Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Huh?

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Huh?

I Wonder what he uses 'em for!........LOL!

117 comments:

1. Jobless mofo, that's what he is. You can't be busy with your job/business nd have time to keep these gowon nails. Very disgusting, ewwwww

2. Ewwww. Those look like talons. He probably uses the nails to eat spaghetti when he can't get a fork.

3. Ewww, d girl he fingers wif dis nails I pity! Serz infection

4. To break hymen while fingering. Nonsense.

2. I hate guys with long nails, it irritates me

1. Disgusting...he needs a cutlass to cut those things abeg

2. My dear oo..Le boo wouldn't try this rubbish naw,* side eyes*

3. Lol... Why na? His gf ain't complaining you know..

4. Likewise! Very disgusting

3. Its even his left hand...how will he tamba?

1. Lol..u can help hm out wyt d tamba...😁

2. Lol @ tamba
      Iits wash his bum
      My dear

3. Awon ti ibadan ko un abi ti ilorin ni fah?
      Ooga ju!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Hehehehehe..... you and your crazy thots.....runsaway.

6. Lol u very funny...tamba

4. Dirty pig! To scratch his hairy blokus of course.

5. Jehovah! Hope he doesn't use that on a woman, the thought sef scares me. Any body that knows this guy, help him cut it pls

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Lmao if ds one finger person ehhhhnnnnnnn, e go just scrape out d person destiny. Yuck! Disgusting t c guys wt long nails... Well manicured short n neat nails is d koko.

1. Exactly.

Trimmed short and buffed.

2. LMAO@ e go just scrape out the person destiny. Babe na wa for your mouth

8. Jeez!

These talons can cause penetrating wounds.

Good for him.

9. This one na craze...dirty boy

1. I hate long nails on guys, it's so irritating.

10. Na wa o..dis one na wizard o

11. Replies
    1. Efe, fingers don't suck but long nails on guys suck

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. @STELLA what do the ladies use them for? Some ladies nails just like his man isn't modest at all.

This click and re-direction to filmon.com that happens in your blog is making visiting your blog VERY VERY ANNOYING!

13. hmm. how does he washes his cloth? or clean his bom bom?
    www.adenegift.com

14. Mine was almost like this, had to cut it when I had my baby make I no go blind him eyez where I dey grow nails.

15. Those nails are highly disgusting!!!

I don't see how you pleasure your woman when you're fingering her??
    Cut it jare, so you don't tear your woman's insides.

16. Jezzzz!!!

Very disgusting...
    Funny enough, the first place I access any man is finger nail

17. Without seeing his face worsens it!he seems possessed to me.... a He_karishika'
    His type hide drugs inside those nails to poison gals drink and rape them.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rubbish...

19. I hate guys with nails, very irritating

20. Disgusting.

Wow u started so early o. At 34 u already have a teenage child. Breast discharge might be from hormone imbalance hyperprolatinemia. The discharge supposed to come in both breast. That it's coming only in one breast is a concern, pls go for breast scan and mammograms.

Why doesn't she leave?

21. Gross! Stalla ask Empress Njama, she knows better..

22. ThIs guy is crazy. So I'm Wan form wizard!

23. Digusting to say the least#Nausea
    #YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

24. Jesus! Warrisdis, its irritating biko. Whoever knws this dude shld advice him to cut it, its not nice at all

25. nonsense.....long dirty nails

26. Na wa oo; his he going for a contest with these? Just wondering.

27. A man with nails is already a major turn off for me.

A man with long, disgusting, dirty nails?

Come ooooooooonnnn!!!!!!

28. WTF!!! Don't like guys that keeps nails. This is BEYOND disgusting!!!!!! If he has a Girlfriend she should run for her life before he DESTROY her womb.
    www.ckjacob.com

29. WTF!!! Don't like guys that keeps nails. This is BEYOND disgusting!!!!!! If he has a Girlfriend she should run for her life before he will DESTROY her womb. Haba what the hell is this?
    www.ckjacob.com

30. I actually do love long nails but since am into catering I had to cut it. I love it and has a friend whose own is even longer than that. Everyone has a choice. Cutting my nail pain me. Lol

31. I actually do love long nails but since am into catering I had to cut it. I love it and has a friend whose own is even longer than that. Everyone has a choice. Cutting my nail pain me. Lol

32. Hian. Disgusting. How the guy dey take do the finger own.

33. Dirtiness',stupidity and madness...!!!

34. Waris dis, how can he be comfortable with this? NA wa.

35. Gross! Stella ask Empress Njama that question,, have you seen her nails?

36. He looks like Henry Eze the juvenile bv

37. Yuck what a disgusting sight!!
    How i hate dirty and lazy guys.

38. That is just straight up nasty. I wonder if he has a girlfriend because she go hear wen during bedmatics (when the guy is trying to do you know what). Scratching her kitty kat all over.
    Dirty boy. I can't date dirty boys.

39. All you gentlemen that like to be keeping long Nails like Chisel. What's your agenda? What's your AIM in LIFE? Pls just share with us, are you trying to become a professional Recharge Card scratcher? Or your life is just one big Scratch & Win? Or boyà you are a part-time witch😺? Which is it?

1. Hahaha
      See questions of life

2. Clap for urself I can see that u @Dondavido are a part time tiff, stealing k10's (koye) lines......and you cnt give credit....mschew

40. Empress Njamah see your protege.

41. This is very disgusting
    Especially on a guy
    What every reasons he might have keeping them
    Ewwww!
    Wanna puk!!

42. Gush that's horrible.......!!!!!! Using it to pick worms,,,, purking..... hohohohoho

43. Warris this! I can't date some one with that.

44. This isn't nice at all.
    I had goose bumps staring at the photo..

45. Lol@d hilarious comments,bvs get mouth

46. Witchcraft nails. Go and cut them nails...before u get a disease.

47. for sharing meat in the covon

48. I pray he doesn't injure himself or someone