A 39-year-old man, Chamberlin Ojoko from Ezinihitte Mbaise LGA, Imo State, allegedly gave his pregnant girlfriend, Chinonye Ella, 25, a local abortion concoction
The concoction caused fatal adverse reaction that resulted in her death
on July 20, 2015. Like someone acting out a well-scripted plan, Ojoko was
alleged to have calmly gone home to borrow a shovel from his brother, Pastor Sopuruchi and buried the corpse of the deceased girlfriend in a shallow grave, which he dug at the back of an uncompleted building owned by one Dr Maduakolam Ukaegbu, a kinsman.
“On July 20, 2015, I took my. girlfriend to an uncompleted building around6:30pm. My girlfriend took the herbal medicine, but later she started writhing in pain. Then she died. I ran to my house and took a shovel; I carried her body to the side of the building. I dug the ground and buried her in a shallow grave.”
Believing in his heart that he had covered his deed like Cain, who killed his brother Abel, Ojoko returned to Port Harcourt, to the warm embrace of his unsuspecting and pregnant wife. But unknown to him, a certain little girl had seen him carry out the dead body of Chinonye, and dump it in the grave he dug.
The little girl later told the owner of the building about the horrific crime she saw. After the shock of the revelation wore off, Dr. Ukaegbu ran to the Ezinihitte police station to report what he was told by the girl.
The police station contacted the Head of the Homicide Unit at the Imo State headquarters in Owerri, Supol Innocent Obi, who led his men, Pastor Sopuruchi Ojoko (brother of the suspect) and Dr. Ukaegbu, to Port Harcourt, where Chamberlain Ojoko was arrested.
The Sun extract.
Oh my Lord
ReplyDeleteThere is always someone Watching....the Unseen Eye! God bless the Girl for speaking up.
DeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteServes him right.. Nothing is hidden under d sun, one way or d oda, d truth was going to com out in d open. Y young ladies go after married men beats me.
ReplyDeleteDid u read it up there he was married.....dumb girl
DeleteAnon you "is" the dumb person! Read it well again. This time with understanding
DeleteU seem to be d dumb one @ anon.
DeleteAccording to d report, Mr. Ojoko returned to Portharcourt to d warm embrace if his unsuspecting n pregnant wife. It's up there.
Anony,go back.read the story again. Den come back n state who d dumb one is.
DeleteUr the dumb one, and yes, he's married..........
DeleteAnon 9.07 read and digest the story b4 raining insult.
DeleteAnon 9:07, you cannot be blind and dumb at the same time. Kindly choose a struggle.
DeleteYes, it written up there @anon09:07 so u are the dumb one.
DeleteAnd d dummy you missed this " returned to Port Harcourt, to the warm embrace of his unsuspecting and pregnant wife." spot right?
DeleteJust negodu this anony
DeleteQuick to insult, without reading and assimilating. ndo
DeleteAnd Y married men go after young girl don't beat u? Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww. Like a single dude won't do same. People b leaving d prob @hand.
DeleteOriegwu...i pity the poor girl.
DeleteA 25 year old woman who fucked without protection and accepted to drink a local concoction given to her by her married lover??? If she had survived, she sure would have deserved a serious tongue lashing!
Can you just imagine. People are wicked.
ReplyDeleteAnd d beast is even married sef hummmm God deliver Ur children from evil! Rip to d dead.
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteRIP.
Just imagine,im sure the girl knew he was married but went ahead to get pregnant,That serves both of them right
ReplyDeleteOh so Cos he is married ..gave him the effrontery to kill another woman .... What happens to not cheating on his wife ??
DeleteWhat if the girl didn't know he is married ...
No matter what the lady doesn't deserve to die ....sad ..really sad ..
Abi? Very good
DeleteThnk u anon. Becos he's married d girl is now entitled 2 death. Rubbish tlk.
DeleteThe hen has come to roost,in his case.
