Who told u she went to the gym. She has been on a long time weight loss program. Which includes dieting, exercise and food supplements. Weightloss costs money.
All the Akpa akpus on this blog deceiving them selves with the nonsense big bold and beautiful talk should quietly ask this girl what she did to look this beautiful.... Though she is still FAT but I must commend her.... Stop being lazy and exercise!more especially to all the single FAT girls wey never born before... as busy as my schedule is,I exercise atleast 1 hour every morning before preparing and taking my children to school... Keep it up Lepacious!...i love the new you...
Stella listen now make I tell you. Don't allow as anyone to advertise fabslimtox on your blog and I will tell you why. When she wanted, to put up an advert, your blog came up she refused and said your blog is razz but she took it to Linda ikeji's blog. I work for her and I am an sdker
Ife that I know would never say such a thing, even though society don't recognize her work she tried for lepacious Bose, I knew when lepacious Bose started fabslimtox... Visit her page on if fabslimtox1 see over 300 women she has helped.So saying negative things about her is just an act of jealousy.
I fear people like you. One needs to pray everyday that God should reveal his/her enemies. You can't make progress in life because you lack simple quality like loyalty.
So she said our blog is filled with razz people? She's very stupid. Someone that slept in police custody because her concoction killed her neighbours daughter.let her come here and refute it.
May GOD forgive your generation anon 13:50 assuming I did not know about her neighbors daughter I would have believed u..... Why are you just beefing the girl.... Why... Are u sure you won't see the wraths of GOD as u are spoiling this girls name here, don't let social media take the last breath from you... You won't praise the girl for all over 96 women that got pregnant through her product including me, but u come here to lie against her, am sure you are a weight loss competitor and she is a threat to your business continue .... I bet you, You get what you have done in 10 folds.
You must be mad who told you fabslimtox killed zainab lowlife bastard i am one of the neighbours and zainab oyefeso never tasted fablalimtox and ife ia down to earth she can never say such Dupe we know it is you
Open ur ID and I open mine for us to confirm ur story of her neighbors daughter death of her product. I guarantee everyone on this blog to curse u of a big lie. U are just a hater. God help u
I thought she made jokes about loving herself the way she was? Congrats Lepacious and I hope you continue doing whatever it is that got you to this level.
That's what they tell themselves but deep down inside they don't want to be overweight. I'm happy for her. Being overweight is unhealthy and exposes you to different ailments.
Less carbs, replace flour bread wit wheat bread, peak milk to skimmed milk, more of fruits and vegetable, 2L of water, 500 skips a day, 150 situps will do the magic
Thank God, she decided to do something about her weight, it was so bad that it affected her joints. I used to wonder why can't she try and do something about it. There was a day I saw someone assisting her to walk, I thought of confronting her to give her a piece of advice, but liver no gree me, lmao.
Yea she used to be very very big.I am so proud of her.please she needs to grant an interview on how she did this.hers is very evident.not born today and bounce back to figure 8 after one week claiming it was through work out..peeps on the big side should approach her o.she is an inspiration .
Wow.. this is fab. Lekpacious Bose was large before oo choiii. Nice one sister you look great. Biko fat people should stop deceiving themselves saying they love themselves like that. They all secretly wanna be slim, see Monique the American actress that was carrying " big bold beautiful" on her head for example. She has lost a ton of fat now... your health is paramount o. But I wonder how people let themselves go this much. Na so food sweet reach? I cant allow myself get past a certain weight before taking action and it has worked for me. I have remained a perfect US size 6. Aunty Yomi and others, the time is now o before childbirth will add its own to your weight issues o. Get a grip on healthy eating and workouts now before you get pregnant. It helps..
That's her Stella and she is so happy and flaunting her hard work. Two years journey so far. Moral of the story: Determine to do it for yourself and not because someone wants you to, bearing in mind that it will not happen overnight.
That's her after two years of eating right and exercise. This is how to lose weight. Making it a lifestyle, not drinking teas and all, to lose weight in seven days, then ballooning out of size,one month later.
Way to go Bose. Soon, 'Lepacious' would be more of the fact and less of an irony.
