Wednesday, October 14, 2015

LOL

54 comments:

1. HahahahahahA pregnant indeed.

2. I ll go anon in this oh, bvs help me, my husband looks like the one in orange top, the big belle is too much and is embarrassing. I cannot even walk with him again on the road, it's not as if the money is there. We are both broke because we lost our job over two years. And he stopped drinking like 3 years ago, what should I do? My case is pathetic because we are still under 40 years.

3. Most naija men lack heathy eating. Men with bigggie belle is a major turnoff for me. Very disgusting.

4. Anon 14:07! Tell your husband to stop eating late at night and encourage him to exercise daily by walking or jogging. And let him drink enough water too. Clean eating too.

1. GJ hw far nau,drama don finishh? Abi xoxo don beg u???

2. D best prayer point for hubby

3. Hummmmm nigerian men with pot belly! And is not as if they are rich o,bunch of blood........

1. Too much of high-carbs food and sugar, that is time bomb:High blood pressure, diabetes and cancer. That is what is killing most NIgeria men

4. Hahaaaaaha laugh wan kill me ohhhhh
    #Ndiafobeer

5. Lolz see them with their beer belle but if na woman now dem go dey shout go n slim down.

6. Hahaha. Naija men with there one pack. Yet they be looking for a lady with flat tommy. Kudos to this men wives.

7. Am sure money maker looks like dz

Flora

1. Buhahhahahahahahahahaha hahaha una sabi find trouble.

8. Hehehehe. This is 'wikendness'.

9. See belle!
    Chai!!!
    I hate pot bellied men
    Carelessness and laziness
    Disgusting!
    Nothing like a stud!!

1. But you're not good looking yourself.

10. Hahahahahaha!!! Lolzzzzzzzzzz

11. For dem mind, na dem flex pass o, see as dem be,association of big bele people.na dis kind people full warri now o,even dey use drug to take fat self.

Area boi was here

12. It's usually very funny when you see some men with big pot called stomach. It's disgusting ! Wives pls don't allow your husbands eat heavy starchy food too late at night and help him to detoxify , have water by your bedside not cold preferably slice lemon inside, let him drink even before brushing in the morning.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    See dem looking like overfed babies
    Thumbs DOWN biko
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. I will only laugh at young guys with pot belly,,, these are old men Jare those laughing should go take a look at dia father!.....

15. Hahahahahaha...lwkmd
    This is one of the things I cant stand in a man. If I get belle,you sef dey carry your own,who them go tell safe delivery? Can't deal mehn!

16. To do doggy with men like this will not be funny lol.

17. And they can snore for Africa.

18. Na these kind men go dey worry their wife to look trim and sexy like beyounce when they can't even make any effort for their wife. Beer inspired pot belly

19. As long as he has the president's backing, he will surely be screened and cleared..lol...Nigeria's politics is full of corrupt people...but is he really qualified to be a minister? just asking...

20. Too much of high-carbs food and sugar, that is time bomb:High blood pressure, diabetes and cancer. That is what is killing most NIgeria men

21. What says you money maker?
    So it is the duty of a wife to make sure the husband remains slim faithful? He does not know the way to a gym? Lolololol