ReplyDeleteSee where cheating has lead him.
Ntorr!
What an evil man.
ReplyDeleteRIP
What an evil ibo man
DeleteGood work to d police force.he must face d law
ReplyDeleteWickedness. Imagine? He will pay for this evil act
ReplyDeleteOga God don catch u... now what will ur innocent wife do??? Guess she will be weeping
ReplyDeleteNo she will be laughing
DeleteVery evil people
ReplyDeleteohhhhhhhhhhh!
ReplyDeleteOh!He is even a married man? If only some gurls will learn from this.. R.I.P to the dead.
ReplyDeleteThe wicked shall never go unpunished!
**Som Baby**
Read this online, thought the story was made-up. Sad way to die though.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Young lady.
OMG!
ReplyDeleteIt seems he had planned to kill the girl before and knew the only way to carry out his plan was to disguise the poison as abortion medicine. #offwithhishead
ReplyDeleteMy thought exactly..
DeleteYou sha get sense. My tot exactly. It wasn't an abortion concoction but poison to kill her.
DeleteWicked soul!!!
ReplyDeleteHe should rot in jail.....
Wicked man!
ReplyDeleteStupid boy and to think he's from my state tufia.
ReplyDeleteMay he rot in jail infact may he be shot dead @once cos his likes are killers. Only a murderer wouldn't panick and do what he did
The not so perfect crime.
ReplyDeleteYou see that God is not asleep?
You must have got away with numerous crimes and cover ups,but you see this one,you gon sink!
Sharp little girl,am happy you didn't try to approach him to ask what he was doing,he would have dug a second grave.
Mr,ngwanu,go to jail.
Wifey,consider yourself a widow and start collecting freebies for widows inugo? You have an efulefu in your hands. Safe delivery and don't you dare worry too much.
Lol,though the topic is not funny.
DeleteI just visualised Mama G saying" Wife Ojoko,consider yourself a widow o n start collecting things given to widows by the Igwe o.
M telling u.dere would have bn a second grave.
DeleteIS ur horseband any better Ifeoma? Stupid idiot dat won't leave abj gals alone
DeleteVery bad
DeleteThis is really bad
DeleteNo husbands re saints. It's d chick that's d demon.
DeleteAdultery
ReplyDeleteMurderer of an unborn child and d child"s mother
Mschew wicked soul I just pity his pregnant wife.
Good for him, onye aru, so u even have a wife..
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to d Side Chick..
Wicked man..
Ur sins have found u out...
Thank God he was caught. Just imagine how calmly he must have executed the whole thing. Na wah oo. #EveryLifeMatters.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to d Side Chick..
Evil man, I pity ur pregnant wife...
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWicked man. Just imagine after killing an innocent person he ran back to his wife. No conscience at all. May you rot in jail.
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy
ReplyDeleteThe heart of men is desperately wicked.
ReplyDeleteOMG
May God have mercy!
This story sha. God punish dat man, Infact God don punish am already.
ReplyDeleteThe sins of men no longer live after them, it keeps them in jail....Thank God he was caught.
ReplyDeleteEvil pple everywhere,may u roit in hell
ReplyDeleteRip 2d dead
Wicked man a 25year old lady taking concution for abortion in 21st century that is alarming
ReplyDeleteU would know nah, having used 'modern' means for your own multiple abortions!
DeleteDumb reply.
Serve him right. The wicked shall never go unpunish. RIP to Ella
ReplyDeleteIgbo abi???
ReplyDeleteNne next time don't sleep with a married man, he can never love you more than his wife. He just needs to funk someone else and return to his darling wife. Rest in pieces. Oga rot in jail for thinking you can cheat, kill and go scot free
ReplyDeleteWho gives an abortion concotion to someone in an uncompleted building?.
ReplyDeleteHe planned this murder very well.
How i wish Dr Scarpetta will handle the late girl's autospy.
