Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ministerial Nominees Screening - Who Is Watching?

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Ministerial Nominees Screening - Who Is Watching?

Have they started?..LOL

Is anyone watching?
Has anyone been screened?

Wanna discuss what was asked and replied?

The Man of the day to watch out for is incoming Minister of state for Petroleum
Ibe Kachikwu...

Goodluck Dr Kachikwu!

69 comments:

1. Hmmm what's wrong with having an electronic voting system? So far those that have been screened, have been formally confirmed, waiting for the oath of office

2. Raining heavily here and as usual, no light. Lol

3. Nepa showing their real color dis days... No light!

4. Fashola!!! Crazy ass intelligent man

5. Am watching my o
    Bae is talking! After him I will take a break and return when it's Irene's boo turn.
    lol

6. Fashola is lecturing and I'm learning, this man is so intelligent, we have many intelligent people mehn

7. I'm watching, BRF is on and answering questions beautifully. He's an exceptional man. They must have asked him over 10 questions and he's been there for quite a while... Close to an hour. But he's doing very well.

8. yes i am watching..Fashola is been screened at the moment.

9. Currently being screened is Fashola. He has been their for a while now. He has been very articulate and insightful so far and has cleared the website saga brilliantly as well.

10. I am watching.....

11. hehehehhe.....Fashola be flooding it!

12. Nah politics is not my thing biko
    They can go to hell for all I care

13. Yes,fasola on point answering d questions politely

14. I'm watching , fashola is on the hot seat now

15. Fashola has just taking a bow. Kachikwu is next now.

16. Dr Ibe Kachikwu is on now. Do you remember him from 'Fatherhood with Ibe'?

1. That kachukwu's eye glass na Weh.
      Ngige dey form grandfather speech there but I'm just watching with an intrigued mind

17. BRF is being screened. I must confess he is an orator and someone can learn a thing or two from him. He is fast and smart, voice pitch perfect but be that as it may, he did not answer the website and the borehole questions directly in my opinion. From his answer, it is evident that indeed the borehole and website was actually done with those figures being brandished about(My opinion). In his words " it passed through the process. The unfortunate thing about money is that it always raises suspicion even among brothers" Before you term me a wailer, am just an informed Nigerian who prays for the system to work.

18. Fashola has just been screened and was he screened? In fact, I do not want to be in his shoes right now. I love his response to loyalty, may our loyalty never be tested. Gbam. Ibe is on right now. I love my job, my boss is the best, lol.

19. Fashola has just left after over one hr of lecturing. He was fantastic!!
    He answered questions on raising IGR, decentralizing d police, sanitizing Oshodi etc.
    The senators wanted more lectures cuz they kept on asking questions. He was awesome.
    AMBER

20. Da Legal Drug Baron14 October 2015 at 14:12

Fashola was screened First and it was Badass! Spent almost 75 mins,Dope! Ur mentor is on now,Dr. Ibeh Kachikwu and I must say d cV is loaded! Another 1 hour is loading.... *shines teeth*

21. Fashola was fantastic. He was asked lots of questions and he was very articulate.
    Dr Kachukwu is on and he's slaying it
    Set of intelligent people.

22. Happy man yet responsibility is great!

23. Yes his on seat now.

24. Fashola's screening was super! He answered all questions intelligently.
    Those who wanto benefit from d commonwealth must contribute to the common purse" was my favourite line. God bless Buhari for nominating Fashola n Fayemi...Kachukwu is on now sha (first class inlaw from nsukka). Am excited about this new government

1. @Bitchplis...you so right.
      Fashola dropped so many Lines. I crammed some...
      ...let not our loyalty be put to test, we may need to catch a bullet for our son
      ...in issues of money, brothers cannot be trusted
      ...I felt irresponsible for every one robbed in Lagos.
      ...at a point, these criminals looked like competitors
      ...I have always being loyal in words and actions to any group I belong to, I never go back on my words.

So many lines from Fashola. The speech reeked of facts and clarity.
      And he never signed that cheque for the N78m website. Imagine. Vile propaganda everywhere.
      The senator s watched with rapt attention.
      At the end of today they deserve a Bsc in Fash Analysis. Serious lecturing went down abeg.

Ibe Kachikwu...with a first class degree in law and 30 years in oil and gas industry, what do you expect, dude is a Cognoscenti
      In the oil sector.
      His swag was dripping from the telly. Dang.
      With cool shades be looking like Idris Elba straight out of a bad ass movie.
      Good he admitted that lots of misappropriation went into the subsidy scam. All NNPC staff are involved. Forgerrit.

Chris Ngige...the guy with panache. He wore his trademark cappy. Ekwe ekwe 1.
      Shortest of the screening. He was done in few minutes after a thunderous ovation by Senators who also listened with rapt attention.
      Anambra Central is proud of you Onwa.
      I follow my Pops hala Ochie, nwadi Umu Ezisi na Ekene gi.

They screebed three quality lawyers at a stretch making Engineering profession look like a joke. Hahaha.
      Those cleared will be known at the end of all screening processes.