That's her o..saw it on ... some weeks back and I couldn't believe it..i wonder how she is feeling now..fat no good o.am a size 12 working seriously to be a size ten.pikin I never born,I come fat like this .. I must burn fat!
I almost thot I wrote this but in my case I'm 12 heading to 14 jesus ohh 14ke God I need to lose this weight by fire by force please share the secrets yea it's not easy cutting down with what you take in.. Help a sister out
THELMA ENEMUWE said... Good for her,I'm happy she took initiative and did the needful before landing on a fat doctor's table to get a by-pass to save her life.. *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Nna, babe have finally became lepa.... Nw is legal to say she is lepacious bose though no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
She looks really good am happy for her. It takes determination to loose weight, my weight loss journey is still in progress but am seeing great changes, my self esteem has been boosted and I get compliments every time, my husband is so into me and he is really happy. Una no go understand this my testimony except u have walked in my fat shoes. I was a size 20, now am a size 12. Its been 3 years now and am still going strong. My goal is to get to a size 8 and remain that way oh after all I don't born finish. That's my testimony oh, praise God!!
Hello Stella even if she did? Pls don't suffer small things. Do ur business, if she wants to advertise on ur blog that's business. Also what was said, (that's if there was) is simply kitchen talk between friends and shouldn't bother u. If only we could hear everything said abt us......
Whenever u hear LIB u will just feel like dying.run ur race stop beefing life it's too short u will die of heart attack one day if u continue this way.read it is for eyes only u don't hv to post ok? My2 kobo
Sdk,no disturb your self for nothing ooo. The person might be lying. Even if she is saying the truth, Everybody cannot like you ooo. Even Jesus Christ get people wey hate him while he on earth,going about doing good.
You people misunderstood me.she doesn't want to advertise on SDK but she has instructed us to spam any blog where lepa is praised for her weight loss.you don't think it's cheating to pay lib and then come here to spam with her 100k a week treatment? I'm out
I saw this pic some weeks ago and I was wow, she has really tried. I hope it was through exercise and healthy eating though cos all these tea and whatever will only make you lose a lot of pounds and gbam, you will over blow before you know it.
Funny! When asked years ago she said she loves her stature and that's what makes her unique,im surprised to this new change For all you fat bitches lying to yourselves and consoling your selves that self love is the best,i didn't say it wasn't but.... hit the gym!
anonymous 10.39 people like u can kill, u work for her and u are stopping Stella from advertising her product at the end of the day u expect her to pay u, enemy of progress.
She doesn't want to advertise because according to her this blog is razz but she said we can spam any blog with her praises.I believe I'm doing good here.
One weight loss tip is to try replace animal milk with plant milk. I use aki hausa which people call hausa groundnut milk to replace my normal milk. You get the milk by blending the hausa groundnut with water. Sieve it and you have your milk. Very healthy. It lowers cholesterol. Also use extra virgin olive oil instead of normal cooking oil.
Anon 13:56 dont mind yeye people on this blog. they like lies that is why truth is far from them. It is good you have said it. It is people like you Nigeria need not eye service people
She has really tried. I'm so happy for her. See how young she looks now. Fat really makes people look older than their age.
ReplyDeletePls I'm a size 10 now. One thing I fear most is being fat and right now I feel fat. I used to have a very flat tummy now it's bulging. What do I do?
DeleteWow. Really happy for her. too much fat is a burden!
DeleteEniola Badmus what are you waiting for?
DeleteI don't think so. Chubby cheeks makes one look young
DeleteGood for her
DeleteExactly. I love her new look.
DeleteChristabel, how about leg raises, crunches, sits ups and cutting down on white flour and refined sugar?
DeleteThey'll help.
This is awesome...me likey
DeleteChristabel of you don't deal with your fears early, then they will become reality.
DeleteChristabrl u r tooooo fat joo. Size 10 @ ur age? I beg go and do something. U need to be like a 4 or 6!!
DeleteFor real?
ReplyDeleteWell, that's good for her
There's no gain in being fat
Eniola Badmus there's still hope for you. Please learn from Bose and stop forming bold and beautiful.
DeleteThe now picture no look like her oo
ReplyDeleteIfy, that's bose. Zoom d pix well.
DeleteBose, you've tried dear. Fat is evil mehn
Wonderful !
