Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kola Aluko's Warrant Of Arrest Allegedly Sent To Switzerland.

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Kola Aluko's Warrant Of Arrest Allegedly Sent To Switzerland.

According to insider reports,a warrant of arrest was on Monday sent to Switzerland where Wealthy Oil baron Kola Aluko is currently living as a citizen for the past two years after his business dealings with troubled former petroleum Minister Diezani fell apart.

KOLA ALUKO (Forbes image)

According Forbes ''Kola Aluko is a Business tycoon, wealthy oilman, and co-founder of Atlantic Energy, a privately-held Nigerian upstream oil and gas company upstream Oil and Gas Company that enjoyed a lucrative Strategic Alliance Agreement (SAA) with the government-owned Nigerian Petroleum Development Company (NPDC) in relation to a few oil-producing assets. Prior to launching Atlantic Energy, he was a Deputy CEO at Seven Energy, a Nigerian oil exploration company. He sits on the advisory board of Vistajet, a Swiss-based private jet charter company, and is a co-founder of the Made In Africa Foundation, a UK non-profit that funds master plans and feasibility studies for large-ticket infrastructure development projects in Africa''.

78 comments:

1. Na wa oh. Bubu dey vex oh, see how they're been picked one after the other.

1. As them don arrest him gf loool

2. 5 different bomb blast(including a twin bomb) in 4 different places in abuja....Lord help us in this country...

3. Even with all his money he still looks like a he-goat

4. No be this guy lend Jay-Z and Beyonce Yatch?

5. Another one ready to bite the dust; the game is obviously hotting up.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. This one nah International Money Laundering thing. Later he will free Bubu in 9Ja.

Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner

7. Look at his ugly face! I just weep for Nigeria. Look at those malnourished children at the IDP camp and this idiot is in switzerland enjoying the money he stole from Nigeria and developing other people's countries where Nigerians are treated as third class citizens! May your generation suffer more than what these deprived kids are suffering!
      May your suffering begin on earth and continue thereafter. Bunch of useless fools. Anyone that will call this a witch hunt shuld be hunted down and savoured by witches!

8. Aluko d oil baron.

9. Vex is an understatement o.

10. Lol. Sai Baba, is working all the looters who looted Nigeria money must not go freely just like that.

11. Anon 10.28, have u and ur lot ever called out past leaders and current GMB to fish out all the northern fulanis who own personal oil wells that they use to sponsor boko haram and destabilize the north and Nigeria out of their insatiable greed and lust for wanton power...are these northern elites not the ones directly responsible for the children in IDP camps and the previous flow of generations of almajiris...hmmm

12. yes ohhh Jay Z and Beyonce rented his yatch for their vacation weeks ago. Karma knows their addresses mbok

13. If person talk now, they'll say it's envy. To what end? It is people like this man that looted funds and spent anyhow on babes who just sleep and wake up without working hard for a dime..Hence, making those who toil day and night seem like lazy people. Meanwhile reverse is the case. The lavish spending was just too much, they didn't even know what to do with the money at some point. And to top it up, they'll flaunt the dividends of their illicit affairs on social media, when they should shush and invest in the future of their lazy careers as bed mates. Now, fowl yansh don open. Can't deal abeg

1. Saturday laughs please. Hurry up I want to laugh

3. Buahahahaha
    See arrests flying like shoki anhhhh

4. I would relish seeing him behind bars and properties confiscated

5. Word on the Runway/Tarmac and I mean at the airport is that some of these men are already on the run. One wealthy one and his entourage were said to have been spotted on the Westside of the Pacific looking really fresh because they had just landed. Ghen ghen

6. Hehehe

The Purge has begun.

I love Bubu

7. Is arresting people the only thing this administration is concentrating on?

Boko haram has successfully bombed Abuja again and all am hearing is arrest this arrest that.

1. Arrest without doing anything about it

2. If you were this outspoken during GEJ administration, bombings wuld have been a thing of the past! They are arresting the idiots that will return the money we use and fight Terrorists!!! We won't use your Exotic sour drink to do that!
      The problems of Nigeria is hydraheaded and it includes people like you!

