Is This true?
I saw this comment in the share your recipe this Friday Post of today HERE
''Stella dimoko.you are a hateful person and you don't want another person to grow.leave cooking for Eya.Linda was blogging foreign news you started too.you have veered into the selling of wedding gowns too.are you competing with bellanaija? You are too greedy and Jealous for my liking.''
Shuo!!..Is this the general impression or one persons own?So what do i blog about?I am confused oh.
So i should stop the wedding gown sales,stop the recipe posts,stop international news?Okay i don hear.
Thank you....LMAO!
From Tomorrow i will stop. *wink*
|
Friday, October 02, 2015
Hmmmmm..Really?
246 comments:
Women!
ReplyDeleteThe one who sent the mail should please take several seats and receive sense. Layolee
DeleteAbegoooooo, we must continue to sell wedding gowns here oooooooooo! Not until Eka joy purchase the one Dolapo Oni will auction after her wedding!
DeleteHateful sombori may wedding gown and what comes with it stay miles away from you! As you want monopoly of blogging, may all your wishes that someone else has achieve never come to you! If you cannot say Amen then FuccccCccccccckkkkkk your assssss of here!
Stella please just ignore that fool. Some people are so full of bile I swear
DeleteSome people are imbeciles.
DeleteBefore nko.... And stop swallowing comments oooooooooo
DeleteStella biko ignore the bitter person.
DeleteKikikikikikikii...I can't stop laughing..the comment is quite hilarious!
DeleteStella Pls don't give attention to these kind of people na. The sky is ur beginning so people must talk and have.
DeleteSome people sha, pull down syndrome, Stella na eagle, pls take ur bitterness wit u,smh
DeleteIgnore them jor.
DeleteStella u really have time to pay attention to some hateful comments....just catwalk pass Jare....Stella don't stop being u too
DeleteHmmmm...I honestly think I find foreign news boring on ur page though..I like how you give us naija gist,gossip,rumour has it and so on. Thats the reason I 'fell in love' with you right from your encomium days. You don't hide ur mouth, you say it as it is. It's fun reading stories like that but as for foreign news, I'd rather read it on Enews,tmz etc, my opinion. As for selling of wedding dresses, it's a good thing. I wonder why this woman thinks you are trying to compete with Uche.
DeleteOff course you know they won't be truthful to you here,it is true you seem very hateful!!!so so aggressive,always reporting like you are in a dirty fight with the rest bloggers!!!tane a chill pill dear
DeleteBitterness runs in ur blood, lick some honey my dear. The sole reason some peeps can't move forward.
DeleteKrix via iPhone 6 gold
Stella please ignore this ignorant woman, they are so much of them on your blog. Misery loves company, why doesn't she call you to tell you. Instead she comes here like a coward and spew rubbish. Damn the ignorance from some of these blog visitors makes me shake my head alot!!!!!
DeleteY'all are ass lickers, they fear u alot here because of ur bad mouth, those two are the most loved bloggers in naija, you're the one they hate. We talk about all of you and trust me you don't wanna hear what they say about you. Try Change#truth be told. No vex
DeleteLaff don burst my belle ooo .. hahaha
DeleteSince when did ONE blogger have monopoly of news? I just tire abeg.
DeleteIf only people know that the sky is big enough for every one! They'll stop hating and work hard
DeleteTo some extent she is right, only your ass kickers won't tell you the truth,to some extent the comment is right.you can leave the wedding gown and you always coming as an aggressive lady and your advices are also vile as the moderator you should draw them closer and not castigate them.
DeleteJust my Opinion
Anon 6.12 talk for ursef oh. I don't have a register I'd for any blog cos I don't like commenting but I love love sdk blog. Why shld one fear her. Where is the greed n jealousy u guys are talking abt? Is sdk collecting money from the wedding gown sales? Nahi!! She is giving pple a free platform. For the recipe nko? She collect money?? Me I don't get oh. Pls Pls Stella don't listen to them. As a matter of fact I forget some blogs but I visit sdk every darn day. So abeg stop the hating. Blogging no be monopoly same way using stars as brand amb so tel com isn't either. Pple sabi beef sha
Deletelol @anon 6:12, you sound like angel demon jane.you talk about her? that means she is important na..n if u say we lick stella ass here,you cannot be more wrong.the bashing she has taken from us in this world,even you in your anon mode will not survive it..choke on that loser!