ReplyDeleteThis should encourage all the FAT people to stop being lazy and hit the gym urgently.
Who told u she went to the gym. She has been on a long time weight loss program. Which includes dieting, exercise and food supplements. Weightloss costs money.
DeleteITK Nwa Amaka... please what is the meaning of "hit the gym"?
DeleteYou just so daft.
Local chimpanzee.
Lol@anon 13:16.
DeleteI just tire for d babe!! smh
@Anon 13:16,buh calling her names is just out of line mehhn! chimpz??
DeleteGastric bypass diet
DeleteNne,hitting d gym is same thing as exercising just as u pointed out.
DeleteYeah She is Stella. Impressive one. Money maker will be very happy now.
ReplyDeleteLolz. She ve shown that FAT can be reversed.
DeleteShe has show that*
DeleteMoney maker English hard u like dis? Lwkmd!! My dear it's "shown" not show!!!
DeleteFake money maker...*shown
DeleteShe has shown that**
DeleteYou're welcome Money maker
All the Akpa akpus on this blog deceiving them selves with the nonsense big bold and beautiful talk should quietly ask this girl what she did to look this beautiful....
ReplyDeleteThough she is still FAT but I must commend her....
Stop being lazy and exercise!more especially to all the single FAT girls wey never born before...
as busy as my schedule is,I exercise atleast 1 hour every morning before preparing and taking my children to school...
Keep it up Lepacious!...i love the new you...
Lmao! I know u will talk Akpa akpus shebi una don hear Hahahaha!
Delete@queen.Well said.
DeleteI used to be FAT. I shed mine with 30 mins jogging daily.
What time do you wake up?
DeleteI'm a size 10 struggling to gt to 8.. i've just been going back & forth! e no easy rara
DeleteMoney,no wonder you detest fat so much
DeleteWow! She'd looking great!
ReplyDeleteMrs J
Congrats
ReplyDeleteStella listen now make I tell you. Don't allow as anyone to advertise fabslimtox on your blog and I will tell you why. When she wanted, to put up an advert, your blog came up she refused and said your blog is razz but she took it to Linda ikeji's blog. I work for her and I am an sdker
ReplyDeleteOh ok...
DeleteStella,hope you have heard!...
Enemies of progress everywhere
DeleteAmebo
DeleteIt's all about d money. If she pays the advert rate. Then I don't see why Stella won't post. Nobody got time for beef.
DeleteYou should be ashamed of yourself. Betraying ur boss. Y deserve to be jobless.
DeleteIfe that I know would never say such a thing, even though society don't recognize her work she tried for lepacious Bose, I knew when lepacious Bose started fabslimtox... Visit her page on if fabslimtox1 see over 300 women she has helped.So saying negative things about her is just an act of jealousy.
DeleteFrenemy, Gerarahere!!!!
DeleteHehehhehe! Snitch.
DeleteI fear people like you. One needs to pray everyday that God should reveal his/her enemies. You can't make progress in life because you lack simple quality like loyalty.
DeleteGhen ghen..
DeleteWhether the blog is razz or not,as long as advert fee is paid,who cares? Name just make Stella no give free advert.
DeleteSo she said our blog is filled with razz people? She's very stupid. Someone that slept in police custody because her concoction killed her neighbours daughter.let her come here and refute it.
DeleteBvs,that person up there stylishly advertised the brand
DeleteMay GOD forgive your generation anon 13:50 assuming I did not know about her neighbors daughter I would have believed u..... Why are you just beefing the girl.... Why... Are u sure you won't see the wraths of GOD as u are spoiling this girls name here, don't let social media take the last breath from you... You won't praise the girl for all over 96 women that got pregnant through her product including me, but u come here to lie against her, am sure you are a weight loss competitor and she is a threat to your business continue .... I bet you, You get what you have done in 10 folds.
DeleteYou must be mad who told you fabslimtox killed zainab lowlife bastard i am one of the neighbours and zainab oyefeso never tasted fablalimtox and ife ia down to earth she can never say such Dupe we know it is you
DeleteOpen ur ID and I open mine for us to confirm ur story of her neighbors daughter death of her product. I guarantee everyone on this blog to curse u of a big lie. U are just a hater. God help u
DeleteThe anon wasn't wrong after all.they have really come to spam.you paid money to advertise on lib but choose to spam here with your products.
