Friday, October 16, 2015

Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Court Wedding Photos...

Actor Lilian Esoro and Record Label boss Ubi Franklin signed the dotted lines yesterday at the Ikoyi registry and here are some photos to feed your eyes on...

Damn!....Lilian is HOT!

This pant sweeping the floor is IN Vogue and me likey!

119 comments:

1. Her jumpsuit is hot BUT....

Why is it sweeping the floor? Tacky
      It can totally cover ur toes/shoes but not to comfortablush sweep the floor mbanu!

Camel toe alert! It's meant to be relaxed at that juncture.

The top of the jumpsuit is my best...it's simply classy!

2. Stella, Sweeping d Floor pants n natives.
      Our fine shoes wil be for nothing as it won't b seen.
      Bet som put on bathroom slippers or go bare feet sef.

3. Cocoz,meaning you don't know anything about fashion...
      That jumpsuit is Bae!!!!...

4. Iyanya what's wit d waist coat....pretty couple

5. Cocoz your analysis, totally on point.
      I totally agree with every point raised.
      My exact sentiment.
      Just to add though, Lilian is beau.ti.ful. Makeup, hair = perfect

6. No Linda Cocoz is correct. The style is to cover ur shoes not to sweep the floors. Follow style tips from Emmy Collins and other good (I mean good) fashion programs or blog.

7. Congrats to them!

I do hope insecurity doesn't crop IN for this guy

Men with prettier wives get so insecure sometimes and cheat anyhow (esp when sm1 admires the lady)

May their case be diff sha

2. Congrats; wishing them matrimonial bliss.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. congratulations to both of them.with the photos have seen online ubi looks so much in love with her.

4. Why does the dress have a bip? Makes her look like she is wearing somo dobo. Nice dress but it doesn't fit. Congrats to them once again.

1. I believe you meant BIB

2. Doppelganger, what do you know about fashion?
      Madam nosering and lip ring.

3. Lool@"somo dobo".Many of you speak yoruba fluently,attend churches headed/founded by yoruba men still you will be making disparaging comments about them. Really beats me!

4. I see camel toe!!!If inyanya is taller than Freda even with heels o, then this world is over... Lilian you are too fine, too fine!

5. Which one is somo dobo kwa?

6. Outfit is gorg.
      Just too lenghty (I don't care if its vogue)and too tight around the vee.
      Otherwise, perfect

5. Lilian is all shades of hot!
    Congrats to them...

1. She's just hot.
      This subtle,gorg hotness.

Just can't describe it,there is something about her.

6. Lilian is too fine abeg
    Lucky man Ubi is

Wish them a happy married life.

7. Luv u Lilian
    Ur hotter than small pepper.

8. Love the jumpsuit.. congrat to them

9. Prevailing with God.

''For by strength shall no man prevail"
    1samuel2:9b.

The word prevail means to be superior in strength, dominance, influence or frequency; that is, yo have or gain the advantage over others or something. It is also to prove to be effective or successful in doing something.

Now what does it mean to prevail with God?

Prevailing with God means succeeding with God;and to succeed with God,you must refuse to rely on your strength. You must all God to fight for you. Whenever you take your battle into your hands, you take it out of the hands of God.

To succeed with God you must allow God to have your heart. Do not let bitterness and the pleasure of life get a grip of your heart. The truth is, anytime you harbour bitterness and unforgiving spirit because of an offense, you have Dec to fight your battles.

To succeed with God, you must also let your greatest passion in life be the pursuit of God, not the pursuit of money and materialism. This is because passion fuels pursuit, and your passion determines your portion in life.

I pray for each and everyone of you today, as u increase in ur passion for God , no devil will deny you your portion in God's favour, in Jesus' name.

Remember: whenever you take your battle into your hands, you take it out of the hands of God.

Prayer: oh Lord, I thank you for your words to me today; I make. Demands on your grace for increased passion for you, in Jesus'name. Amen.

Goodmorning bvs. Take out a little of your time for God before we start the business of the day.
    Jesus loves you all.