DeleteI like the family feel of sdk...the giving back...and thats why I keep coming back
DeleteStella why give these people any attention? You really have time so continue.
ReplyDeleteI tire o.... Stell's this kain local comment obviously got to you. Abeg leave all these people, dem just wan talk.
DeleteGaskiya kam stella has time...see how d miserable person has made headlines,ngwa mr/miss/miss bile here u go,ur fives minutes of fame...enjoy it
DeleteYou have time sef. People need to stop this hateful comments and comparison. It's disgusting. You all do a great job. Stella, I will personally respect you more if you never pay attention to such comments again. Please this should be the last. Focus on your hustle. Kisses.
DeleteThings like dis make me question some people's existence. How can one person be so miserable to the extend of comparing oda people's progress and still hate on dem. Nah wah o... And she/he get guts to speak for every one, d pesin de mad, nah dis kind people dem for de assassinate. Stella abeg take coke I love u pass. You are authentic, keep it up.. ps: bellabellabella wee dem de shout,my name sake for dat matter,since I kknow of her more dan 2 yrs now,ive only been to her site less dan 5 times. I no understand d page even dou it looks interesting.. to each his own abeg
DeleteA Very stupid comment from a stupid somebody.
ReplyDeletePlease when will you do d single and mingle thing now aunty Stella cos I'm so single to stupor. Letter from a very lonely heart
DeleteGbam
DeletePls who or what is Eya? Is bellanaija a blog? Na only Stella & Linda I know ooo. Am so stale chai!!
DeleteAnonymous Eya is a food blogger. And yes Bellanaija is a blog too.
DeleteSey wetin happen naa. Abeg the sky abi wetin is big enough for everyone. All these begi begi people will come under anonymous and cuss out. Abeg do what you wanna do. What is the person looking for here naa. Ndi uwa ojo.
ReplyDeleteNever heard of the eya blog until sometimes last year when Stella posted about food and I guess this same person posted similar comment here.
DeletePls idiot, the sky is big enough for all. Is food recipe the main thing about SDK blog. Other blogs now copy her style of blogging even Linda.
Since the toke makinwa issue, Linda has started relating with her visitors more. Other bloggers now do something similar to chronicle of bv.
Pls don't let bitterness kill u o.
We have several detergents in the market and omo never complained of being copied.
Bad belle, she want make you dey report abt her ni jawe
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
But it's here pple complained that Stella doesn't blog about foreign news. She herself said she wants to be blogging only about home news. When there's so much complain, she promised to try.
DeleteOn the side of wedding gown and food, this particular person forgot that Stella's doing it as help without charging any money, many pple here complain that they want to learn how to make some other food, if any bv could help by sharing their ideas. Pple do and still give credit to where they got d ideas, with this pple can as well visit those other blogs where d ideas were being gotten.
We shld know that varieties make things sweeter. She's trying to give blogging diff meaning, not a one way thing.
I think she's even blogging for fun, her passion, there's nothing that can take that away from her, not even bullies.Stel abeg keep doing your thing.
Human being adighi emete ha emete.
Complained
Deletea diff
DeleteSo because one fool posted that, u want to turn ur blog to a grave yard!
ReplyDeleteBlogging is just like telecommunications, mtn brings up an idea doesn't mean airtel and etisalat can't copy! Their services is wat would eventually speak for them. Afterall, blogging in itself is sbdys idea...Mk he/she go suck toto abeg and fcuk off! Haters everywhere!!!
Stella was being sarcastic,she ain't stoping nothing!!!!
DeleteHaters to hell with you!
exactly
DeleteDo you owe any one an explanation? Are you living your life to please people or to make your self happy and help people? Do you need to listen or pay attention to haters? Answer those question stella.
ReplyDeleteMy opinion or philosophy about this life is that you are not suppose to give explanation to anyone concerning what you choose to do with your life or blog. Every one is unique in their own way. I dont see any thing wrong in what you are doing because you are saving lives and moreover you need to expand your ministry(blog) by taking it to the next level. So as for me i dont see any thing bad in what you are doing. Cos no matter how good or bad people will surely talk. Enjoy your life jare.
