Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, has confirmed he will appeal a £50,000 FA fine and one-match suspended stadium ban, for his comments after their defeat to Southampton.
The Portuguese was speaking during his Friday press conference, ahead of this weekend’s clash against Aston Villa.

“I think, in the moment, we have got the written reasons and I decided to appeal. So it’s the moment to stop with my opinions and not say anything more than I did already. I was very objective in my sadness facing the situation,” he said.

Before then, Mourinho claimed at the launch of his new book, that “every word I say is a big risk for me. I am happy that I don’t have an electronic tag. I think it’s not far from [that].
“I also think that £50,000 in the world where we live today is an absolute disgrace. And I also think that the possibility of getting a stadium ban is also something absolutely astonishing.”

When he was asked if he might have caused himself further problems with those remarks, he said: “I have to be honest with myself, that’s the most important thing.”

24 comments:

1. And I'm now beginning to feel for Mou, he has paid more than enough money as fines this year. But he should try to caution himself too.

1. Stella you follow? I no get your time
      #BLUEBLOOD

2. What did he say?anybody??????.......dat UnitedBabe

2. For the first time,Mourinho is humbled. Hehehehe.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is speaking anyhw. Well if he gat the money to keep paying then is allowed.

1. Slides In

Makes A Comment:
      Mourinho master of mind games.

Slides out.

1. Amaka I used to like you, look forward to reading your posts!

I am disappointed you made such a horrible generalised, hateful & untrue comment about the Yoruba in an earlier post today.

So we teach our kids to respect & love not based on what people have to offer but their tribe? Would Jesus approve of such comments? I assume you're a Christian that's why I ask.

Of course you have a right to your opinion, like I just gave mine...

5. Mourinho always has that sexy word that put haters in their feelings.. I know those cry cry (arsenal) fans will come and start commenting thrash. Blue is the truth, sorry Stellicious

6. Hehehe the ever controversial mourinho, I guess he is frustrated.

7. Stella can start a post on beauty tips. So people dat have beauty tips can post it there. It will be interesting

8. Mourhino wahala too much. He talks anyhow! I used to like him a lot but e don reduce. Loving my new coach Jurgen Klopp. I wish him all the best, although it won't be easy cos most of our players are injured. We will conquer and excel. LFC fan!
    www.ckjacob.com

9. Stellastica your frenemy don buy house for banana island....linda shopping life ikeji.....bet you're jealous like you are always been...tongue out****

1. Who let the dog out? Pls stay on ur bitter lane and stop making up shit. Linda and Stella are two great people doing their thing and I admire them. Take ur potash self outa here idiot

2. I know Stella asked for drama earlier today, but this is rather unnecessary & childish!

Both women have more money than most of us, yet petty minds like yours will attempt to stir up passion with tasteless posts!

Tueh!

10. It is well.........