1. Nwa amaka, welldone ooo.
      I hope you practice what you preach.

2. Even the devil knows the bible. Stop fooling yourself. It baffles me how u lead the children section in church or is it one of ur bottom power achievements. Hoe

10. Beautiful couple. God bless your union. Don't like the pants though.

1. Nwa amaka, she don't care about what you like.Marry first of all.

11. May God bless ur home....Lilian is very beautiful sha

12. Beautiful people.
    HML
    Pant sweeping floor, thumbs down.
    The jumpsuit is the truth tho.

13. How many times!
    Stella, allow this people 2 be kilode!
    Stop flashing them on our face!
    Always in the news, your new kim kardashian family.

1. Na for ur blog she post am???
      She force yhu???

2. @Portable, abegi make we hear word.
      They are celebrity.
      It is not their fault that you are not.

3. Two of you should go suck dick
      Oloshi's

4. Potable, your bitterness s not of this world

Common shift, make i see better people

14. She's so beautiful ... Iyanya would have made a better match ..

But yet again I understand that when one starts getting old , the available becomes the preferred

Congrats

1. Hian!!!
      World people self.....
      I was going through ubi's instagram post n one riff raff said that Lilian is older than ubi...ubi,just have small stature and kinda short.
      Smh

2. True talk ooooo "d available becomes the preferred".I pray it doesn't happen in my case oooooo. Sweet Jesus take control

3. World person, keep quiet. Jealousy.
      They look gud togeda.

4. Lol! Na wa to u ooo.
      Not much difference bw inyanya & ubi IMO. Both short n not very good looking

5. As the name implies...
      World people.
      Lolz

15. Lilian is tall. Tall girls rock. Unfortunately I'm vertically challenged (lol). Congratulations to the couple. God bless their union.

1. @la effizy,Eeeyaahh.
      Try to be tall in your next life.

2. Yes she's tall and Ubi is short. That is why the difference is so much.
      Lilian is BEAUTIFUL.

3. La effizy,now I know why you are so bitter...
      Akakpo!...

4. Hahahahhaha @Linda Eze, I know for how long you have waited for this day. #tongue out# what does Akakpo mean btw? Tall women rock all d same.

5. La effizy is a dwarf16 October 2015 at 13:53

Akakpo means dwarf.so linda jst called u a dwarf

16. Nigeria ladies are taking this jumpsuit to another level. How can u wear a jump suit to your wedding(even if it is court) How do you women pee when you wear that jumpsuit outside of your comfort zone?. Btw see Freda running a spa with bulging tummy,bad advert for her business.

1. Maybe she is pregnant

2. Anon8:24,Jealousy.

3. If she wants to pee, there is toilet nau... Hia .. bia free women biko

4. My dear, its not easy to pee when putting on a jumpsuit especially wen out taking alcohol and you have to visit the loo often.

I love white, I love jumpsuits that I forget that part of it.

5. Is it your jumpsuit?
      When she wants to take a leak, she knows how to handle the situation.
      Jumpsuit ain't an obstacle. Rock it madly if you own one.

6. Dont mind them Zizzy, it is obvious they dont own one. Let them tell me how easy is to take it off from the top down to the knees/ ankles when you are using a common toilet even at a top notch venue.

17. Beautiful Lillian. Her Dh is I don't know

18. Is freda pregnant,seems nyaya don score goal oh!

19. it mustn't sweep the whole lagos. Long yes, but not tacky! That is straight up TACKYYYYY, but that's none of my business.

1. Thank you. I thought I was alone in my thinking that it's tacky.

2. Yeah Buh none of my biz too....

3. Illiterate moi,shut up. Jealousy.

4. See this dumb professor...
      Stop displaying your Mumuness here...

5. Yeah u right at professor. Unfortunately most here do not know diddly squat about fashion and they refused to know. The length of that trouser is too long. Shoulda just covered the shoes and not sweep the whole of Lagos. I'm critiquing her style does not make me a hater. Onweghi ihe m owere la. Amaghikwanum ndi ha wu belu so na blog

20. Same dress Toke wore to a movie premiere. Mtsheww. Toke was way overdressed. The pants are too long on Lilian. Short people everywhere, ubi, iyanya, Freda. Lilian is super fine. That short small boy no fit am at all. Makes her look older than him.