The sexiest mother, U re 100% right dear.
DeleteThe best part of ur comment is:
DeleteU don't owe anyone any explanation.
OK, let's put it this way.a better way:
You don't OWE anyone any frigging fcuking explanation!
HehehehEhehehe.
*chants*Another one,another one!
Unknown people's unsolicited opinion or hate is soo inconsequential babyyy!
Hehehehe*sips some alcohol*
Boy! Life is a beach! *winks*
*chants* another one, another one!!
DeleteThe sky is big enough for everyone.
DeleteStella don't let no one tell you how to run your blog. They snooze, they loose!!!!
Keep being you jare.
Attention seekers
DeleteMy dear The General Wife. Na soooo.
DeleteI knw u r kiDding actually...d person is just a frustrated corpse and can never get sdk bvs attention!
ReplyDeleteYeepa!!! Frustrated corpse !!!!
DeleteThis is serious! Some people are so bitter
ReplyDeleteTaaaaa...don't stop o
ReplyDeleteI cnt even stop lmao! Linda and stella are in deir houses wining, dining and enjoying Gods blessings while the fool is begging for MB up n down to post dis trash!!!
ReplyDeleteWhen the person was born, the police arrested his/her dad, the doctor slapped the mother, animal control euthanized the brother, and made a documentary that saved the person's life,what an animal.
ReplyDeleteI jump and pass!
ReplyDeleteFear all this anonymous bv....they got no chill.
Na wa fr world ppl.. whoever you are, the sky is to wide for crying out loud!
ReplyDeleteJeeeez!!
This person is drunk and a loser.
ReplyDeleteNa wa fr world ppl.. whoever you are, the sky is to wide for crying out loud!
ReplyDeleteJeeeeez!!
Na devil go grant u asylum soon,u re all shade of stupid. Wait and grow Dada in ur armpit,spot on stella bae,after u na u.
ReplyDeleteIt's one of those beggy beggy that goes anon to beg & say rubbish.....anuofia
DeleteU Don grow balls oooo....but improve ur English dou..... ask for sum1 wu can give u free lesson during ihn
DeleteI knw u r kiDding actually...d person is just a frustrated corpse and can never get sdk bvs attention!
ReplyDeleteDifferent strokes for different folks. IMO, the wedding gown post especially has helped so many people who can't afford to buy a new one. The airspace is wide enough for birds to fly without touching each other.
ReplyDeletePlease don't stop. Everyone is unique in their own way. You have your style of blogging and I admire it. So your thing and leave dem haters ooo
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...very funny, abeg Stella no mind these jobless people
ReplyDeleteNa wa for people sha. As far as I'm concerned, "aye po gan". Enough space dey.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Gosh!
ReplyDeleteThe bile in some people is enough to brew poison.
Tufiakwa!
Pretentious bulldog! Why forming as if you are surprised all because someone knows your plans. You evil ugly witch.
ReplyDeleteSince you hate Stella so much, why not come out openly and say why you are so pained and filled with hate. This is her blog and her space. Drinking Panadol on another persons headache. Life is too short for all these my dear. Stop being bitter and fraustrated Abeg you!
Deletebecause giveaway nor reach your hand abi?
DeleteAnon 22:27 is Linda ur cousin? Abi did the other blogs petition you to do voltron for dem? Why is it paining u like this nah. Shoooo
Deleteyou will die a bitter soul,ugly duck in human form
Deletemy sister! u have signed up for greatness. shits like this comes with it. make money jare. be successful..let em talk. u need it *smiles*
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo bad belle dey worry people sha
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha, and stella dim it fit to create a post for this rubbish? U should av just created a post alone for me that says JASMINE IS BAE. Na wa o. Plz continue abeg, if possible, bring animal news too. Some of us r here to stay.
ReplyDeleteLol.... pay no attention to blood sucking haters..
ReplyDeleteNa waoh is Eya still posting recipes, she has turned her blog also to "it happened to me na"
ReplyDeleteStella ignore the idiot.....mumu,don't let this hatred kill you so that your people will not have to purchase your casket from this blog at a giveaway price. Change your ways
ReplyDeleteI did not even know that bella naija was selling wedding gowns or that linda was d only entertainment blogger. This is why some ppl never progress in life. Never!