3. As you are also a citizen of Nigeria, nothing stops you from helping out too! Brain without sense. Is Boko haram the only issue Nigeria is faced with. I bet you hardly passed in school. Anyways that's even if you re educated.

4. Aunty are they not fighting biko boys? All these girls that don't even know what's happening, all you know is husband gist. If corruption isn't curbed can we move forward. Please think before talking eh Nne

8. God is indeed passing through our land.

9. Twin bomb blast in Nyanya and Kuje all in Abuja yesterday night. All baba go slow cares about is fight against qoraption. God we are in your hands

1. So the boko boys you think are sponsored by Arabs and not our corrupt citizens. Be there let Abacha full your brain.

10. When Buhari was travelling to up and down to get Nigeria's money back, bring corrupt people to face justice and to stop corruption in Nigeria, borrow culture people were abusing him.
    Now they are praising him
    Bunch of bloody hypocrites and clueless set op people.

11. A day will come wen honest hard-working men will be appreciated. Very soon dis thief ppl go begin shout witch hunt

12. What of Jide Omokore?

13. GBAM! I second that @anon 7:58. Immediately Diezani was arrested, I was like, what about Kola Aluko? This is good news!

14. Buhahahaha.i was just telling my gf yesterday that we will soon see kola's arrest warrant.

15. Plenty lawyers are already on their way to Switzerland and London. Especially London to prepare for Monday for Diezani. But she will be stupid not to have prepared and ready should something like this happen. All documentations should be ready and waiting. This is what happens when you get so greedy and lose focus.

1. Shyla,not even Spirit Lawyers can help her.
      Hehehehhe

2. Even if Amadioha turns into a lawyer!

3. Lol @ even if Amadioha turns to a lawyer, hahaha.

4. Lol abeg no lawyer from Nigeria can rescue her in the UK if they aren't licensed to practice there. They can only direct her privately on what to say or not to say, as the laws binding the UK practice isn't same as ours. She'll have to hire a lawyer locally. Even Johnny Cochran cannot help her if he were alive.

16. Kola Aluko chop our money, chop Madam minister cocoyam join. Time to make account! Which one been sweet u pass? Our oil money or Madam oil minister?

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Might be tough with the Swiss govt o. You know they are experts in hiding money. They might want to protect him cos of all his investments there. Ok now. Nah Kemi head they catch you. (1st wife you dumped)

19. Kola aluko- that's diezani fuckmate na ...
    Both of them be spending naija money anyhow ...
    He gets serious deals by ducking diezani like crazy ..
    Awon ole, oya go and rot in jail

20. Not just arrest let them be jailed

21. Nice one,they can't stay in naija again,d fear of Bubu.

22. Speechless
    Who next???
    Am sure Mama P is scared stif right now
    Hahahahaha!
    How the mightiest re falling!

23. Your yacht won't get you outta this bro!..

24. Buhari is on fire oh. Lighting all their asses on fire.
    On another note, this man no fine at all.

25. it remains his protege and fellow launderer SIJIBOMI OGUNDELE

26. okay oooo

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

27. Looking more like baba sala

28. *Singing*
    I love My President!
    I will dance for my President
    I will sing for my President
    I wil pray for my President

*Singing til music fades.....

29. Aluko is a criminal. He must serve time. He must stop shifting the blame. He thinks he is clever but God will prevail. Also an immoral man!

30. After the reggae play the blues *singing*

31. Indeed nobody is above the law

32. See his ugly burnt looking face. Face of a thief, if not guilty why relocate to Switzerland.

33. PMB! The silent leader. Take them all man, take them all

34. Chai.....the past came calling lmao

35. Petroleum Minister3 October 2015 at 13:35

I hope they won't come after me in this manner after my tenure? Jaa bigbo

36. Are they sure he lives in Switzerland? Kola also lives in Kansas, USA too, matter of fact I know a Nigerian that lives in the same street as he does. They shouldn't forget to seize all his ill gotten wealth, his son is also part of the illegal money hoarding