Lil Kesh, Tekno, Akpororo Others To Thrill Abuja Tonight ...
Abuja's most anticipated event of the year takes centre stage today at the prestigious Transcorp Hilton Abuja where over 30 contestants of Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja pageant will file out on the big stage.
The event which is rated as one of the oldest in Abuja, will be celebrating its 15th Anniversary edition tonight.
As the time tickles to the finals, the Organisers just released the traditional outifits of some of the contestants who are expected to go home with the coveted crown and the star prize.
To host the event tonight is famous compere Andy Gabriel and Nollywood star Empress Njamah. While to thrill the fans are Lil Kesh, Tekno, Akpororo, Klint De Drunk, Tonto Dikeh Churchill, Black Solo, Patoranking, Aslar Jezzy, Amb. Wahala, Chuks De General, Stainless, Ghana Must GO, Young Incredible, Kris D, Short-Cut, MC Philip, Ovo Menta and others.
MISS DELTA WHY NAU? |
The event which will be pulling headline celebrities, dignify personalities, high profile dignitaries, Notable Beauty Queen and Entertainment practitioners is packaged by Dolce Entertainment LTD, Promoted By Amity Global Network and Supported By Stella Dimokokorkus.
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMaureen aka Miss delta, why you fall my hand so? I was actually gunning for you o. But Stella she's veery pretty if you see her one on one though, its just her hair that spoilt show
DeleteIs pomo lips one of the criteria?
DeleteI don't just get what's with all this peagent buhaha..jeExx
DeleteSee their mgbeke look!
DeleteMama nnukwu will give them a run for their money.
Lmao @ Miss Delta why naw? Lmfao
DeleteMs Kogi is beautiful!
DeleteMiss Anambra and Niger are the best!
DeleteAbeg make una help me check Mrs/miss kastina.
DeleteMiss delta be looking like Mami water,side eye @SDK.
ReplyDeleteMiss Enugu wears scapular. She shouldn't have worn it for the photo shoot
DeleteMiss Delta's hair though. You fall Stella hand sha.
ReplyDeleteHair like all those goddesses(mami water) AKA Olammiri in nollywood movies.
like igbe worshiper sef
DeleteSerious igbe worshipper ooooo kai
DeleteWow, Loely ladies
ReplyDeletewww.maweprosperblog.com
Miss taraba's naval, miss kano's nose are they props from a horror film?
ReplyDeleteStopeettttt!!!
DeleteLmao!
Loving the zamfara
ReplyDeleteLove her too
DeleteI guess the girl without the sash is Miss Cross River.
ReplyDeleteHer costume make sense pass.
And she just had to ruin it with that pink bra. The costume on its own is beautiful. Her tiny waist made it even more beautiful. Hehe
DeleteYep. That is the winner, Miss Cross Rivers.
DeleteOver sense.
DeleteNeat,properly adorned.
Niger, Bauchi.....dats all
ReplyDeleteAlmost all of dem looking annoyingly 'unbeautiful'.
ReplyDeleteIs miss gombe there solely cos they need someone befitting to carry last?
As in eeeeeh
DeleteGathering of mgbekes!
They all look local.
lmao
DeleteWhy is miss katsina contesting in a "miss" anything pageant she should be in a grandma type contest.
ReplyDeleteMiss Anambra not looking bad.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand miss Anambra's outfit
DeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteThey no fine
ReplyDeleteAnonymous you no need hide. They are not fine at all. All looking like old cargo. Smh.
Delete@ miss Delta karasshika
ReplyDeleteHave your way Lord...
ReplyDeleteDirect our fingers once more that we speaketh not that which is not of thee...
Amen
I refuse to comment on them.
Beautiful and colourful ..Good luck to all of them.
ReplyDeleteLmao @miss delta
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Beautiful ladies up in this place no doubt..
Miss delta is a killer
ReplyDeleteMia bayelsa who did that makeup for you?
Miss ogun are u pregnant?
Miss Zamfara and Nassarawa rocks. Others sorry
ReplyDeleteWhere is miss edo nau.
ReplyDeleteThey all look burnt out!...thank God we still have black ladies.
ReplyDeleteAll the northern states suppose to be in one uniform. Miss cross river costume is bam
ReplyDeleteI love miss Niger.
ReplyDeleteAnd I was taught "If u don't have anything nice to say......
ReplyDeleteLMAO
Miss Jigawa is De Truth!!! Did Miss Enugu Have a makeup fail??? Her powder though!!
ReplyDeleteToday is the last day of my month..
ReplyDeleteI don't want to say something mean..
So let me just keep my thoughts to myself..
May the best among them win..
Yawns!
ReplyDeleteNd here comes miss Delta with d knuckle... looking like a ghost
ReplyDeleteMiss Lagos,are you alright love?
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaha...ur wicked!! As in eh.. she over carry last..lmao
DeleteStella,wetin do miss delta nau? Lol!
ReplyDeleteI was thought that if I have nothing nice to say, I should keep quiet. I think I'll just do that....
ReplyDeleteOn a second thought, I just can't!!! WTF is this?! Beauty pageants are not for regular girls and the name clearly explains it. I don't want to insult anyone but these girls have no business being in a beauty pageant. Watching these pictures just pissed me off.
Beauty pageants have been bastardized in this country.
U for no talk Sassy Oma; u were "THOUGHT" or"TAUGHT" Next time make you keep quiet.
Delete#Taught
DeleteMost beautiful gal in FCT? mehnnnnn this gals are UG.. makeup zero, they cant even draw simple eyebrow. abeg make dem cancel d pageantry.
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful, Most beautiful... Yet they're becoming *** by the day.
ReplyDeleteI see you sha Miss Niger & Zamfara.
Miss delta be looking like **karashika**
ReplyDeleteUgly girls and horrible makeup!! Tufia
ReplyDeleteCross river and kwara
ReplyDeleteSo they couldn't provide makeup services for this girls?? How much would it have cost to get a professional makeup artist make them up to look good..
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteYea...loving miss Benue,Oyo,jigawa and zamfara .
ReplyDeleteOur beautiful culture & heritage
ReplyDeleteThat one na Mrs Katsina.. Not Miss.
ReplyDeleteMiss Kwara is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteLMFAOOOO!!! I love this site already! All these crazy comments though! Omg! See wetin i dey miss ooo! Cant wait to show my friends all I just saw! Cheiiii! wicked people! Comments make the site though. I wee come again o mbok! LOOOOOOL