ReplyDeleteI guess it must be one of d ones u did not post their plea for money or advertise for them.
You dey mind dem haters???
DeletePay no attention to that
ReplyDeleteJealousy no get medcine
Na wha ooooo,who den beat ,who body dey pain.
ReplyDeleteHian I wan ask if na only me see dis comment ooo. Oghene biko!!!!!! Wetin u want? Wetin dis anon. Dey find? Jealousy is a cancerous disease ooo. Pls pray to God to deliver from the evil spirit of jealousy....
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
E be like say the babe want wedding gown.... Abeg bless her with one already... Lolx....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Please and please continue with what u r doing. It is a free world. The sky is large. Enough to contain all. Whoever that can't stand competition can go and hang. Madam Star pls post my first time to comment here.
ReplyDeleteFor real some people are crazy
ReplyDeleteUseless pple hiding under anonymous,to utter rubbish.
ReplyDeleteStella please i beg you in the name God dnt stop whatever post you are bringing up on this blog abeg you. There is no monopoly of any form of any post. Let them also go and start their chronicle of blog visitors naa, abi are they not free? Or rumour has it if they can do it very well as you do. Please dnt even listing to anybody. This recipe thing is helping me ooo, dnt stop it oo. Eya that has abandoned her cooking blog and is doing fashion blog, no focus. Please dont mind bad belle pple.
ReplyDeleteAnon shut up if you know what's good for you.it was Stella that killed eya's blog and Stella herself knows it.who was going to Stella's blog when Eya's place was the place to be? LA Katie queen bee, ma.a ijebu LNC Rubbynnia and even Ezenwanyi were blogvisitors and don't forget that my blog also gave Lucinda Maya the popularity who so craved then.Eya has since left everything to God and moved on to blog about fashion and it promises to be a success that is if Stella does not hijack it.
DeleteEya? Fashion? Pls don't make me laugh ohh!
DeleteHmmmm. This sentence of urs caught my eyes @ Obunse (btw first time I'm seeing the name here)
DeleteYou said....."don't forget that my blog also gave Lucinda Maya the popularity who so craved"...??
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Did anyone catch that?
OK bye
Eya, why?????
DeleteSisi eko hit the nail on the head because i didn't catch anything.
DeleteYes Sis eko. Eya is that you?
DeleteDon't kill yourself cos of SDK.
Eya beht why? beht why? you just gave yourself away with the "my" word.lolzzz..let us put it this way...we are all in a class,all taught thesame thing but we wrote exams and you passed while your classmate either failed or just came average.how would you feel if the person blames you for her failure? the blogosphere is big enough,how you handle your stuff is what makes way for you.you all can pick one thing and do it in different ways.it is called variety...you are too old for this oo.way too old..i never even heard of your blog until yesterday..you wanted traffic,well,stella don give you FOC.
DeleteHmmmmmmm.....
DeleteI saw that!
See d slip......U are Obunse.and den u went on to talk about Eya in third person and now slipped and revealed who u are by saying 'my blog"
Pray tell Eya,how did Stels ruin your blog.would really like to know.come under Obunse and spill.
BTW, please keep leaving everything to God so that others who got midas touch will make it great.go pop out more babies..nonsense!
DeleteHahahahaha I caught that sentence too. Eya welcome. Pls stella didn't kill your blog. I have never heard of your blog until you came here complaining last year. I still don't know the blog address till now. Never visited. Let me borrow you brain pls come here to comment with your blog link and some blog visitors will go visiting. By the way. Cooking is not everybody's forth, so u can't expect a food blog to be more popular than gossip blog.
DeleteDoh, eventually u will be alright.
Madam food blogger see how u use ur own hand type out ur self? Why d hate? At least now stella has made those who don't ur blog exist knw it now.
DeleteWOMEN!!!!
Obunse repenttttttt.. I can bet you started this shit.
DeleteGod dey look you.
Repent so you wil succeed in life.
Story
DeleteSisi eko.. I saw it too oo.. what a slip!