2. U are so on point!!!! I'm grinning here. Ur vocab is spot on! DANG! U rock joooor

25. Meeeeeeeeeee fashola for President

26. Fashola nailed it. Baba niyen!

27. Fashola has been screened and I think he lectured the senators and they were all amused with his tutorial and intelligence. Questions were asked ranging from economy, taxation, fixing of roads, managing of FCT, alleged repatriation of the easterners, allegations of corruptions and others. He didn't disappoint! Thumbs up to BRF. LENTULUS BATIATUS

28. Dr kachukwu is speaking now

29. Did I hear Mr. Kachikwu say "you guys" while referring to the distinguished senators? Lol! Swagger dey the man body wella. Even his windscreen is to die for.

1. Lol @ windscreen.
      Na medicated glasses + sun shades! Wicked! Baddest

30. Former Gov Fashola scale through. He is very smart the way he comported himself and answered smartly. Very interesting sha.

31. I am watching and all I can think of is, This is time wasting as it doesn't really matter or does it? Will they be held accountable when they are not even sure of the sectors they will head yet. the questions are too general and the senators are just guessing... It looks unprofessional.

32. PHCN don interrupt our light. I'll be reading from here abeg.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

33. Kachukwu's screening is borin jor,despite d fact that he's worked with nnpc n he's d only one sure of where he'll be posted to..though he'l very sound n backs up evrytin wit accurate figures..fashola has really raised d bar.
    Thank God sen. Shenu Sani didn't ask questions today,he can't say anytin without bragging about been locked up @ kirikiri prison

34. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Nepa don take light
    So ΐ nor fit watch am
    (*;*) mux
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

35. Only watched fashola and it was impressive, it's gud to be schooled, smart, broaden your horizon. Hmmm, no light to continue, *rme

36. Stella he just took a bow now, you neede to see plenty question.

37. Fashola is the "truth" and completely schooled NASS on budget management and revenue generation. Kachikwu na so so grammar and he does know his stuff.
    I hope Sen Akpabio isn't thinking of corrupting Dr. Kachikwu with his "I hope you will be accessible to senators and governors to take advice on how best to achieve results in NNPC". I ask myself what sort of advice could our dim-witted politicians possibly have for the NNPC boss?
    So far so good most of the nominees appear competent enough.

38. Just finished screening bubu,but na another person dey answer the questions for am,now on the nominee that is also a SAN(senior advovate of nigeria). Still on the questions.

39. yes watching Fashola my man any day anytime

40. Just tuned in. Madam Kemi adeosun should arrange her hair well jare. With this her background, she's poised to be our next "Ngo"

1. Yes o. I thought the same that madam Kemi's hair is beginning to distract even the viewers. Haba. She for pack the hair.

2. Hahaha.. Afi next NGO.
      She's obviously intelligent. But
      Finance Ministry beckons.
      But her garbs weren't proper anyway. Looks like she sabi book too much.
      I love the Lady.
      Confidence toh badt.

3. Madam Kemi wasn't too coherent jare with all her 26yrs experience. .. not impressed at all, to tink she was commissioner for finance. .....i doubt if PMB will give her finance dou!!

41. Adeosun Kemi from Ogun is lecturing now. This is not screening oh. It is absolutely lecturing. Hallow chamber in pin drop silence. Members listening in rapt attention.
    Love her ao much
    AMBER

42. May my loyalty not be tested........By D-one Ayekooto.

FASHOLA nearly moved me to tears for the first time in this screening exercise. I looked deeply into the two examples he gave while driving home his point on the above subject.

First, he gave an example of a sick father who had kidney failure but would be needing a kidney from any of his two daughters.......for the daughters, yes this is a life or death test! But the father too is in pains, even if the daughters eventually donated their kidneys, it will never reverse the initial pains suffered by the father, blood will still flow in the abdomen of both the donor and taker. They can even die in the process......May my loyalty not be tested!

Secondly, he gave another example of a friend who took bullet for his friend! Wow!!!!!!!!!! That is another test. The bullet taker may die and after his death, the shooter can still shoot the one being defended! Anyhow, blood will flow......May my loyalty not be tested....!!!!

Abraham must have to kill his son to demonstrate his loyalty to God, if he refused, God will still take his child and punish him immensely......and if he agreed, nothing more painful than....for a father to slaughter his own son!!! But Abraham passed the test but still blood flowed........yes blood of ram but blood flowed! May my loyalty not be tested.

On my family, friends, loved ones and my GOD, May my loyalty not be tested. Let us maintain love among ourselves and do not allow enemies within and without to cajole and confuse us into trying to test the loyalty we have for one another..........Testing our loyalty is a seed drawn from hate and submission to advice of enemies!

Fashola is a very clever man, just like his mentor, boss and political father Tinubu. I do not expect less from a man raised by a tiger!

May my loyalty not be tested. AMEN.

43. Fashola for president ,my bae anytime any day .

44. Pls anty Stella I need a job, jst lost my job last 3months so I know u will help. Tnx