Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joseph Benjamin And Ex-beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Covers House Of Maliq Magazine November Edition

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Joseph Benjamin And Ex-beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Covers House Of Maliq Magazine November Edition

Photo Credit
Photography- Spotlight Photography
Sylvia Nduka's costumes and Styling by -Precious Thelma
Joseph Benjamin styled by - Akinola Toluwalope
Joseph Benjamin's Costumes and Accessories – Tsigntures
Makeup- Omaleecha Makeovers
Hair- Sylvia’s Hair
Directed By – Malik Zenishia Zainab
Shoot Location- Fahrenheit Hospitality  Victoria island

33 comments:

1. Very ugly and local cover!

2. Because they were not naked abi?

3. No the pictures look tacky. Is that a one time mbgn? Looks like a regular girl next door.

Oh well...

2. Buiriful pple.. I like her on d white indian dress. Benjie be looking dapper. Nice one.

3. Handsome and pretty lady! Good art

4. They should be couple. they look good

5. Sylvia looks flawless but Benjamin looks lik he wants to sleep

6. Sylvia looks flawless but Benjamin looks lik he wants to sleep

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The lady is tall and beautiful though just as i like my ladies....... #NowPlaying>> n word: ice prince....

8. They are looking good together

9. they look good together

10. they look good together

11. Joseph Benjamin is now free. Freedom from wife palaver. Mtchewww!!! Slyvia looks so beautiful

12. This Joseph Benjamin looks so much like my boo though Bae is finer*wink*
    Beautiful people everywhere.

13. Sylvia Nduka daz Dangote's ex abi?

14. Wow.
    Is Joe wearing a butt pad?
    Nice cover tho

15. Black guys rocks!!! Me likely...

16. Joseph gradually looking like an aboki.