DeleteHiaaan! Did Linda pay d busybody! Stella u should have told d lowlife idiot to get a placard,stand on d road and announce what she wrote in d comment section, that's what real mouthpiece peeps do, am sure after dat Bellaniaja n LIB would pay her. Stupid girl/boy(whichever sex u are ) does AIT,Channels,NTA and ITV carry different news, don't they all carry almost d same news where is it written that only a particular channel,newspaper or blog has d sole right to do certain things??? E.g. NTA does "Good morning Nigeria, Channels TV does SunRise daily, and AIT does Kakkaki but do u know those programs are all d same but with different names, ok let's look at Newspaper reviews, all of them do paper reviews because there is no law that says only NTA or AIT should do. So stop being stupid. So shut d fuck up and let Stella help people sell their stuffs. I am so free dis evening that's why I took out time to respond to ur sily foolish unreasonable comment.
ReplyDeleteFrustrated being!!! Hian!!
ReplyDeleteNa waah.
ReplyDeleteStella please i beg you in the name God dnt stop whatever post you are bringing up on this blog abeg you. There is no monopoly of any form of any post. Let them also go and start their chronicle of blog visitors naa, abi are they not free? Or rumour has it if they can do it very well as you do. Please dnt even listing to anybody. This recipe thing is helping me ooo, dnt stop it oo. Eya that has abandoned her cooking blog and is doing fashion blog, no focus. Please dont mind bad belle pple.
ReplyDeleteWait are u ppl telling me u didn't see a comment by one Eya blogger under anonymous. Na only sis Eko notice am.d hateful person has opened her own nyash o. It was a blogger knwn as Eya and I won't lie I hav no ide who she is. I have never heard of Eya in my life,I have heard of LIB,MLP,ladi ladun and lailas,but neva Eya. My dear calm down,no body ever stole ur shine. U gave up. U shld hav continued. I almost gave up on my craft but I was just recently. Encouraged. Go and sit up,I will pity u now and check ur Eya blog u hear... U b cunning man or in ur case woman... Of wch u sef Stella just allowed some one use cunning man sense to drive traffic to her fashion blog...
Deletesee ass licking at its peak,lol.
ReplyDeleteHow sad can some people really be at success?lol Biko I love ur style! Anything u like mbok blog am!
ReplyDeleteStella the person is indirectly asking you to stop blogging. Grow some skin and stop granting audience to nonentities.
ReplyDeletenor mind stella,her heart too soft she just dey form warri babe but you nor just get their heart,you better be strong,
DeleteBlog about hair
ReplyDeleteNawa for people and their bitter kola hearts. Stella nne forget these people o. Na bad belle they purge them.
ReplyDeleteBitter people everywhere............ Stella abeg dnt mind dem
ReplyDeleteI know stella would never stop based on what one random person says. I love the blog something for everyone keep up d good job
ReplyDeleteLet me tell you all the difference between those other bloggers mentioned and stella.
ReplyDeleteStella has a post for receipe , wedding gown sales........because
She does it to help others! She connects sellers to 2nd hand buyers.
To help pple sell off their wedding gowns at cheaper rates to those who need it.
To help bvs share recipes among themselves.
As for foreign news, she only brings the one that has something to offer or teach or that will bring about a hot debate.
...not 'Kardashian caught shitting in her toilet' or to report everybody's wedding.
All these other bloggers have their own unique style of blogging same as Stella. There is no comparison.
Gbam,stella,iif you stop,i go come Germany come report you to the authorities say you wan make some useless god forsaken fools happy.
DeletePlease DO NOT,i repeat,DO NOT stop,i love you the way you are and your style of blogging.
What????
ReplyDeleteI can't believe this
Plss let her go tell CNN, BBC, FOX, SKY and ALJEZEERA not to report same news
God in heaven
Some pple re so dumb its stinks
And na man go marry this one ooh
Or if na man, na woman go marry this mumu?
Get a life
Fish brain!!!
Stop fire!! Wey I jst send u my dress ystday! !
ReplyDeleteOyinkan
Then if she mistaking doesnt post it you will now go under anonymous to spill rubbish,una dey try
DeleteSome people be talking trash like they were born into a trashcan.
ReplyDeleteSmh!
Ouchhhh
DeleteThe person that dropped that comment is a compound fool. Leave which food blogging for Eya? Have you visited her blog of late mrs voltron? Did you not see where she said she is taking a break from blogging because her husband is complaining and she hiding to blog is not worth it as its causing trouble in her home? Mumu.. so to get these different gists we should be blog hopping from linda to bella naija to eya? Do you think we all are so jobless? My friend shut your trap and gerrrarahere mehn..
