Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man begs soldiers to kill son for joining B’Haram

Monday, October 26, 2015

Man begs soldiers to kill son for joining B’Haram

One of the internally displaced persons at Pompomari camp in Damaturu, Yobe state capital, has appealed to security agents to “arrest and kill” his son for being a member of the Boko Haram sect. 

Speaking with reporters on Sunday, the man, who is from Turo Kira village in Yobe, said his son attempted to kill him when the sect attacked his community. “I have nothing to do with him; he should be arrested and killed just like he killed others,” he said. 

Musa Jidawa, executive secretary of the Yobe State Emergency Management Agency (SEMA), said the suspect was arrested after someone who identified him raised an alarm. “A member of his Turo Kura village identified the suspect and raised an alarm, saying he belongs to the sect and the suspect’s father, also an IDP at the camp, confirmed it, which led to his arrest,” Jidawa told journalists. 

He disclosed that apart from the boy’s father, his mother, wife and child, were all taking refuge at the camp. Jidawa added that two other suspects, who disguised as visitors willing to see their relations, were also apprehended. He said the agency had reinforced security checks and means of identification to ensure that non-members do not gain access to the camp.

extracted - www.thecablenews.com

22 comments:

1. Chai!!!
    Bad pikin..

**Som Baby**

2. Stella maris baby26 October 2015 at 09:27

Na wah!!!
    Hmmmmm.

3. A very good father if one person dies to save hundreds nothing bad.
    Still government has to intensify efforts in providing for IDPs.

4. Why d shock?
    Should a Boko Haram evil son live???

1. Abi oooo. Kill him already plsss.

2. Noo. No peace 4 d wicked. Whether mama or papa,even pikin sef.

5. This is one of the sane people in the north, how I wish many can be like him, rebuking this dirty boko haram activities.

6. The father's wish be granted swiftly!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

7. I support the father's wish. Kill the bastard

8. Evil child, let him face the music.

9. I dnt blame his father joor, the guy deserves it.

10. Ajo nwa.please do your fathers wish

11. Nwa shi owerri ba nne ya afo...

12. Nonsense pikin, go and jump off Kufena rock and die.

13. Where there is no discipline what do you expect?

14. Chaii! God forbid bad pikin near me oo!!!