Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jealous Lovers In A Bloody Fight

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Jealous Lovers In A Bloody Fight

A party organized by gay lovers turned violent in Benin City last Tuesday as one of the organizers caught his man with another of their friends in uncommon mood.

This came as two young men were arrested by policemen of “B” Division Police Station, Warri, Delta State, for allegedly indulging in homosexuality, a crime against the Nigerian State.

The party in Benin was organized in a hotel located around Oben, off Sapele Road and the gay lovers were said to have deceived residents of the area by dressing like women in order not to attract their attention.
It was gathered that trouble started when one of the jealous lovers, identified as Ricky, caught his ‘paramay’ with one of the guests and disagreement over the issue resulted in a bloody fight.

A source told Vanguard that  they fought with bottles and plastic chairs in the hotel room, which attracted residents who did not know they were holding a gay party.
Some of the guests had their heads broken and clothes torn.
A source in the neighbourhood told Vanguard:  “ We have been suspecting the management of this hotel for some time now because the last time, some girls suspected to be lesbians held a party here, we were shocked that no single male was in attendance.

“But today, I wanted to go and buy a drink at the hotel when a young man walked up to me at the gate and said to me that his people have taken over the place.
‘’I was shocked to notice that he was putting on tight leggings and wearing red lip stick and wig, so I left the place immediately.
“It was later in the night that we heard loud noise and saw some boys fighting over another boy, thereby attracting all in the  neighbourhood.”

Vanguard learned, however, that the boys took to their heels when policemen patrolling the area stormed the hotel, following a phone call from one of the neighbours.
It was further  gathered that the police are currently quizzing the management of the hotel.

Warri homosexual brothers
Meantime, two young men have been arrested by policemen of the “B” Division Police Station, Warri, Delta State for allegedly indulging in homosexuality.
The suspects, whose names were given as Mr. Johnson Onoriode Efenaghor and his sibling Emmanuel Efenaghor, were said to have been apprehended by the Police, following a complaint by one Kelvin Williams who was sexually molested, abused and defiled by the duo.

Vanguard findings revealed that the suspects gave in to sodomy while in Lagos.
Johnson, it was gathered, is the principal actor who committed the act to initiate Kelvin into homosexualism, while his brother, Emmanuel, was arrested as an accomplice.
Emmanuel’s silence on the crime of his elder brother was sequel to the threats from his brother not to reveal his criminal tendencies.

Vanguard gathered that the victim, Kelvin, was not comfortable with the act and reported to the Police to save himself from threat to his life by his lover who warned him not to let anybody know about the sacrilegious act or he would be killed.

William narates ordeal
Narrating his ordeal, William said the whole thing started in July when Mr. Onoriode Johnson Efenaghor accosted him on his way to visit his father at Odion Road, Warri, and told him that he was handsome and would like both of them to become friends.
He further said that he later visited Johnson who persuaded him to sleep in his house, not knowing he had other intentions. He said Johnson did all to lure him into the sin of sodomy.

Calling the Police
On why he reported to the police, which led to the arrest of Johnson, he said: “I decided to tell the police because I knew that homosexuality is an offence. Second, my grandfather is a pastor and I live with him. Even when I told him that I arrested somebody, he didn’t believe me. My grandfather is a pastor and I didn’t grow up with street life.”

Vanguard investigation revealed that Johnson, who is currently cooling off in the police cell, admitted to have made attempt to have carnal knowledge of Kelvin but could not gain access due to plea by the victim to have the real fun at another rescheduled date.

While saying that he was introduced into the act by a Jehovah Witness man who came to preach to him in Lagos three years ago, the suspect pleaded for mercy from constituted authority, promising not to indulge in the act again.

Divisional Police Office, DPO, “B” Division, Warri, CSP Anietie Eyoh, could not been reached for comments, but an impeccable source from the station confirmed the arrest and detention of the suspects, noting that they would  be charged to court soon.

extracted from vanguard

75 comments:

1. Story story!
      Na them sabi!!!

2. Very uninformed information.
      Sighs
      This is what happens when be gay is criminalized.

3. So they also get jealous? I tot they are stone cold and their conscience smeared!bloody. Perverts!

2. NA wa o, i don't understand. How can hardware and hardware enjoy sex, what kind of pleasure can be derived from that joining, hmmm.

3. Just Negodu. NDI ARA. HOPE THEY KILLED THEMSELVES.

1. Anonymous. Sin of adultery? Am already married with kids so am not a bitter soul like you. Bastard from a prostitute mother. Eziohia. If you dont like what i said skip it.

2. Why should they be killed ?

3. abisoye i just tire,i have never heard my mum swear or curse. very aggresive and ill mannered mothers is what we have now,very few are cultured.

4. abisoye i just tire,i have never heard my mum swear or curse. very aggresive and ill mannered mothers is what we have now,very few are cultured.

4. Why you would prefer to fuck ass hole instead of pussy, beats me. This act is sick and no matter ow much gay right they preach, it will always be sick and devilish.

