Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Tourism Nigeria World Queen Ifeoma Sharon Anya Releases Pics To Mark Nigeria At 55.

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Miss Tourism Nigeria World Queen Ifeoma Sharon Anya Releases Pics To Mark Nigeria At 55.

As we mark Nigeria’s 55th birthday, it is a time to celebrate the past and plan for the future; not an opportunity to point fingers on who hasn’t done what or who has done wrong on another. Pointing out the wrong and dishing out blames shall but leave us angry while remaining at the same spot.

Today i want us to remember the works of our fathers and mothers who fought for freedom, and gave onto us a land we can call our own. We must also remember whatever happens to the land is much your fault as it is mine, so together we must work in our own little way, no matter how small to build a land our generations unborn can be proud of.

I ask for us all, to work in integrity and honesty, with love for our fellow man, respecting everyone’s religious belief and accommodating to all with full hospitality armed with the knowledge that together we are better than when alone.

Nigeria is as much your responsibility as it is mine.
GOD BLESS MY COUNTRY NIGERIA.

Happy Independence Day Nigerians! 

APPRECIATION

Photograph by: Mylz Photography
Make Up by:    Kosella
Styled by:         Ekioris

Toscana Hotel

41 comments:

1. Mtcheeew! Ur already wearing the flag why carry it again.

1. RAZZ
      So this dwarf is a queen?
      Smh

2. Portable, you have sharp mouth

2. Releasing pictures to celebrate independence. Who the picture help? Some things are meaningless. Very very meaningless eziokwu.

1. Lol. That's naija for us

2. My dear post your own green and white pics and stop lamenting. It's very wise I don buy my own keep

3. Nawah.
    By the time "Devil Bean" strikes you in that bush, you will understand.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Nija's got lots of beautiful places sha. And our artistes be spending millions to shoot videos abroad!

6. How does that changes the price of garri??? Abe me too stella don release pix in celebration of Naija independence day

7. October 1st..
    Green white green..

8. celebrate wetin ? nothing to celebrate stella . BONJOUR .

9. This babe is not even tall sef

10. So much love for her country. Lovely write up, lovely pictures. A queen wit brains and beauty!! #soproudofu

11. How do these pictures change the fact that Nigeria is messed up at 55?

12. Awesome. We hope the leaders would echo this believe

13. So much love for her country!! Lovely write up, beautiful fotos.. a queen wit brains.. #soproudofha

14. So much love for her country.. A queen wit beauty and brains.. #proudofu

1. We don hear!!!! Stop flooding the comments section with this abeg!

2. BwahahahhahahhhhA! Lizzy T easy na..

15. Babe make snake no bite u for that Bush o.

16. Oh Toscana hang out! Remember wen it was reigning .chai my 042

17. Happy Independence Nigeria, in other news today is a good day my 86 years old grandma that was kidnapped has finally been released praise God somebody!

*Cat walks out of post

18. Go girl! Rock da green and white flag anyhow......... That's the koko ...... A true patriotic Nigerian...... Nigeria may not be the best but it's worth celebrating because it's our country. Celebrate your country folks πŸ˜˜πŸ˜”πŸŒΏπŸ“πŸŒΏ

19. Go girl rock da flag. Green white green all the way...... A true patriotic Nigerian

20. Miss tourism you look good.
    Go to Arik Air for sponsorhip like Nollywood ppl.It will make your travel easier since they fly to almost all the cities in Nigeria and west africa. I heard Arik flies to London and Newyork too.

21. You call her a dwarf, let us see your own naaaaaa yeye they smell. . . Your not only blind physically bt also blind spiritually. . .