DeleteIs that her???
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look like it's her to me.
See me squinting and peering.
Good job if she is d one.
Do u mean squirting ma'm?
DeleteDo u mean squirting ma'm?
Delete'Squirting' on top 'pishure' on a blog? Dear anonymous, you need Jesus.
DeleteThe correct and appropriate word was used by TGW
Wow!😱( ´ ▽ ` )ノヽ(^o^)丿
ReplyDeleteIdonbeliveit!
Wow!
Impossible is nothing!!!!!!!
Go Sexy girl! Size 8 awaits you with open arms
That's her! That's her!! That's her!!!
ReplyDeleteWow!
She looks great
Fat is not healthy oh.
Thank God I'm chubby and curvy not fat.
@chi.there is nothing like chubby. Just hit the gym.
DeleteFat is Ok but excess fat?no no. Every body cannot be Lepa biko
DeleteDeceive yourself gently. Chubby what? Hit the gym biko
DeleteHence Pa Nduka ain't complaining, u go gurrl
DeleteWho's Pa Nduka?
DeleteI thought she made jokes about loving herself the way she was? Congrats Lepacious and I hope you continue doing whatever it is that got you to this level.
ReplyDeleteAll FAT people say that to console themselves...
DeleteNormal...
That's what they tell themselves but deep down inside they don't want to be overweight. I'm happy for her. Being overweight is unhealthy and exposes you to different ailments.
Deletefat peeps always say that to console themselves
DeleteIt's their consolation slogan.. fat peeps be like "I like myself.. #teamBBB".
DeleteIf I hear!
Congrts to her tho
Less carbs, replace flour bread wit wheat bread, peak milk to skimmed milk, more of fruits and vegetable, 2L of water, 500 skips a day, 150 situps will do the magic
ReplyDeleteThank God, she decided to do something about her weight, it was so bad that it affected her joints. I used to wonder why can't she try and do something about it. There was a day I saw someone assisting her to walk, I thought of confronting her to give her a piece of advice, but liver no gree me, lmao.
DeleteYea she used to be very very big.I am so proud of her.please she needs to grant an interview on how she did this.hers is very evident.not born today and bounce back to figure 8 after one week claiming it was through work out..peeps on the big side should approach her o.she is an inspiration .
ReplyDeletewow... This is commendable... i am inspired
ReplyDeleteI join you wow
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
Beautiful. Fat is a disease
ReplyDeleteStella is her oh, she really tried is not easy loosing weight. Eniola should follow suit.
ReplyDeleteIncredible!
ReplyDeleteInteresting but I like my women with some flesh
ReplyDeletecorrect
DeleteYou must be a broke ass!...
DeleteU must be very pinchomic.. small men like their women volumptous. It compliments them.
DeleteIdonbelivit!
ReplyDeleteThat's nice, I really need to lose weight but food and laziness won't let me
ReplyDeleteYou need determination...
DeleteYou can never lose weight when you associate with FAT people...
If I live with you for 1 week,you must lose weight...
WOW...what a transformation! Pls Stella ask her what she took mbok..I want to loose wait also.
ReplyDeleteWeight
DeleteIt's very easy to stick to healthy life style that's if you don't have a "longthroat" for anything eatable!
ReplyDeleteEven with the long throat sef...
DeleteI eat everything I see...infact,my own long throat is on another level but I make sure i exercise...
Nice one Bose
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Not easy to lose weight. Lepacious Bose please keep it up. dont eat too much amala and ewedu
ReplyDeleteAmala nd ewedu is actually a fat burning food.
DeleteHuh? Great dear...keep it up...wish I can do same
ReplyDeleteWow, she really looks good
ReplyDeleteNo condition is permanent
ReplyDeleteGood for her!!! Hope she maintains this look.
ReplyDeleteLie lies from the pit of hell
ReplyDeleteOr gastric bypass
I agree with you .
DeleteHan Han!
DeleteNawa o!
Very possible
DeleteWow.. this is fab. Lekpacious Bose was large before oo choiii. Nice one sister you look great.
