Monday, October 19, 2015

Monday LMAO!

LMAOOOOOOOO.....

What was on your mind?

68 comments:

1. It looked like bumbum at first until I looked again.

2. Saw bumbum at first,
      Wen i looked well, I saw big head. ..lol

3. Skin Head...aka
      Gorimapa..lol

4. Had to turn my phone to see the 'head'.

5. I thought i saw big bom bom

2. Confused
    In a public place can't look well abeg

3. Buhahhahhahhahhahah see head o!

4. The head though...very large..Edward

5. Gorimapa! Had to look closely.

6. Tot it was a bum oh. Looked so so hard. Couldn't figure out until my bro told me. Laughed so hard.

7. Exactly what's on every adults mind

8. Dang! I won't tell you Stella. Lol but you got me.
    Ori moko.

9. I was confused! hehehehe. took me a while to figure the big head.

www.ckjacob.com

10. lmaooo
    Chai! I thought it was ukwu nwere nti

**Som Baby**

11. Lolz. Na persin head be dis oh

12. Hahahahahahajahajajajaj, hohohobobobkbohohobobobobo, kikikikikimimimimimimimimim. Loooooooooooooooooooooo lol i wan die when i discovered is a human!!!! I thought it was a bombom ooo

13. Choi...hammer head of horror!
    Initially tot it was an Egg or dat grinding stone grandma uses

14. I could have sworn that was a woman's ass getting drilled lmao. Stella, if na rough play, stop am o

15. Thought it was someone's butt cheeks, lol!

16. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

17. Choiii I need a clean mind. So Na head be that?😂😂😂😂😂 LMAO

18. Choiiii.... That's some nice hair cut wallahi.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That head can fry plantain..... Is so fucking hot....

20. Oh Men! Its a head not an -s-

21. Loool. Looks like a pair of booty, but it's actually someone's head.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

22. OMG!! It's his head!! I actually thought it was one half of a cheek bum..... LOL!!!

23. Lol. It's a head na... abi, i no see well?.

24. nothing

www.adenegift.com

25. Chai na ass me too first see

26. Head jess thought it was bum bum

27. D first tym I saw dis pix I was like..omo c ass, till I looked well and saw d big head.lolz

28. I thought it was bone of those Kim K kind of ass in a bikini until I looked again

29. Hammer head of horror * Head word * head master * massive rock * ori labi

30. Big Edward lol.

31. Ebi like one side of yansh

32. A big head and a shoulder