Journalists have been barred from covering the resumed hearing of the 13-count charge false asset declaration case against Senate President Bukola Saraki happening today October 21st, 2015 .
Chairman of the Code of Conduct Tribunal, Danladi Umar, gave instructions to security personnel at the court to ensure that no camera is allowed into the court. Bukola Saraki is expected to be present at the hearing which commenceb by 10am.
But why????
ReplyDeleteSometimes, dese people be giving the Opposition Party something to say about dem.
May my Good God bless Linda,Chi Exotic,Money Maker and Rosie.and may He bless dem with calm Spirits.and "loads of Patience" too.
Amen
DeleteLolz @ TGW
DeleteNothing go happen.All na shakara.
Hehehehehehe
DeleteHoney you know na
What are they hiding? Exactly, they are just fanning the embers of suspicion
DeleteAmen!!! Especially that MM he's abnormal!
DeletePOLITRICKS........
ReplyDeletemaka why
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lobafinish... Change and transparency government indeed. Wuruwuru don start na
ReplyDelete*****EVERYWHERE IS GOOD*****
Well it simply means sOmetin bad is apperently gonna take place. I don't trust dem all
ReplyDeleteWe would still hear the tales after.
ReplyDeleteFrom ur sugar daddy right......u dey chop big fish sha
DeleteHenry Eze, I wonder the person that lends u a phone with which u comment on SDK blog. We have noticed you. Oya go and wash morning plates for ya mama or else no breakfast for you.
DeleteA step in the wrong direction...
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
OK. Noted
ReplyDeleteOni loni.
ReplyDeleteFight this boo.
Freedom of expression is being denied.
ReplyDeleteLol. Nothing is hidden under the sun.
ReplyDeleteAnd d drama continues!!
politics don enta d maaarrrraaaaaa.....
WHY? God is wathching...
ReplyDeleteLeta wen PDP begin to pin point their flaws they will be ranting like Dogs
ReplyDeleteWe will still hear it at the end of the day
ReplyDeleteThe shld remember to shoot any journalist nearby
ReplyDeleteIf you decide to give yourself sleepless nights over Nigerian Politics..you will just waste away.
ReplyDeleteIf you know the way money settles issues in this country...you will know better than to put yourself under undue stress.
All I know is saraki is so cute especially when he smiles or laughs.
ReplyDeleteAny babe on his payroll? Hook me up, lemme sample him just once.
No blame me o. Na my guy dey form no sex till after marriage and toto dey scratch me, if to say we no dey fuck before, e go better. The guy just go one convention for church and next thing na abstainance i dey hear. Mcheew.
Olosho 1 of Africa. Lol
DeleteCome to think of it, Saraki is one man that hasn't been linked to any sexual scandal or mistress gist o. Hmmmm... he must be very disciplined. Considering how long he's been in power at different levels.
DeleteWhy no camera Haba now I know we go soon here d outcome
ReplyDeleteDemocrazy demostration of crase ,can they just listen to them self .
ReplyDeleteso no more freedom of press... hmmmm
ReplyDeleteMe I like Saraki, he's well spoken and very intelligent......
ReplyDeleteAnything Buhari, Saraki, Fashola, Jega I know I'll be sentimental.
So no comment.
For me the credibility of this trial is dead on arrival, apparently they have something to hide from members of the public.
ReplyDeletecrazy anons 12:34
ReplyDeleteDemocracy indeed, whatever happened to freedom of the press... anyway I trust naija, we go still hear am sha
ReplyDeleteWhy??? Ojoro don enter!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dude is untouchable.....
why na
ReplyDeleteQueen romzy una no go kill this henry ezeh that dont know he is supposed to be writing waec with his mates in school