ReplyDeleteStella nwanyioma pay no heed to these foolish attention seekers. Keep doing your thing.
When your fellow blogger is struggling, what do you do? Kill her brand or help her?for the records, I am not Eya but someone who knows a lot and I felt I should say something since other people are picking in on it.
DeleteObunse I actually feel you might be Eya after a reply you gave up there, you used the possessive pronoun once after talking in 3rd person all through, or maybe you are just a drama queen that did that on purpose to get the drama flowing.
DeleteEither case why did the anonymous mention just Eya for cooking blog? She's even among the known blogs I visit.
SDK whatever you choose to do, just do it, if you like stop if you like continue, it's your business Literally,if here gets boring I pack.
It is NOT even among.......
DeleteNuvi Honey you are an ungrateful human being after what Eya has personally done for you in regards your mother's health and other sundry expenses, you repay her kindness with such callousness.
DeleteMr/Mrs "commenter" am still trying to figure out what your rant is about, enemy of progress. Stella me I love everything u blog about except when u blog abt things that favour GEJ, IHN, sharing of recipe etc, I learnt how to make baby food on this blog before I gave birth, and my baby has been enjoying all I learnt. What this person wrote is his/her opinion which doesn't count.
ReplyDeleteStop for what?
ReplyDeleteOya stop make we see.
Pls don't listen to gibberish from faceless people
Where there no other food and entertainment blogs before eya started? Why this bad belle? The sky is very wide for everybody to do their thing. Mrs Stella is a journalist, coming up with new ideas to meet the demand of her readers. BN do not sell wedding gowns! She showcase glam weddings But the commenter did not complain about the giveaways and monies given out in this blog! Why not say others are doing it and She should not copy them? Rubbish and nonsense! Readers will be causing strife between bloggers for the fun of it. Mrs Stella, ignore the person.
ReplyDeleteStella I dont usually comment but I just want to say that through your blog you have helped a lot of ppl so has linda...do not mind what haters are saying just continue to do your thing.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy a post was made of this. The person can re-read d rubbish he or she wrote and hopefully feel stupid. So because CNN reports news Sky news should not? Iranu....
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella, u worry too much at times. U dey answer this one? The sky is big enough to contain all of us. Is it anybody's exclusive right to blog about foreign news, wedding gowns et all?
ReplyDelete*Et al
ReplyDeleteThis is like the wackest joke i have heard,read n seen in a while! like seriously? does bellanaija sell gowns,does linda have the monopoly of media? jesus! you know the worst part? they are known bvs who either had a fall out with you,did not qualify for give aways or even steady bvs who are just mischievious.i can't deal! what pisses me off d most is the cowardice! use ur fucking ID!then we can take it up from there! grrrrrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDeleteStella!..put a bucket load with honey for the individual....
ReplyDeleteStella you get too much time today because I can't imagine with all you've got to attend to you are given response to a sick person because if the person is alright would have realise people bring in down gown here for sale and you decide in your oju anu manner to turn it to another post.
ReplyDeleteWhat does the he/want here if he/she couldn't stand you. M U M U.
...the person is definitely insane.
ReplyDeletePls wu is Linda
ReplyDeleteStella get time sef
Attention seeker oshi ! u try sha cos u really got her attention u even got a whole post 4 ursef.
Clap 4 ursef
Tomorrow,Stella will be asked why she likes JOLLOF RICE simply cos Linda and Bella like it...
ReplyDeleteNne,snor as u sleep on ds matter sef and wait for their wet transformer hugs...
Only a demented fellow can sit and type such comment.
ReplyDeleteI liked how you turned it into a post,you've just reduced the psycho to nothing!
Let the blog be blank tomorrow,no posts whatsoever,make the psycho happy.hahaha!!
It's ur blog, you have the right to do whatever pleases you jare.
ReplyDeleteHaters will continue to hate...so do your thing.
If I hear say you stop. Abeg jor. Do what you love doing jare. Some women and their nosy/busy body wahala, I'm sure its a lady that sent that in. The sky is too big for 2 birds to collide so is blogging. Do your thing!
