Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Journalists Barred From Covering Saraki’s Code Of Conduct Trial Today

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Journalists Barred From Covering Saraki’s Code Of Conduct Trial Today

Journalists have been barred from covering the resumed hearing of the 13-count charge false asset declaration case against Senate President Bukola Saraki happening today October 21st, 2015 .

Chairman of the Code of Conduct Tribunal, Danladi Umar, gave instructions to security personnel at the court to ensure that no camera is allowed into the court. Bukola Saraki is expected to be present at the hearing which commenceb by 10am.

38 comments:

1. But why????

Sometimes, dese people be giving the Opposition Party something to say about dem.

May my Good God bless Linda,Chi Exotic,Money Maker and Rosie.and may He bless dem with calm Spirits.and "loads of Patience" too.

1. Lolz @ TGW
      Nothing go happen.All na shakara.

2. Hehehehehehe
      Honey you know na

3. What are they hiding? Exactly, they are just fanning the embers of suspicion

4. Amen!!! Especially that MM he's abnormal!

2. Lobafinish... Change and transparency government indeed. Wuruwuru don start na

*****EVERYWHERE IS GOOD*****

3. Well it simply means sOmetin bad is apperently gonna take place. I don't trust dem all

4. We would still hear the tales after.

1. From ur sugar daddy right......u dey chop big fish sha

2. Henry Eze, I wonder the person that lends u a phone with which u comment on SDK blog. We have noticed you. Oya go and wash morning plates for ya mama or else no breakfast for you.

5. A step in the wrong direction...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Freedom of expression is being denied.

7. Lol. Nothing is hidden under the sun.

8. And d drama continues!!
    politics don enta d maaarrrraaaaaa.....

9. Leta wen PDP begin to pin point their flaws they will be ranting like Dogs

10. We will still hear it at the end of the day

11. The shld remember to shoot any journalist nearby

12. If you decide to give yourself sleepless nights over Nigerian Politics..you will just waste away.

If you know the way money settles issues in this country...you will know better than to put yourself under undue stress.

13. All I know is saraki is so cute especially when he smiles or laughs.
    Any babe on his payroll? Hook me up, lemme sample him just once.

No blame me o. Na my guy dey form no sex till after marriage and toto dey scratch me, if to say we no dey fuck before, e go better. The guy just go one convention for church and next thing na abstainance i dey hear. Mcheew.

1. Come to think of it, Saraki is one man that hasn't been linked to any sexual scandal or mistress gist o. Hmmmm... he must be very disciplined. Considering how long he's been in power at different levels.

14. Why no camera Haba now I know we go soon here d outcome

15. Democrazy demostration of crase ,can they just listen to them self .

16. so no more freedom of press... hmmmm

17. Me I like Saraki, he's well spoken and very intelligent......

Anything Buhari, Saraki, Fashola, Jega I know I'll be sentimental.
    So no comment.

18. For me the credibility of this trial is dead on arrival, apparently they have something to hide from members of the public.

19. Democracy indeed, whatever happened to freedom of the press... anyway I trust naija, we go still hear am sha

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is untouchable.....

21. Queen romzy una no go kill this henry ezeh that dont know he is supposed to be writing waec with his mates in school