(Patricia Cornwall's Kay Scarpetta)
My thoughts exactly..
DeleteHe planned to murder her in an uncompleted building..
His plans did work..
Yeah Irene it was all planned he ran to get shovel immediately she started crying of pains haba Evil man. He should rot in jail
DeleteMaybe they do their love making in the uncompleted building
DeleteMaybe their is there getaway/love nest.. who knows
There is their*
DeleteBia stella, if 2face or psquare or omotola or Bella naija got a house in Banana Island, won't you blog it???? Cure yourself of bitterness and envy and celebrate with others okay.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,Side chicks and Married men, they don't learn
ReplyDeleteWrong decision + animality + barbarism + barbarity, bestiality + bloodthirstiness + brutishness + callousness + coldness + hard-heartedness + heartlessness + inhumanity + insensitiveness + mercilessness + murderousness + ruthlessness + wickedness = Jail
ReplyDeleteUseless man, he knew d concoction may kill her dats why he took her to an uncompleted building. Were dey meeting in an uncompleted building to av sex b4 d pregnancy? It might be oo, some even do it in d bush, no be village? No wonder some married women have still borns and miscarriages, they don't know what their husbands had done behind them. Women, please praaaaaay hard, men are terrible. Pray that God forgives them and not visit their sins on you and your children.
ReplyDeleteEvil man! And may he rot in jail
ReplyDeleteNo room in Haven for the wicked
ReplyDeleteAnd when his wife has problems during delivery, he will join people and be crying. Heartless man, u killed and secretly buried a pregnant lady while ur own wife is also pregnant in your house. Women dey suffer oo, may God help us.
ReplyDeleteRip is for her
ReplyDeleteRij is for him
The heart of man is desperately Wicked.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP.
The heart of man is desperately Wicked.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP.
RIP to the girl. I only pity the parent of the deceased and the foolish man's wife.
ReplyDeletesee the way side chick ended. Inside grave for committing abortion carried out by herbalist.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletePeople are so heartless! Some can't even kill a fowl and others re busy butchering their fellow humans.
ReplyDeleteMadam stella dis is wat u use in welcoming us to monday morning.
ReplyDeleteArea boi was here
Wicked man...might ve even claimed a single man jst to have her! May her soul rip.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the little girl. Girls beware of married men, all they want is to fuck y'all and go back to wifey. R.I.P to her.
ReplyDeleteBia what is it you this faceless thing??? You don start again this week? So I no go drink water again because Linda buy house??? Is she the 1st?? Abi na she wan block road??
ReplyDeleteFace your life and stop this stupid fight you are looking for.
And why do I think you are the linda,the
sister or the ass licker??.
Stella can do what she likes on her blog. Haba. I hate this.
BTW Don't disappoint me by not replying me....ntonn.
Too bad!
ReplyDeleteWhen I say imo people are heartless they will start cussing me. Wicked soul. Premeditated murder. There was no abortion. Prolly the guy even hit the girlfriend join self. That Lil girl Sharp.
ReplyDeleteThis anonymous, get out of our hair already!!! You form a blog and pist it nau, or become a blog administrator and post it. what is your problem? Is the said blogger worried? why have you decided to drink tylenol+advil on this matter?
ReplyDeleteStella, this person is a known bv, beware of them. Do not succumb to pressures from nonentities to post anything. the blogger Linda, can make do with a subconscious congratulations
God never sleeps
ReplyDeleteAnon if she blog it won't u rush down 2 say she stole news from LIB? Leave her alone cos those pple u mentioned ve been buying properties up n down n Stella didn't blog. Y re u people fighting a war on their b1/2? It's getting too much jor. Go n re-arrange ur life.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy on the dead girl soul, see how she ended up
ReplyDeleteThis is one perfect reason why we should all desist from iniquity. From premarital sex to abortion to murder. One sin was not enough for this evil man with a dead conscience. May God deliver us from sin and evil.