Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Michael Jackson Son Prince Says Michael Is Not His Biological Dad But He Doesnt Care....

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Michael Jackson Son Prince Says Michael Is Not His Biological Dad But He Doesnt Care....

Prince Jackson has hit back at paternity critics on Twitter, whilst hinting that Michael Jackson may not be his biological father.
The 18-year old felt inclined to address the rumours when he saw (yet another) tweet claiming that he wasn’t “a Jackson”.

Even though the tweet doesn’t explicitly deny that Michael was his biological father, it suggests that they might not be blood related.
Prince and his siblings, Paris and Blanket, have been subjected to rumours surrounding their parentage ever since they were born – more specifically that Dr. Arnold W. Klein was the one who fathered the children with Michael’s ex-wife Debbie Rowe.

The Beverley Hills Dermatologist, now 70-years old, only added fuel to the fire back in January 2013 when he posted an old driver’s license alongside a photo of Prince and cryptically captioned it: ‘Hmmmm.’

Hmmmm, indeed.

One of the late singer’s friends, Jason Pfeiffer, has also previously claimed that both Prince and Paris were not Michael’s biological children.
In an interview with The Mirror he said: “One day as we talked about his children and Debbie Rowe, he just came out and said that his children were actually fathered by [British actor] Mark [Lester].”
“Michael calmly said, ‘My friend Mark donated the sperm’. I was taken aback, but I didn’t think to ask anymore questions about the procedure. He looked proud as he delivered the news.”

Arnold? Mark? Debbie?

Whoever was responsible for the Jackson trio’s upbringing, Prince is insistent that Michael was the only father he had ever known – and that’s good enough for us!

-PM News

A Father must not be one who 'spermed out' one..A father is someone who treats you like a human being and brings you up with love and care shielding you from harms way if he can..some men are spem donor and useless ones at that!

42 comments:

1. Oriegwu oya tell me now...who is your father?

1. Is it every year that they recycle this rubbish.
      The boy doesn't curr!

1. He doesn't want to have a black child. Don't know if my grammar is ok o b4 you people start yabbing me.

2. He doesn't want to have a black child. Don't know if my grammar is ok o b4 you people start yabbing me.

3. Dis are one of d reasons some women will keep ttc imagine d way people are bullying dis grown up man....hissssssds

4. Stella I agree with you 100percent.The people disturbing him about this issue are just jealous and evil. They that are sure of their paternity what has it added to their lives and to think that most of them grew up in dysfunctional homes. They should keep talking while the kids continue to get richer every year courtesy of 'daddy'.

5. Being a father transcends donating Sperm biko. U have to care for, mentor and father your child in all ways possible. And as the guy believes Micheal was the only father he knew, shikena!

6. They should allow these kids breathe they didn't ask to be born and Michael never denied them.

7. World People Sha!
    Alwayz wanting to be in d news,dey r not his biological kids buh dey r doin very fyn....All tnkz to MJ.
    Rest In Peace MJ....We Love u.
    *sobs*

8. That's very mature of the young Jackson.

9. The kids look like him though

10. Stellz Biko nu, MBGN starts @7, there is still time.
    Thank u.

11. Wait stella,
    wich PM NEWS be dis one...Hope it's not d naija version?? lol

12. How could he have been their Father when he was full black and these kids are full whites? Of course it's not possible.

13. Why will Dat idiot even come out to say something he told him confidentially in public. I hate friends like that. Hate them so much.

14. I couldn't agree less. "A father is nt one who spermed one out" true talk micheal

15. Stels, you mean Prince Jackson right?

16. A father is not necessarily the person dat produced the sperm

17. Yes o! Stella.....my Father was just a Sperm Donor...

1. Abi Oh. When dey won't live up to their responsibility how won't they be just sperm donors

18. "Michael is d only Dad I ever knew...
    So meaning that per chance Micky wasnt his dad,Prince might know dis after all and doesn't care!

So Dat seals it!

How about that rumour mongers???

By d Way Prince is soo handsome!
    Is he stil dating d Arabian Princess?

19. Akuko ifo. Weather michael is the biological father or not. They are michael's children. He brought them up and took care of them.

20. Na wao, it is true a father dose not necessarily mean that he fuck and impregnated your mum mtchewww

21. Whateverrrr! King of pop was a good dad to his kids.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Choi. ! ! Ever mouthed Stella

RollingOnTheFloor and Lol

@ Some men being sperm donors and a useless one at that....

Read where the young lad said...
    "Blood Covenant is thicker than sharing same water from the womb"

24. Biological or not. As long as he was there for them and gave them fatherly love, they still remain his children.

25. The world should give it a rest, Michael took him as his child and that is it!!! Michael is the only father prince knows.....

26. Exactly!

Same goes for mothers.
    Some women are just ovens for 'baking ' babies as some men are just sperm donors, and nothing more.

27. Wow he's all cutely grown! I wish MJ was still alive.

28. They should let this children be for Christ sake, haba!

29. Blood isn't what makes us family, i believe love plays a major role in determining who fam is