Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ministerial Nominee Prof Anwukah's Defence On Allegations Of Fraud Heaped On His Head -Claim Sahara Reporters Asked For Bribe Not To Publish!

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Ministerial Nominee Prof Anwukah's Defence On Allegations Of Fraud Heaped On His Head -Claim Sahara Reporters Asked For Bribe Not To Publish!

Prof Anwukah is President Buhari's Ministerial Nominee from Imo state and he has a fraud allegation hanging on his neck...It is believed He should not have been recommended according to an article published by SaharaReporters which was culled here last week.
I got this email from his son defending him and alleging that Sahara Reporters asked for money......Hundred thousand dollars!

Professor Anwukah will be screened today by the Senate and they will clear him if he defends himself clearly..

I am sure Sahara Reporters will respond to this Report shortly....

''Ms Dimokomorkus,

It's rather sad you would lift a story of Sahara's website, a website known to peddle false information against innocent people. 

Professor Anwukah was a victim of a corrupt Government in Power hell bent on tarnishing his image because he spoke up against the institutionalized corruption in the Ohakim PDP led government of Imo state (2007-2011) in a bid to curb his rising profile amongst Imolites Ohakim set up a kangaroo Panel to indict him with false allegations. 

When Ohakim Lost his re-election bid, Anwukah Appealed this unfortunate malicious verdict and won his case in court.
Attached are the court documents clearing Anwukah of all wrong doing.

Now this same Documents were sent to Sahara reporters and they demanded a $100,000 bribe from Anwukah not to publish the already damaging article you put on your site. Now why would an innocent man want to pay $100,000 to cover up a false story? Anwukah refused to pay up and Sahara went  on to publish the story thinking it would hurt his ministerial screening. 

Prof Anwukah is an innocent man and God in heaven is watching, come Tuesday 20th October he will be screened and confirmed by the senate.

You have contributed to damaging the integrity of an innocent man, you didn't have facts yet you went to print just to draw attention to your blog. 

Please kindly do the right thing and publish these same court clearance papers that cleared Anwukah of all wrong doing. We cannot sit back and allow corrupt politicians destroy this man who's only crime was standing up and criticizing a corrupt governor. The SSS a have cleared Anwukah, President Buhari was aware of this situation and was impressed by Anwukah's Honesty and purified fight against the corrupt institution hence his acceptance as a ministerial nominee by the Imo people.

Don't use your blog to crucify an innocent man. Do the right thing and post these court papers showing Anwukah was innocent.

I believe you have a good conscience, do the right thing!

Thanks.
Tony 

EMAIL SENT IN BY UZOMA ANWUKAH

Below are the documents alleged clearing the Prof of all wrong doing.

Sahara Reporters?Oya oh

57 comments:

1. I was shocked when I heard a certain upcoming blog (not sahara reporters) asked for money to stop them from publishing a false story they dreamed up.

Bloggers - na wa for una oh!!

1. This person dey blame Stella? Are you so daft? Was Stella the author of the article? Ok where is the evidence that sahara asked for bribe? Until evidence is shown,this is crap.

2. Ms dimokokorkus kwa? Hian. Pls Am not preparing for exams. Someone should summarize.

3. Well,am not suprised...
    Most people knew this...so Stella,you should be careful when you cull stories from Sahara APC liars...

4. Nigerian politics is a huge joke!

5. Good defence with evidence.

6. Stella please be sure of a story before posting, I don't want them to include you in their trouble.

7. Sahara reporters again? Oriegwu. Meanwhile this article needs an editor.

8. I'm sorry but after actually reading the docs itself I noticed that your father's name wasn't in the claimants name so how are we sure its this case Sahara reporters is referring to.
    The end judgment dismissed the claimants case because they lacked locus standi which means your father did not win the case so how does that prove your father is innocent
    Also this appears to be an interim judgment.
    All in all after looking at this document, I don't think your father is clean cos judgment wasn't in his favour

1. If is false how come he has 10petitions against him? Bonds it down uzo anwuka. Make Una pay bribe and they will clear him

9. I have met the guy behind Sahara Reporter in the US, believe me, those guys used to be so hungry under the auspices of finding a way out, have resulted to blackmail all in the name of Press Freedom. And mind you, Sahara Reporters released a fake UK passport of Bukola Saraki. Come to think of it Stella, this is the first time I'll comment on this blog. To tell you how deep this sh*t is. Guys will do absolutely anything to get paid, there is Scam everywhere believe me. And to you bloggers also, kindly wait and verify before you post anything. Once you get charged to court, and you are asked to pay huge, then you will know its good to wait and verify. You don't have to be the first to publish any news. By the way all news are dead. May God bless all our pushings. Thanks .