1. I think she's older, Ubi is 29 how old is Aunty Gwegz Lilian?

2. Age is nothing but a number.
      if you don't like their age difference, your problem. they don't currr.
      Worry not for them but for yourself. Ensure you grab for yourself an oldie so that the world will know he is older than you.

3. Ubi is 29! Then you must have believed don jazzy is 33. Laughing out loud as D'banj found out later.

21. Congratulations lily you soooooooooooooooooooo fine! God bless your home in Jesus name.

22. Beautiful!
    This sweeping floor trend,I dont dig.

23. Nice pics ,I heard ubi is owing someone ,na wa o,lord please I don't need this kind of scandal during my own marriage .they all look good ,I didn't know Freda was this short ,I remember when I read an interview years back where Ubi said ladies only love money and want to be where money is ,he has no regards for the ladies ,that day I said I pity whoever he is dating or would marry ,he is so childish

24. Congratulations to them, may God bless their union

25. Can't wait for my wedding too. Well, I pray for a long lasting marriage. Together forever

26. All I see is d camel toe in d last pix.. kikikiki

27. Congrats to them. They will balance the shortness of Frank.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though...

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though...

30. Congratulations are in order. Have a blessed marriage.

31. Lovely pple..

Nice .

Congrats to dem.

32. Lovely pple..

Nice..

Congrats to dem

33. Congrats

I hope this is d last time we will be reading posts about them here at least till their white wedding.

34. This dress is operation sweep. I don't know how many more times I will congratulate this couple.
    Congratulations once again.

35. Don't like the jump suit, Lillian iss beautiful;freda is pregnant or what

36. Nice one Lily n Ubi
    ...hohohohoho

37. All these BVs can not say congrats and move on.
    May I remind y'all about the SDK party...Wetin una wear?
    Dear SDK BVs who went to that party, you've all lost the right to criticise how people dress, what people wear or how they wear it.

Mgbekes calling classy trash.

1. Gbam! U ve said it all, everybody forming fashion police here

2. Dont mind the lot

They don't even know how to dress...

3. Gbagam! Gbagam!! Gbagam!!!
      With so much joy, I ring.
      JayEm chop kiss

38. Beautiful Lilian! Congrats to both of u. wishing u all the happiness in your marriage.

39. @ anon 10:05, it shows you the kind of shameless people they are. That is why they should be feared and stayed away from. Very dangerous back stabbers.

40. I love my lilian anytime anyday

1. Your Lilian? daughter,sister,aunty or niece? This is taking famzy to another level.

41. Wow... I shuda guessed, I saw them live at the Brazzerie..Restaurant in four points by Sheraton yesterday having lunch. AY the comedian have there too.. though I can't find him the wedding pix.. Ahum!..(coughing in latin) Lilian is not all that in person! She is OLD! (make up help me biko)!!!

1. Dont mind them drooling over edited pictures. We see this folks all the time,her hands is a perfect depiction of how far she is gone. Thats how some will be admiring filtered pictures of Cynthia Morgan's shape who has a bulging tummy in real life.

42. One quick question please...
    Does it mean whoever marries at that Registry must snap infront of the signboard?
    As if not, people won't believe you really did court marraige.
    Abeg na question I ask oo, pardon my ignorance.

43. I see the camel toe.
    Lillian is beautiful, I wish Ubi was taller.
    I wish them a happy marriage life.

44. Ubi hope your account balance is stashed to the max, this girl will know how to spend money o. Since you decided to marry smone bigger than you, it is well. I find nothing sexier than spending my mans money. How i love rich men, rich men turn me on.......... GOD BLESS YOUR UNION

45. Congrats to them, Ubi you carry eye go market

46. There's no such thing as a court wedding. It's a registry wedding/ceremony.

47. divafloral(instagram)16 October 2015 at 18:06

Can people talk less and be happy for the new couple??gosh mii...congrats Lilian,u always rock.