A man has been jailed after masturbating and then ejaculating on a female train passenger.
Peter Fabiyi, 32, of Exmouth Road, Walthamstow, London, approached the woman on a London Underground train in July last year.
Fabiyi was noticed by the victim, in her 20s, standing with his trousers undone as the train left Elephant and Castle station in central London.
He then performed the sex act while they were both alone in the carriage.
The victim then pushed past him and frantically fled to another carriage, before telling another passenger what just happened.
British Transport Police then arrested Fabiyi after seeing him leave Tulse Hill station where he slid under ticket barriers to avoid paying a fare.
He admitted sexual assault at an earlier hearing last month, and was sentenced to 45 months in prison at Blackfriars Crown Court on Wednesday.
Fabiyi was also handed a sexual harm prevention order, stopping him from approaching women sitting alone on trains except staff or for travelling without an Oyster card for five years.
Detective Constable Jennifer Brown, who led the investigation, said: "This was a hugely shocking and frightening incident for this woman, and I commend her for having the awareness and courage to report the offence and support the prosecution.
"This sentence sends the clear message that sexual behaviour on trains or at stations is completely unacceptable and BTP will use every method at our disposal to identify people responsible and bring you before the courts - it is simply not worth it."
mirror.co.uk extract.
ISNT THIS A NIGERIAN MAN????WTF...WHY????
He is insane!!!.
ReplyDeleteHe probably forgot he is not in Nigeria.
So insane..
DeleteGood thing he has been placed on a restriction order.
I can't even imagine a man ejaculating on me. Ewwwwww
Zizzy Genovese
Hmmmmmm
DeleteThe name , Fabiyi sounds not Nigerian .
DeleteMe thinks he's either a Gambian or a Zimbabwean .
Stupidity at its peak! What was he thinking? Male's genitalia must be too heavy m uncomfortable for men.. Hence some hardly .......
Phew, Must be hard being a man.
He is really really insane, he might nt be a Nigerian but from African, same time his name sounds like a yoruba name.
DeleteHe is really really insane, he might nt be a Nigerian but from African, same time his name sounds like a yoruba name.
DeleteAre the hands too heavy or breasts (except in peculiar cases)?
DeleteMisbehaviour (from mischief , drug use, alcohol use etc)
OR
Mental issues/ *sigh*spiritual manipulation (aka village people tins)
Hmmmmm
DeleteHmmmmm
DeleteLike seriously?
ReplyDeleteThem full Enugu.
DeleteAnd it has nothing to do with Congi. It's lack of self-control..
Once I was in a banking hall ( before this Cashless society thing). This guy just kept changing queue like a demented mofo. He would only stand behind female customers and after a while, move to another line. Eventually, he found the perfect spot and ejaculated on the lady. The drama that day was on another level.
The other one was on this popular Gariki-Holy Ghost transport buses where you ll have to stand if you dont have a seat. The lady said she kept feeling something behind her and told the man countless times to shift and he will always say " Nne, sorry". At a point ( according to her) she put her hands in between them, felt his instrument of terror, grabbed it and squeezed it hard. So hard the man was pleading and screaming.
Hahahaha....Nwanne no be only 'instrument of terror' lmaoo I taya o! And Rape cases everywhere. Whaz happening?
DeleteAmu oku
DeleteHmmmm, nawa! Wetin konji go cause...
ReplyDeleteServes him right pervert.
DeleteWtf is this? Nigerians abroad soiling our image since 1900
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahhahaha he sure has a Nigerian name with a perverted mind. This is what happens when your village people revisits your case file. Poor lady
ReplyDeleteLol @revisits ur file case
DeleteIyama Na wa.
ReplyDeleteAs in? What rubbish! Nonsense
ReplyDeleteHis village witches are on his case if not, why masturbate in public n ejaculate on a woman when she's not even remotely connected to him... Jesus fix Nigeria and Nigerians. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
DeleteHe is a psycho,a big shame on him.
ReplyDeleteHehehe!
ReplyDeleteNa change of environment n too much comfort, na him cos am.
Hahhahahahaha your comment cracked me up nobi small change of environment and too much comfort.......but it's possible sha
DeleteHe is Nigerian...YORUBA!!!
