Monday, October 19, 2015

HUH?

Look well....lol

47 comments:

1. People's democracy party instead of democratic.... Hmmmm

2. Stella have you looked into this jakophite?? They're jacking all you contents word for word
      http://www.jakophite.com/Education/19268~chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narratives.html

3. Dem no proof read the banner well, lol

4. Democracy party and den deputy senate president's face

2. Peoples democracy party... Kikikiki

3. Are they fighting? I didn't see anything.

4. Why are their faces like that?

5. I looked but couldn't decode anything. Lol

1. I saw Fashola and "democracy" instead of "democratic"

6. Naso, see tummy dey don chop money die

7. PDP has re-branded from Peoples democratic party to Peoples democracy party #change.hahahahaha

8. Peoples "Democracy" Party

9. my honourable bvs, please which cream can i buy for my little light skin?

1. Extreme glow or carrot glow will be just fine.it's 13k

2. Try clearasil natural fairness body milk.

3. thanks nwanem, please can i get it?

4. Extreme glow is cool thats what am using. U can get it at ikeja shop rite. Also know that their is a fake one oo plus the soap so be careful and do check the expiry date.

5. Supreme white is the best

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omo see belle abeg... Very funny i swear... #NowPlaying>> sugar: angel eyez....

11. Peoples 'Democracy' Party. They now hung it proudly. Nawa.

12. Democracy party instead of democratic party. But stella you need to step up with ur gist. Thats a stale gist.....

13. OMG WHAT IS FASHOLA DOING IN A PDP MEETING.!!!!!!!!!

14. Pregnant men, lollz

15. I always don't understand why printers make such mistakes. And most times the thing to print is always well spelt out in writing and given to them. Yet the don't vet their work before releasing. Even if the customer didn't write it out correctly it is their duty to do the adjustment. These errors keep happening because customers accept the errors. To think that the barner is for a group of highly educated people and the contractor didn't notice the error and have it corrected before acceptance. Some invitation cards I have received are an eyesore in this regard

1. Me I trust myself, I won't collect it at all. I won't fight o, but you must do what I want or you refund my money.

16. Yes corrects should be made before printing

17. David Mark and his power bank,People's Democracy Party

18. D man in the middle looks like he's having a hard-on. However, he has to be a horse to be that long.🙈

19. Rebranding.... The change we need

20. The man in the middle.He has a big dick and the banner.