ReplyDeleteBiko fat people should stop deceiving themselves saying they love themselves like that. They all secretly wanna be slim, see Monique the American actress that was carrying " big bold beautiful" on her head for example. She has lost a ton of fat now... your health is paramount o. But I wonder how people let themselves go this much. Na so food sweet reach? I cant allow myself get past a certain weight before taking action and it has worked for me. I have remained a perfect US size 6. Aunty Yomi and others, the time is now o before childbirth will add its own to your weight issues o. Get a grip on healthy eating and workouts now before you get pregnant. It helps..
Even jennifer Hudson she used to be very fat
DeletePass your msg without mentioning names.
DeleteThank you
U shudnt hav mentioned names na
DeleteI wonder oh, jejely pass ur mesg
DeleteNow dis is d person u should take weight loss advice from
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. She's no longer a whale!!
ReplyDeleteYeah it's her.
ReplyDeleteI saw with a picture of the clean 9 boss.
It's good but won't it affect her brand?
Nah i don't think so!
DeleteWhat is brand of it affects her health? Brand gbakwa oku .Lol
Delete*if
DeleteThat's her Stella and she is so happy and flaunting her hard work. Two years journey so far. Moral of the story: Determine to do it for yourself and not because someone wants you to, bearing in mind that it will not happen overnight.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for you bose!
ReplyDeleteIt's good to stay healthy...
I neva blve
ReplyDeleteShe's the one o.
ReplyDeleteSaw this on IG yesterday.
That's her after two years of eating right and exercise.
This is how to lose weight.
Making it a lifestyle, not drinking teas and all, to lose weight in seven days, then ballooning out of size,one month later.
Way to go Bose. Soon, 'Lepacious' would be more of the fact and less of an irony.
True that!
DeleteAll dose Indian,Arabic and Togo Tea if u ask me ain't d way to go.
Clean eating. And brisk walk (if u can't exercise) is d way to go.
She actually used one fabuslim something something...bu she still tried because it's not easy.
DeleteYea that's her!!.... Go girl!!!....
ReplyDeleteWhich her? The same lepacious Bose I saw at slide and bounce last month..... them deflate her?
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhaha
DeleteBut wait o! Just last month??
Shebi u know today na 8th and e never Tey wey last month end?
Glo slide and bounce I attended 26th of Sept, she was nothing less than fat. That photo up there, is shopped.
DeleteOooooooooh my....!
ReplyDeleteHope dis thing won't get side effect?
Anyway good luck
Chai
ReplyDeleteHer boobs go don fall flat. Nice figure btw.
ReplyDeleteThat's her o..saw it on ... some weeks back and I couldn't believe it..i wonder how she is feeling now..fat no good o.am a size 12 working seriously to be a size ten.pikin I never born,I come fat like this .. I must burn fat!
ReplyDeleteI almost thot I wrote this but in my case I'm 12 heading to 14 jesus ohh 14ke God I need to lose this weight by fire by force please share the secrets yea it's not easy cutting down with what you take in..
DeleteHelp a sister out
Miracle
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Who want's to be that fat??!! *Pheeew*
ReplyDeleteJesus!
ReplyDeleteOk seen,lemme finish breastfeeding!!!
ReplyDeleteIdonbelivit
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteGood for her,I'm happy she took initiative and did the needful before landing on a fat doctor's table to get a by-pass to save her life..
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna, babe have finally became lepa.... Nw is legal to say she is lepacious bose though no doubt.....
She looks really good am happy for her. It takes determination to loose weight, my weight loss journey is still in progress but am seeing great changes, my self esteem has been boosted and I get compliments every time, my husband is so into me and he is really happy. Una no go understand this my testimony except u have walked in my fat shoes. I was a size 20, now am a size 12. Its been 3 years now and am still going strong. My goal is to get to a size 8 and remain that way oh after all I don't born finish. That's my testimony oh, praise God!!
ReplyDeleteanon 10:39 really?interesting!
ReplyDeleteBut the said woman has always advertised on lib and she has lepa as her model on her fb. Anon don't knock someone's hustle
DeleteStella really.
DeleteLol interesting too
That comment was for your eyes only and now she knows.but why?