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteKonji na bastard
ReplyDeleteThis isnt konji. It is lack of self control. This happened to me one day in a bank. The idiot kept pushing his stuff on my behind. There was a long queue and i kept telling him to move back. Imagine the embarrassment when i felt something wet on my behind. I put my hand to know what it was and i beheld a slimy liquid. The mumu disappeared before i could even raise an alarm. I didnt even see his face
DeleteHappend to me too. One ws. aftr a night vigil. We wr on a queue tryna buy food! He vanished b4 I cud raise alarm. The other ws inside the bus.. I'm happy I slapped the living daylight out of him.
DeletePerverts everywr.
Pweety,why did you wait until he release?
DeleteE bi like sey u enjoy the "pushing of his stuff on ur behind"
Na waaaa ooooo.
ReplyDeleteSo these people that can never control their sexual urge has finally crossed the Atlantic ocean.I thank God it happened in the UK where the law works.He will pay for his uselessness and irresponsibility
M sure u will do worse...pervert!!!
DeleteMoney,just don't say it.
ReplyDeleteDon't
M.M please say it... SAY IT!!!
DeleteIf you don't say it, I will help you say it.
Lol .
DeleteU mean ....... Maker?
Lolz.
DeleteLip sealed.
Silly
ReplyDeleteHe must be insane. He thinks he's still in Nigeria where nothing works.
ReplyDeleteThe witches in his village are sitting on his destiny.
ReplyDeleteBut 45 months in prison is too much now, kilode? They could have given him community service with probation.
Kilode what? KILODE WHAT???? If he did it once he will do it again ok? Nd beside you don't know who he will do it to next time...daz how they graduate to Raping. He lacks self control my dear...he deserves it.
Delete45 what?.....
ReplyDeleteThey are racists!
the is a moron though.
Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteAs in he couldn't wait to get home???
He couldn't use d rest rooms in d station before he got on d Train??
Yucky Man!
When craze wan start small small
ReplyDeleteA country with the right law. If it was in Nigeria nau they will ask her why is she acting like she had never seen sperm before
ReplyDeleteU said it right! Dey will say it is cos of what she wore or smth silly like that.
DeleteMumu man with out self control. Enjoy your new apartment in jail pervert.
ReplyDeleteimagine him bring out p*nis for train dey wank
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Stella, sounding shock that he bears a Nigerian name! Most of these people have Nigerian names through their parents but may have never even been to Nigeria before. You ask them where they're from and they'll tell you "I'm British"!
ReplyDeleteExactly. Will never forget one day I was on the train ehn... this white dude was sitting opposite me. It was just a few of us on the train. The dude was neatly suited and looked like he was going home from work. The next thing I saw, whilst he was reading a book he started to pick his nose intensely. As if that wasn't bad enough, this man then put the same finger in his mouth and quickly licked it. What? He repeated it in the excess of 8x ..and then he'd look up and down whilst at it... fidgeting. At this point I concluded he was mentally unstable. Jeeezzz.. Imagine someone picking their nose and licking and picking and licking....will NEVER forget that scene in my life. Very gross. Pukes
DeleteSo true, they be like "i'm from Essex, my parents are nigerians "....Mschewww, shameless he-goat of a man!!Pour sperm on a woman in a coach? When your village people Leave your parents and open your case file
DeleteWhat rubbish?? He couldn't wait to get home??
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Some people are just pure stupid shah... #NowPlaying fine girls: ray blaze...
Sick sick and sick,he felt he was in nigeria where he could get away with it
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHA THE MAN IS JUST SICK
ReplyDeleteOne word ewwwwwww!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAccumulated aftermath of watching Porns... It beclouds d mind of productive thinking n sex take over irrespective of location n position.
ReplyDeleteNa waah.
ReplyDeleteNo comment from any of his people?
They should come out and speak up to avoid future occurrence.
Eze ule! Asu anwuru tribalistic joke gone too far!
DeleteEzi bida
Omo Yoruba on rampage
ReplyDeleteHe obviously needs help.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
ReplyDeleteLack of self control.
ReplyDeleteHe is such a stupid fool