A teacher named Kim Juzdowski got into trouble for drawing an inappropriate graffiti on a student's book because he wasn't trying hard enough to learn.
The mother has called on her son's school to suspend the teacher amid claims she allegedly drew a huge p3nis on the boy's work to embarrass him for not trying hard enough.
Sandra Green claims Kim Juzdowski, a language arts teacher at Chapin High in El Paso, Texas, has admitted daubing the rude graffiti in her son's workbook. She says she has received an apology in an email from the teacher, but believes the school should take action and has lodged an official complaint.
However, education chiefs have reportedly told Mrs Green they won't be taking further action against Mrs Juzdowski because she "admitted it".
When questioned, Mrs Juzdowski reportedly admitted drawing the penis across the student's assignment because he wasn't working hard enough in class.
In a statement to The Huffington Post, the El Paso Independent School District said Mrs Juzdowski had admitted acting inappropriately.
Mirror.
Hmmm i would just advise this woman to change class or school for her son..This teachers mind frame? hmmmm!
Ashawo teacher,na prick dey her mind.
ReplyDeleteInukwa akuko!
DeleteWetin person no go hear!
lol
DeleteMaybe that's her only way of making the boy see that if he doesn't work hard enough,all he'll have to offer is his DICK..lol
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLmao.
DeleteSome other parents may take it lightly. Good his mom didn't.
Hahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteBut honestly, she needs to be examined seriously
Hahaha! This your explanation tho...
DeleteOmg are you serious ?
ReplyDeleteAn irresponsible teacher
ReplyDeleteHow is she irresponsible........the dummy of a boy have to learn one way or the other,its just a D and.nothing scary
Deletehenryeze.blogspot.com
Bad teacher.
ReplyDeleteNo b small blokos
ReplyDeleteWhat's the connection between not working hard enough at school and a penis?
ReplyDeleteChild molester alert!!
They should better watch that woman.
Read TAC's comment up, you'll see the connection lmao.
DeleteU should be the one ppl she watch out for..........
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is a fool and needs to be giving the red card no tym......
Hehe yeye minded aunty lol
ReplyDeleteThe blokos tho lol
Okay. Maybe she's a "member of bv".
ReplyDeleteShe will read and take your advice.
Lmao....
Delete'Member of bv' does not heed to advice o
Doubt if she reads and understand properly.
(All pun intended)
Quicksilver, Ashana. You are the member of the bv.Mumu woman
DeleteLol anonymous just laugh it off. Meanwhile am bored outta my mind. School should just start already. Warrisdis! Any benin BV??? Contact me let's hook up and "gossip other bvs." Lol
DeleteNa wa oooo
DeleteThe teacher is crazy!
ReplyDeleteOf all things to draw, she chose that???
She didn't draw an empty brain.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't even draw a large circle with a dot inside depicting an Olodo.
Mba,she had to draw a Penis?
Not on her friend's book ooh or a colleague's book, but nwata school?
Molester Oshi in the making.
Real potential molester
Deletehahaha, teacher is a perv!
DeletePsycho
ReplyDeleteSo if the student wasn't working hard enough, was the solution to draw him a penis on his book?
ReplyDeleteWhat has a penis got to do with his ability or interest in learning?
People really have problems oh.
Lool... what's with the teachers's mindframe? She might have used that as an insult. It's all shades of wrong, though.
ReplyDeleteThe teacher by that action was just calling the child a"Dickhead"which in the western world is a common insult. But doing it to a child and in such an explicit manner is completely wrong. I don't think she meant to molest the child she is just a rude and careless teacher who should be punished by the way.
ReplyDeleteThat teacher is sick..
ReplyDeleteThis teacher is stupid ooo
ReplyDeleteThe penis is huge my speck
ReplyDeleteThat all u can say in this issue,
DeleteHmmm fear God o
T.E.A.C.H.E.R........ haba not nice at all
ReplyDeleteWhat was shs thinking at that moment, I guess she was out of mind and class then.
ReplyDeleteLol... Mama e don do o
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible
ReplyDeleteSister Stella I just wanna say thank you for having this blog all might G. O. D bless u