ReplyDeleteAwon oniranu alaye baje. Enemy of progress, Stella the person is an attention seeker, so jump her pass.
ReplyDeleteBIKONU ar u paid 2 solicit 4 linda nd bella? Egbami ooo abi sumtin is rung wit ur brain ni or ar u sufferin frm itchinmouthology syndrome?Nways wats ur firm's name so I can bring my Neighbor's mata 2 u cus her aproko 2 much she's sufferin d same ailment as u. IDIOTIC TORTOISE (FOOL)
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. The sky is big enough for birds to fly without crashing into one another na....
ReplyDeleteStella, please blog on.
Wow some ppl r so bitter that even a geepee tank of honey can't sweeten dia miserable life. Stella nwunye Korkus see hw u just gave d poster some mins of fame. Its a piry, only Jesus can fix d person's life. kip doing wot u know how to do best; no matter how dey try t bring u down. D sky is big enof to contain as many bloggers as possible. Dere is no limit to wot u choose t blog abt...#ur blog #ur space.
ReplyDeleteLol. Just blog in Isoko.
ReplyDeleteFrustrated people hiding under anonymous to transfer their aggressions. Na God pass una!!!
ReplyDeleteStella I'm begging you stop paying attention to these comments. PLS!
ReplyDeleteThose of us who love you, love you.
I don't share the commenters opinion but as my boss always says, nobody has the monopoly of knowledge. Did Apple start making smart phones? But they came along and made it better. Did Mercedes Benz or Bugatti or rolls Royce invent cars? But see what they are doing with someone else's ideas. So what if some one has started something, nothing stops you from taking the same idea and doing it your own way. That is the way the world works. So you Stella, anyone who doesn't like it, well they sell ropes cheap in the market
Stella you are the main person who blogs about Life Situations and personal experiences/stories. Linda tries to do the same and so does Bella - sometimes. Why don't people cuss them out for trying to copy you?
ReplyDeleteIt's your blog space. You built this business. You have a right to post whatever the hell you want. Na don't give people too much attention. Namsense!!
Stella y give dis faceless person attention? Mtchew! *farts n strolls away*
ReplyDeleteSome people just won't mind their business,as if one should just stick to one style of blogging.abeg stella introduce whatever you like it's yours blog and not theirs.some imagine the yeye person o
ReplyDeletePlease Stella don't stop do u knw how many brides u help to achieve a dream weddin wearin dier dream dress pls don't listen to pple like dat dey r full of hate and anger I love u and ur blogging style God bless u
ReplyDeleteOh come on stella, am sure u r kidding ryt?? Seriously! I first knew abt d both(L)blogs bt since i discovered u early dis year, woooow! U r something else stella dearie.. U r so creative, crazy, funny, talented, wonderful inshort u r unbelievable n d real defination of a blogger/journalism even thou, u de annoy me small small sometimes which is normal cos we r all human... Unlike ur popular rival who is sooo vain n biased. I even introduced my elder sisters to ur blog, least i forget am a hausa gal from d north-east n yet to get my blog id bt i dont miss ur daily news for a day except am out of data. My favourites topics r(chronicles, inhousenews, saturdays&sundayslaughs) U de try my dear, well done
ReplyDeleteMake I comment under my northern sister lol. I also jst discovered sdk this year like 3 months ago since den I have bn totally addicted too n for the very first tym I considered creating a blog id. Dat edume abi na odume dat is fighting voltron for oda pple who send u? How in the name of all that is white does one kill anoda's blog abeg. Most of the oda blog kardashian this Kanye West dat, Kylie this kendal that so annoying. Sdk is different n I love her blog pieces. At least now that u have vented maybe u will be digesting ur food better. I'm sorry for all the pain u have bn enduring on Account of sdk's success Pls take heart
DeleteLike really? Pls Stella, do not pay attention to these hateful comments.
ReplyDeleteAmadioha kill that person that send that messge to you stella of life.Soar higher jare we are right behind you.No wonder you're queen of the sky just like the eagle.
ReplyDeleteGod punish satan forever and ever amen. Greed is pre-witchcraft. As naija come plenty so...178 + million human beings excluding spirits., then some body is having issues about the consumption of their products & services. How greedy can some be.?