5. Lord Jesus, take control!

6. Isn't that a 14 years sentence Lol. Them done chop belleful that's why they can fight over something so senseless.

7. Tufia akwa..
    End time loading
    Shameless pple roaming d streets..

8. Just negodu. 14years awaits them.

9. Parents pls be mindful of who your kids are associating with, then also be careful who you entrust your kids with. If ur son is always feeling uncomfortable of visiting a particular pastor or a choir leader in church, take note. This is not the 1st case of me hearing a fake pastor abusing boys. I watched one on TV, the pastor was even married with kids and he abuses his sons friend. He confessed to it. A lot of ppl are introduced to dese acts by adults. They now grow up believing they are attracted to men. Their heads have been messed up.

10. O di egwu...uwa mmebi.
    May God deliver our children from such demoniacs!!!

11. @First story, I couldn't help but Bwhahahahahahahahahahaha when I got to the line which read "caught his man with another in uncommon mood". Ndi Ara!

12. Jehovah's witness man that came to preach Armageddon in his house introduced him to sodomy? Oriegwu!!!

1. My dear I can assure u NO jehovah's witness can do such

Judge not cos u were not there
      Crininals say all sort when tortured
      So I know for sure NO JW will do such
      Unless he is fake JW

2. Taaaah! Gerrarahia! Anyone can be gay, what has Jehovah witness got to do with it? There are gay pastors, gay priests, gay bishops, so what are you saying? That someone goes house to house to preach doesn't make him a saint

3. Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Goodness of God abi na badness of devil will you shut up dia before your father the devil slaps the shit outta you? The baddest yahoo guy I know is a Jehovah witness. I don't even want to talk of other terrible things they do. You be mumu I swear! Gerrarahia!!!

4. A real /true Jehovah's Witness guy will never do such. Not a disfellowshipped or unserious one. Besides out of every 12,there's always a Judas. So take it easy Nzube and ndi anons.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Annon 21:15
      Call me whatever u like to seek my precious attention
      But u know what I aint grating u that by reaponding
      U pissed of frustrated wannabe ass shit
      Go hug high tension abeg

U need ladder?
      I will make one available
      Miserable saddist!
      I spit on ya! Tuah!!!!!!!!

13. Na today all that is remaining now is for it to be signed into law and allowed

14. Na wa....o bloody faggots. Two brothers homo,i pity the woman that gave birth to both of you.

15. Happy Independence Day Nigeria, to Copy this Tone Press 1... Things Jealousy Will Cos

16. Fourteen Years straight up .....

17. Sick bunch of slimy assholes
    I just can't imagine

18. Iberibe. If you are doing underG moves why the violence? Ewus

19. Dis same obeh wae I Dae so n I no hear! Chooii mk I go find mama happy ask am weda she Don hear..

20. Shitty act
    Click to register http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=407996

21. @Goddess of Dawn......say not what thou knowest not......I remember when I was 13 and a J.Witness(an Elder self!) tried 'sodomising' me while trying to convert me.He was a serial covert homosexual(was even sleeping with his J.W brother) but I no gree for am ooo because my dad was a pastor and my parents made me realise homosexuality,lesbianism,etc were ungodly.Imagine if at that age,i lacked that godly knowledge.The J.W guy for don 'perforate' my behind and by now I would probably be screaming like every other homosexual psycho that homosexuality is a trait from birth.Parents be vigilant as regards your children(0-16)years.

1. My dear I do perfectly understands that
      Am not even a praticing Jehovah's witness
      I was born into a witness home
      My dad too was elder but I deviated long a go and married a muslim
      Went to mecca and so on
      I just know that a REAL JW won't do that
      Even now my fiancee is a free thinker
      Though I also know there re bad eggs everywhere but that's 1-5 % bad eggs in JW

Am not here to brag or spell my life history out but............

2. 'You married a Muslim, went to Mecca.....Now your 'FIANCE' is ............'..He suppose Don turn husband na, abi why you still dey call am Fiance? * Confused face*

3. Hian! Which one u get? HORSEBAND orr FIANCE???
      Liar!!!

22. So JW na Saints them b okwaya? Truth is don't let no 1 deceive u most of them no Dae do wetin dem Dae preach, I done Waka I done see, even the once wae carry religion 4 head like gala.

23. Which side of the prison will they keep them? Male or female ward? Na wah.

24. Omg in benin dats a shame God help us

25. This is truly the end times. Perversion and depravity everywhere. May God protect us and our children

26. Ok make dem continue, ow can a man b gay in dis present day Naija? With the hardship everywhere! Isoryt

27. Still don't understand why a guy would prefare a fellow guys ass eww that's gross. As for the jehova witness preachers, am still waiting for the day, I will fuck one of their girls. Just for adventure, 'fucking my preacher' would be title of their the sexcapade

28. chill out guys.... she said "married a muslim" not "i am married to a muslim" so you ought to have known shes no longer married to him and she has a free thinker fiance now. Una no sabi decode story from short gist ni? lol