10. Who doesn't know that Saharareporters live off people?

11. Dismissed case after money exchanged hand right? 98% of our politicians have dismissed cases from our kangaroo court system. Does it prove he did not commit the crime based on allegations as we all known how ghana most go exchange hand midnights before judgement day? Yes he did as allegation surrounding him are overwhelming. Bear in mind that we have families who finished from IMSU during his reign. Even the document you tendered does not prove him innocence as any forged document can be produced by accusers in Nigeria for 50,000naira at OLOWOLE Lagos just to prove their innocence.
    Point of correction, Sahara reporters will not published case against your dad without overwhelming evidence. Sahara-reporters will not ask him for US$100,000 which i believe is peanut to them compare to lawsuit that will follow if they publish wrong information. I do not believe your write up and document, our politicians are dubious. Imo state is being misrule by your families/inlaw Rochas.
    What you guys don't understand is that Sahara reporters know that America agents are watching them, if they are taking bribes for investigative or political cases, they would have been prosecuted long ago. All law suit brought against them by Nigeria politicians do not materialise because they always have proof against them before publication. When Sahara reporters started supporting Jonathan 6years ago fighting Yar Adua cabal,none of you did most of the things they did to liberate Nigeria through their platform. Now they supported change when Jonathan could not perform everyone feels they are bad.
    One day Rochas will come here to tell us how he built Imo state to be Dubai of Africa. Every evil man have supporter. UZOMA ANWUKAH your dad have questionable character and should not represent Imo state. Your inlaw Rochas have wasted our resource, we need someone with clean bill to represent Imo state not controversial man. If you like come under anonymous to attack me, your business. I will keep speaking my mind even if the person is my blood brother or sister. We do not want him as minister representing Imo state. By the way sue Sahara-reporters if you find their publication wrong,why blame stella? Stella pull stories from sites all over the world why should story about your dad not be published when is about who represent Imo state.
    I don't get it.

1. Quit being a moron...those documents can be verified at the state court house in Imo state.
      The SSS have verified them as original and Anwukah has been cleared. Quit being an asshole!

2. @Kelechi Ibe the assjabber of course you are his son. I understand your stupidity, it's already showing on your write up as one of Imo state government benefactor. The rot caused by your father and family members in Imo state will catch up with you. In the coming days i expect more exposure on your father as you can come under peoples comment to display your ignorance asscock. Why did you choose other name to defend your father today instead of your real name? @Kelechi the pillock, i know how painful it will be for you if your dad is not cleared. You feel we want to deprive you of the title minister's son whereby girls will be rolling around you and politicians and friends will see you as semi-god right? Go back and check overwhelming evidence against your dad dick head. Imo citizens/students won't give your family peace, suffering faced by hardworking imolites are due to mismanagement by your families and your inlaw. @Kelechi, Please SOD OFF, don't come here to convince us because your dad is a failure and have a lot of questions to answer. A good man do not need to go extra mile to prove a point. Next time you want to comment under me then, up your jacksy,TOSSER. By the way who is SSS? Same people that cleared Amaechi and others right? You are smart dunden united.

3. I support your statement 1000percent. These people have killed Imo state. EFCC have been inviting Paschal the PS to Governor, Commissioner of Finance to Abuja since 2013-2014. Rochas and his inlaws would've been in kiririkiri now if not that Buhari won. EFCC will bury the case now. God will punish Rochas and his inlaws for living fat on Imo resources. Ndi ara.

12. stupid nwa amaka how will you read....its only to come here and be vomiting rubbish with your ignorant self.silly girl always making stupid comments.

stella be careful cos are always quick to publish stories and take sides with your red pen... your job as a blogger is to bring the news here and we read. you can only have an opinion in cases where you are sure of the source and that the story is true, but where there is an allegation don't take sides till you hear both sides...

13. it is funny how sahara reporters would say a man who was not a party to a law suit was convicted for corruption? where r the lawyers? and Nigerians were quick to judge without know facts.from the documents posted the man's name is no where to be found in the suit. i wipe for shallow minded nigerians

14. Prof ANWUKAH is a rogue...He looted imo state university during his time as vice chancellor. collecting bribe from students for admission. His said son Tony is also a career criminal who then had his own admission list. he and his father were agents of bribe and corruption. People who attended imo state university at that time can attest to this fact.

1. Yeah easy for you to write under an anonymous mode. Stupid idiot, why not put your real name so we know who you are! Buffon! Keep being a hater

15. Is this not d son of d prof who is married to rochas daughter?.see recycling. Being in laws alone shud disqualify d prof.all I see is family things in Imo state.

