Wednesday, October 07, 2015
83 comments:
Lol...the first picture is so funny
ReplyDeleteThe first and 2nd pics too funny. Lmao
DeleteKikikikikikikikiki....laf wan kill my enemies
ReplyDeleteLmao.... The sight of Ibu alone makes me laugh
ReplyDeleteRotflmfao! We always find humour in every single situation.
ReplyDeletejeez!! whoever did that first picture is just mean!! I don die.hahahahahaahhaha
DeleteHahahahahahahhahahahaahahah so funny lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteThese are exactly the type of lawyers she needs at the moment.
She don't need to spend much on lawyers.We need all the money intact.
Someone has hacked into Money maker's account. *confused face*
DeleteLol... Which xplanation the guy de xplain there?? She's just thr for show, the money na de her mind.
ReplyDeleteNigerians ehn, they can make mockery of their leaders lmfao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!!
ReplyDeleteHilarious.boy,am I having a field day or what?
Hahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Memes to badt! Many more are still coming. Let me go and troll on twitter
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahahahhaaha
ReplyDeleteHonestly whoever did these jokes deserves a Beautiful wrist watch from me!(na joke o)
Hahahhahahahahahahahhaaha
Don't know which is funniest...d 1st or the 3rd?
Hahahhahahahaahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaahahahhahahahaa
No joke oh send my watch. Wink. Kikikiki
DeleteBuahahhhahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteMadam diezani done see the one wey senior agatha
Lols...na so! I love my country
ReplyDeleteI trust my naija people. Where I comot cap for them was during the election period, the incident with the Oba in Lagos. The cartoon no be here. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao naija I hail
ReplyDeleteNa so now...
ReplyDeleteLmao @ diezani's lawyers
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteNaija On point
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo..... God see scattering abeg....
That's why I love my fellow Nigerians, no dulling moment.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Niger,i hail,we no dey carry last. We turn every events to jokes and humour.
ReplyDeleteLastborn
Buhahahahahah
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha.....
ReplyDeleteOya bring back the list, lmao..
ReplyDeleteLols I swear Nigerians have no chills wallahi.
ReplyDeleteLMAO the second pix killed it
ReplyDeleteLol can't deal
ReplyDeleteVery funny....
ReplyDeleteKikikiki....Nigerians, we always find a way to stay happy
ReplyDeletelmfao
ReplyDeleteHehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteMake una leave ma'am na
LMAO
ReplyDeletePeople are wicked! Lmao
ReplyDeleteHahaha her lawyers indeed.
ReplyDeleteNigerians can joke with anything at all
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki
Diezani is doomed!!
Î learnt a huge sum of dollars was recovered from her mum..
She aint seen nothing yet!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
The first one is really hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol
Hahahahahaha, Oby's mouth ehn!!! *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteHolup Holup, oby's name wasn't on the list? Oh supplementary list is coming
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...we always make fun of serious issues...
ReplyDeleteNdi ara
ReplyDeleteOr my God. LOl
ReplyDeleteLoooool
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteBring back the list!
She no dey scream bring back the girls again?
not funny at all
ReplyDeleteThe last first and last pic are so hilarious. I had a good laugh.
DeleteAn Inspiring video: Learn to walk again
Hilarious hahahahahaha :D
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahajahajajajaj this ppl wont kill me oo
ReplyDeleteLol, with those lawyers, she has lost the case
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
ReplyDeleteNigerians just find a way to laugh at anything and everything....
ReplyDeleteUna don finish dis fine madam!
ReplyDeleteChai these lawyers must win the case for her,
by their attires,you should now them!
Bringbackthelist.
ReplyDeletehahahaha
Funny pics!
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhhhhh the lawyers. I no fit laugh
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Nigerians will not kill somebody. That Madam Oby's pic is so funny. I actually expected her name on that list.
ReplyDeleteMy job does not allow me to comment on political issues, and it hurts.
ReplyDeleteFunny memes tho.
Lol
ReplyDelete#brickbackthelist#
ReplyDelete#bringbackourgirls#
Lol
The lawyers got me laughing real hard
ReplyDeleteHilarious, when you are not the person in the soupe
ReplyDeleteHahaha motiku oo, No Time
ReplyDeleteLolźzzzz this just made my day.
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
ReplyDelete#bring back the list got me laughing real hard.
ReplyDeleteHohohoho. LMAO
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo..
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEverything is funny
ReplyDeleteLOL nigerians ar jst 2 creative I duff my gele 4 us we ar 2 gbaski
ReplyDeleteLmao....... 9ja!!!! ..... hohohohoho
ReplyDeleteLol Naija can make joke out of everything, it is well
ReplyDeleteLols. Funny post
ReplyDeletePlease Stella can you post this in ihn tomorrow, my wedding comes up ist week of December in Abuja. Kubwa precisely looking for a make up artist and a decorator cos am working with a tight budget. Please call this number if you can assist. 08034847080