-->

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Meet Saya The Japanese School Girl Who Isn't Real

Saya is a Japanese schoolgirl who is not quite like you and me.
That's because she is the work of gifted Tokyo-based 3D graphic  artists Teruyuki and Yuka Ishikawa.

The husband and wife duo made the lifelike image of Saya together, using their talents to replicate all the details of human skin, lighting and hair.

In an interview with gaming site Kotaku, Yuka said: "Since we’ve been working on this between jobs, it’s been somewhat hard.
"We’re going to give it our best when making it."

Since the image was shared by the graphic artists on Twitter,Saya has gone viral as internet users were stunned by how 'real' she looks.

-Images via UK Mirror

Na wah oh.

56 comments:

1. The chinese and Japanese people are way ahead of us. Great innovators!

1. You are going too far my sexy lady...even South Africa, Ivory coast and some kpalanga countries are way ahead.

2. Wow! The artists sure did put live into this artwork. Creativity and excellence at its peak.

3. We shouldn't evn bother chasing if we nor wan break leg.

4. Lol at anonymous you are cracking me up. Even Kampala ! Lol

2. She looks Real,Art!

1. Stella pls,when is d next single n mingle? Tired of ds loneliness n can't keep to myself anymore.

2. @ Slikky S go use a cucumber!

3. So if there is no sdk, you wunt look for lungs abi your found rib?

4. Hey d*ckheads,not everyone is after sex in a relationship so shush it@anon 11:34,12:42

3. Maynne, she looks effing real.

Wow!

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. It's best to do it anything from the day your period is due. Though some urine test can detect even 3 days to your period. Pele!

2. Thanks so much kingrex

5. Ha! Ndi a abiakwa!

Translation:These people have come o!

6. So that gal up there isn't real?

7. wow! very soon guys go dey toast plastic girls for road thinking all is well...
    already i am too scared.. because of the likes of Derenle and Catalyn Bruce Jenner.. there is God oh

8. This is art,not posing with toddlers and cigar

9. Why do I feel like if you cut her blood will flow?
    I hate to know she's not human. Poor Saya.

10. God! This is a master piece. All thumbs up

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this is so damn real though..

12. Na wa o! This gal look mur than real to me o.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

13. Y won't other countries go ahead of us, when in dis country any thing strange u do, they wil be lyk "endtimes", occultic or your village pple are after you,or pray for God bcoz this is nt ordinary hand.

14. Sooooo reallllllllll..... Oriegwu
    ...hohohohoho

15. Stella abeg wetin I do you. You ve never posted any of my comment. There is God oooo

16. Stella, awaiting the next singles and mingles, let me participate for once and see what it looks like.

17. As real as me that's how she looks.

18. Someone should call Cynthia Morgan and show this to her. Tell her this is what's called art. She should stop embarrassing artist with her goofy pictures