Monday, October 05, 2015

Miss Tourism Nigeria Queen Ifeoma Sharon Anya Fashionista Album...

Reigning Miss Tourism Nigeria Ifeoma Sharon Anya is a beauty to behold...and a fashionista alright!
Check out her pics that i fished out of her album.*wink*

62 comments:

1. Runs babe..........she has a first class in it.

2. Potable!!!!!!! How you take know?

Stella you don turn fisher???

3. How do you know @portable viv

2. d 2nd pix, that's all I see...

3. she earned it...

4. Beauty to behold ? Don't you think that's a tad bit exaggerated?

1. Lol..
      I agree with you though..

2. Nne it's old fashioned to use tad and bit together as both words mean same thing. You can say tad exaggerated or bit exaggerated. Check online to be surer. Thank you.

3. Nicole the cloned Bonaparte. Thanks Belle s. If I talk now the split personality go bare their fangs.

5. Nice.
    Stella Stella they will soon accuse you of fashion blogging (lol).

1. lol u day mind them

2. Lmao ! Are you minding the retards..

3. Lol...I no fit laff
      Stella plz do u
      Na ur blog I dey take relax
      This blog is my daily tonic

6. Replies
    1. Stella did you say fashionista?abi she be kcee sister,lol...

7. Replies
    1. Stella did you say fashionista? Abi she be kcee sister?

8. My kinda woman!
    Yup! She's pretty and somewhat petite

1. I keep saying it,petite girls rock.
      Petite girls rock!

First lady

2. Ifeoma is not petit...do u ppl know what petit even means? Shez an average girl and so not petit.

9. Fashionista? ???
    She looks like a regular chick to me

10. Stella that you fish out or that she sent you

11. Choi! I don miss for dis blog o.
    Why did Linda aka Queen of d Coast ( just kidin) change her handle again. Even visitors will still learn she's Linda. Itz nt necessary IMO.
    Btw, Happy Monday to you all. Just got a small job buh I am nt finding it funny already. They said I av to clean d office too and d mopstick is bad.*sigh

1. Linda Eze's change of id is totally childish and unnecessary.
      I quickly "caught" her the day she said she is still sexy after 3 boys.Every other woman would have said 3 children.

2. What's her new name?

12. D pics r just there. Nofin special.

13. She tried sha! I love her sense of fashion.

14. Regular pix for a regular chick.

15. I laugh. Stella, this ur caption reminds me of what my granny used to say; oke afa na egbu nwa nkita.
    Nothing there.

1. Always green with envy.

2. Dear Nwamaka, u are no match for Ifeoma, so if there is nothin there, then u r worse off i tink? *rme*

16. Nice dress sense,but how did she win with that kinda height though?

17. Beautiful queen...she rili deserves d crown #muah# thumps up gal go make us proud

18. Just a memo to all beauty queens- A queen should not be seen walking around or in photos with slut hairdos. U can go back to expressing ur street side after ur reign.

19. Her fashion sense is just normal ,nothing extra ordinary.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dey fear this kind of gals bcos na RIP dem go dey do guys i swear....

21. Nice.She rocked d outfits she wore in d 1st,6th nd 7th pictures.Not feeling d white jumpie.

O Try.

22. Replies
    1. Hater alert!
      Your oversabi don dey too much.
      Olodo

Firstlady

23. If I talk now, Stella fit hide my comment. But I'm struggling to see the rare and unusual... hmmmmmmmmmmm

24. Stellz, you can over-hype eh!
    The lady looks good, nothing spectacular about her dress sense though..
    It's just one of those everyday look you see on IG..

25. Enter your comment...nice

26. Enter your comment...nice

27. nice...Stella, am glad to see she is chocolate in complexion and she still won...

28. My Queen....love from shangi