DeleteHello Stella even if she did? Pls don't suffer small things. Do ur business, if she wants to advertise on ur blog that's business. Also what was said, (that's if there was) is simply kitchen talk between friends and shouldn't bother u. If only we could hear everything said abt us......
DeleteStella why do you really care about what people think or say about you?
DeleteWhenever u hear LIB u will just feel like dying.run ur race stop beefing life it's too short u will die of heart attack one day if u continue this way.read it is for eyes only u don't hv to post ok? My2 kobo
DeleteLmao @anon13:05...beht why???
DeleteSdk,no disturb your self for nothing ooo.
DeleteThe person might be lying. Even if she is saying the truth, Everybody cannot like you ooo.
Even Jesus Christ get people wey hate him while he on earth,going about doing good.
You people misunderstood me.she doesn't want to advertise on SDK but she has instructed us to spam any blog where lepa is praised for her weight loss.you don't think it's cheating to pay lib and then come here to spam with her 100k a week treatment? I'm out
DeleteI saw this pic some weeks ago and I was wow, she has really tried. I hope it was through exercise and healthy eating though cos all these tea and whatever will only make you lose a lot of pounds and gbam, you will over blow before you know it.
ReplyDeleteYou better shut up and lose weight. Fatty
DeleteShut up!!
DeleteBully!!!!
All d fattys go ask bose her secret. She make sence
ReplyDeleteFunny!
ReplyDeleteWhen asked years ago she said she loves her stature and that's what makes her unique,im surprised to this new change
For all you fat bitches lying to yourselves and consoling your selves that self love is the best,i didn't say it wasn't but.... hit the gym!
Definitely not exercise
ReplyDeleteShe is on drugs!
Good 4 her
Preacher's wife,thank God for d life of ur little one.May God grant her total healing & protection Amen.Affliction will not rise up again Amen
ReplyDeleteVery happy for her. Now she will begin to love and appreciate herself more. No obese person has an excuse to remain as they are if not laziness.
ReplyDeletePreacher's wife,thank God for d life of ur little one.May God grant her total healing & protection Amen.Affliction will not rise up again Amen
ReplyDeleteOh wow......
ReplyDeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable!
anonymous 10.39 people like u can kill, u work for her and u are stopping Stella from advertising her product at the end of the day u expect her to pay u, enemy of progress.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't want to advertise because according to her this blog is razz but she said we can spam any blog with her praises.I believe I'm doing good here.
DeleteAnonymous you are not doing any good here, you are a very wicked dishonest somebody. Your downfall is already with you.
Delete@anon you are real gbeborun, hypocrite!
Deletelovely shut your trap .she advertises on lib and then instructs her workers to spam blogs. She should be disgraced
DeleteI'm proud of you Lepacious Bose. She looks so cute now. What is the secret?
ReplyDeleteShe should clap for herself
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Anything is achievable if you put your mind into it, no excuses.
ReplyDeleteGud for her oo
ReplyDeleteOne weight loss tip is to try replace animal milk with plant milk. I use aki hausa which people call hausa groundnut milk to replace my normal milk. You get the milk by blending the hausa groundnut with water. Sieve it and you have your milk. Very healthy. It lowers cholesterol. Also use extra virgin olive oil instead of normal cooking oil.
ReplyDeleteHow I wish I don't react to olive oil. I would have loved it to be my favourite cooking oil.
DeleteI still find it difficult to believe those two are the same but if she is, a big congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteI thank you lord for making me me.
Everybody must not be slim,God created things in twos.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is great!!
ReplyDeletePls dear bvs, how do I loose tummy fat after going thro ceaserian section twice to birth my children.
ReplyDeleteMy dear we dey the same level. I'm a size 8 but Gat no flat tommy.
DeleteAnon 13:56 dont mind yeye people on this blog. they like lies that is why truth is far from them. It is good you have said it. It is people like you Nigeria need not eye service people
ReplyDeleteImagine her effrontery? I understood her perfectly now.thief
DeleteWow! I love her new look.
ReplyDeleteOKAY UNA ADVERT FOR SLIMMING DON DO...ENUFF SPAMMING.UNA TRY!
ReplyDeletei am not stupid oh..lol