1. Coward!
      Is that what your beef is? That his son is married to a governors daughter?
      Shame on you!

16. Sahara reporters didn't ask for any bribe. That a court quashed the allegations doesn't mean he is not corrupt. his wife is a judge so that will have an influence over the judgment. He is not the right person Imolites want. stella take note

1. Yeah Imolites prefer you, mr Anonymous.

17. i know this man. former VC IMO. He looted imo state university treasury. his son uzoma then collected money for admission and slept with the whole girls on campus.

18. Sahara reporters and APC are one and two pence. shame on them if that is what they asked for. Stella you too be careful so that they will not come and sue you. you are too good to fall hands

19. Imo state is now family business. Why won't tony defend his father when he is married to the governor's daughter. all his criminal past in imo state university will haunt him.

1. And so what if he is married to the Governors daughter? So he should sit back and watch morons like you destroy his fathers image out of sheer jealousy?
      Where in the constitution does it say an In-law to the governor can't hold public office?
      Wasn't he VC and SSG before his son married Rochas daughter?
      With such hate I wonder how you sleep at night. Moron!

20. can people not read? is the said man's name mentioned in the law suit? if you have proof lay it before the floor. if the said man and son collect bride to give admission prove it. i dont know him but i smell someone is trying to get the governor throuh him.

1. Anwukah is innocent, people are just venting their frustration on Rochas through his Nomination.
      He would be cleared and sworn in as minister.

21. Professor Anwukah is innocent. All you idiots commenting on anonymous mode attacking his Son who has come out openly to defend his father should be ashamed of yourselves! This is the dream of every father to have a son who can openly come out to fight for his father.
    Anwukah will be confirmed and there's nothing his enemies can do about it.

1. @Kelechi Ibe the assjabber of course you are his son. I understand your stupidity, it's already showing on your write up as one of Imo state government benefactor. The rot caused by your father and family members in Imo state will catch up with you. In the coming days i expect more exposure on your father as you can come under peoples comment to display your ignorance asscock. Why did you choose other name to defend your father today instead of your real name? @Kelechi the pillock, i know how painful it will be for you if your dad is not cleared. You feel we want to deprive you of the title minister's son whereby girls will be rolling around you and politicians and friends will see you as semi-god right? Go back and check overwhelming evidence against your dad dick head. Imo citizens/students won't give your family peace, suffering faced by hardworking imolites are due to mismanagement by your families and your inlaw. @Kelechi, Please SOD OFF, don't come here to convince us because your dad is a failure and have a lot of questions to answer. A good man do not need to go extra mile to prove a point. Next time you want to comment under me then, up your jacksy,TOSSER.

22. God only u knows d truth! Pls save Naija.

23. Na wa, is he not gov rochas in law? His former ssg I think.Apc is worst than pdp,recycling same people.Am sure he is is filling in rochas slot.smh

1. Was he not VC and SSG before his son married Rochas daughter? Where in the constitution does that disqualify him from becoming a minister? Some of you are soo filled with hate it's disturbing. How do you sleep at night with such level of anger inside you?

24. A currupt government found him guilty, a replacement currupt government that happens to be his family upturned the guilty finding. An honourable justice took her home and convicted him based on overwhelming evidence. That same justice within 21days if the judgement quashed the verdict without recourse to overwhelming evidence. Nnaa checkie nu ya what must have happened to the justice. Both pronouncements by the same judge can't be both right. Is anwukas son suggesting njc looking at the judge. But the Nigeria law recognise appeal but his clearance was not as a result of appeal canversed for and against. Simply put, Nigeria is being ruled by crimenals and shameless ppl. If the story against anwuka is falso, the proper way to go is not blackmail of bribery but suit of defamation. Nigerian politicians don't sue for defamation because the truth will come out and finish them hence the always resort to primordial sentiments and blackmail

25. I hope ndi imo and ndi igbo are watching ait and chanells tv where serving senator buka's wife was asked to take a bow and go as a ministerial nominee even when her husband was a former governor and the wife presently a three term federal house member. People should stop been petty in imo state by saying that it is wrong for erudite proff anwukah to be nominated as a minister. Ndi igbo mutanu ihe stop the witch hunting and back-biting. Why are we out worst enemies. Reading through the comments here I am very ashamed of our people tufiakwa!

1. Her husband is two term Governor and a senator and wife is a minister nominee. Here in SE Nigeria, Rochas is been crucified for nominating an erudite professor, a former VC of a state university who by sheer providence is an inlaws

26. I wonder what you guys want Stella to do biko. Did Dieziani's son or daughter come here to defend her wen the gist was brought here? Stelz own is to dish out the gist as it is hoiting, she isn't in a position to find out if it's real or fake, she is not an FBI or CIA

27. Forget what the son is saying that is to be expected. Prof. Anwuka is Rochas inlaw. He was also looting and laundering money for Rochas. He is corrupt. All the top 8 people in Rochas government including Rochas are very corrupt. Let me talk about the one married to his eldest daughter, Uche Nwosu. He is preparing that one to take over after him. Familyocracy. We already know he will nominate his inlaw for minister even before Buhari won.

28. Chinedum Uwazulike20 October 2015 at 22:57

Take pity on Imolites between Rochas and Anwukah Imo is finished they have divided state wealth to family wealth. Through Anwukah and his criminal wife Ukachi a judge whose grammar is that of a semi literate he has unjustly enriched the Anwukah family and resurrected the moribund Ihekwoaba family using graft to get positions for the wifes sisters and their jobless husbands. Why wouldn't the son who is married to Rochas' daughter write this rubbish pleading he wants the dad to get the position of minister by all means so the family can upgrade the stealing they are used to. Tthe who family is the lowest of the low what of Chidera that started runs with peoples husbands at 15 this is a shme for all Imolites. This is an embarrassment to APC and Buhari who is trying to clean the country up. Rochas is a semi literate bandit and anybody who does his bidding he will dash his daughter to marry. What type of family is Rochas from, a very low background so he has no shame. God bless Nigeria

29. Prof Anthony has a good track record, I witnessed his quality Leadership during my sch days in IMSU.... Criticism is normal but he wil definitely Take a bow no one can stop him.

30. Cheap blackmail to gain much traffic who is this stella, I must make money like Linda ikeji nonsense

31. People should learn to appreciate and congratulate one another on their success rather than writing BS. We talking about Prof's false accusation and one bingo is rather saying shit about the Anwukah's, my dear if you fail in life do not put your frustrations on those who made it rather appreciate them. But have this in mind come rain, come sunshine Prof Anwukah will be screened and cleared for his worthy of the position

32. Na wah, am wondering why they drag Stella into this, she culled it from sahara reporters, let your lawyer write to them (sahara). If you cant afford one you can pick any charge and bail from this new ones that were called to bar yesterday.

33. Professor Awukah is very eminently qualified to be a Minister of the government of the Federal republic of Nigeria. As a professor and former vice chancellor of IMSU, nothing more is required to show that he is among the 'primus' of his generation. Being a professor is a testimony of expertise and fulfillment. He was not made a professor by His Excellency the Governor of Imo State. He did not even become the vice chancellor under our able Governor. His appointment has nothing to do with the son of the erudite professor marrying the daughter of our Governor. Rather it has to do with accomplishments, hard work, loyalty, and dedication to duty. Professor Awukah's nomination for ministerial appointment is akin to our own Sir Jude Ejiogu's promotion from Chief of Staff Government House to the Secretary to the Imo State Government. These are promotions made in response to the beneficiaries service to the state through loyalty, dedication and handwork. Anyone denying this is an enemy of loyalty, hard work and dedication to duty and we may be forced to invoke the spirit of these three to desert such persons.

34. Any man that can part with N50K and ice cream trip can have his way with Chidera Anwukah everybody in Owerri knows this home breaker. She almost broke my marriage it took praying fasting and intervention from my inlaws and two different Priests. At the time she was 18 and my husband was 46. Now she has her own home and child she will see if she likes any person to break her home. I started my marriage with nothing even when I was 8 months pregnant with my first child I was still working. It was when my husband hit it big Chidera decided to become the nemesis of my marriage it is not good I had no peace of mind the two years the girl was sleeping with my husband. I give thanks to God that my husbands eyes cleared and he dumped her the rumour that time was she was also servicing his close friend whom she met through him. Serves him right why would a family man be sleeping with a girl everybody in Owerri knew to be wayward. Please join me in thanking God my home has been restored and the 4 issue of my ten years of marriage are coming up well.

Chidera Anwukah it is because of the reputation all over Owerri that preceded you which made you settle for a non entity husband who might as well answer Anwukah as his surname because you insult his family daily and your father is feeding him. As for Tony your brother the only prayer is that the wife will keep what her father gives her to herself and not share it with the gold digger who married her to position his family. The mother is the one people should also be care of always moving around busybody and offering women soup as they lick the soup the beginning of calamity comes upon them very wicked woman. Anybody who has eaten Christy Anwukah's soup will confirm things have never been the same in their lives since that day. Christy and her sisters all belong to a dreaded shrine in their hometown and the men around them are under their thumb and Christy's brothers have nothing almost beggars. Am sure Chidera tried to drag my husband into that shrine put with prayer and fasting we were victorious. Please believe in God my marriage was almost shattered to a million pieces that time but God in His mercy restored my home.

35. Must every position in present day Imo State revolve around Rochas and his relations? Just asking ------