ReplyDeleteStella abegi, do what you are doing and more. If they are crying foul, then you are making a dent, a very deep one in that 178+million people. They just realized that it is not triple posting comments that will prove their popularity on impact on lives or up their returns.
Note there are thousands to millions who read SDK blog worldwide & who maybe comment once in a blue moon. This your 'ministry' is already global & going very very global. You Stella, might not even comprehend how far & big this will become. Some myopic minds like the one who sent the mail, think your ministry is only for Nigerians. Hell no !! So many non Nigerians are glued to this blog and receive sense.
So sweetheart do not loose sleep about this. Les jaloux vont mourir.
Let's laugh about this my dear, they think you'll fall for this & start a blog war? God punish satan. They have failed.
Its a free world and its your blog. The dumbass can say whatever he/she likes. Pay no attention to them. Although its not easy. I love your blog.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
dont stop d wedding gown post o. so dat i can get a good gown when it"s time for my wedding. dats if i ever see mr right. lolzzz
ReplyDeleteStella di ko ko, don't mind the mouth piece of that failed blogger! Where are her voltrons? Paying newspaper and magazines to talk about her blog.
ReplyDeleteIt pays to be original and creative. She cannot cook better than other food bloggers. Her blog journey is a lesson to other bloggers and newbie. Going about detecting IP of commenters as if she was a saint herself. Peole Warned her not to listen to Nelly but she forged ahead. Coping stories from Naira land and face book page as if it was hers.
I wish she stuck to the original context of her blog than trying hard to be like Linda. All her voltrons have ported to sdk. Her blog is lying fallow. Eya, or should I call you Aunt Eya which you like so much, it pays to listen to words of advice but pride be cloud your senses.
Your voltrons torn apart a young depressed girl and you sat down to enjoy the show without doing anything but paying lip service. Now how does it feel to be at the receiving end? Where are all your voltrons now? Ants are drawn to sugar, when depleted, they move on. Failure has no friend. A better lesson learned. When you read this post and comments don't hate us, but your readers who mislead you and called anybody who advised you a hater.
If stella is smart,she should take dis advice seriously!!!you made the whole world know u were in a quarel with linda
DeleteI really don't understand you o Stella.
ReplyDeleteMust every negative talk about you get you so riled up?
If you listen to the noise of the market, you wont get to your destination.
Start learning HOW NOT to give a fuck about people's opinion except you don't know what you doing. This does not even deserve a stand alone post.
Awwww... I think you all need to understand that Stella is human; these hateful comments are very upsetting. Furthermore her putting it out confirms what we all know, this is like a family blog and when someone annoys one of ours we get MAD. Stella boo, you're a Star, your blog is soo interactive, helpful, educative, therapeutic etc. I'm in awe of your selflessness and humility, keep being innovative, keep helping people and don't stop bringing HOT JUICY GOSSIP. For anonymous hater feel free to join us we don't bite😉😜
ReplyDeleteThank you jare, she's a blogger but she's first human. The same way we call out people here is the same way she does hers meaning she's like us, she mixes with us, she interacts with us, she acts like us. I like the 'realness' it adds to d blog. Makes u know u are talking to a human being and not a computer.
DeleteDo you know that up until yesterday,i never knew that any eya's blog existed.i had to search for it.you just gave audience to that blog o.nonsense..stell do your thing.ignore haters.just dont bring eggplant and kardashian news here.lol
ReplyDeleteabioo,hv nt heard of eya's blog b4
DeleteHonestly I didn't know such a blog existed too.
DeleteDitto about the rubbish eggplant childish immorality infested gist
My dear o...i have never heard of Eya's blog. Today is my first time of knowing it exists. Na wa o, everyone has their own hussle, if your style no work, be creative and look for something better. Why hate when you could learn one or few tips to improve your life. I tire for people o.
DeleteI swear in all my life of surfing the net....never heard of the blog. Will probably check her out
DeleteStella why are bearing stella, stop using the name for publicity stunt. Stella this Stella that, who told you to come to her space.
ReplyDelete*tongue click**
Ignore the bitch she's full of hate instead of stopping please post more. kisses! I look forward to this blog every day cos it teaches me a lot.and keeps me going God bless you stella
ReplyDeleteThe comment section and a few comments that i deleted has shown me who posted this comment.....
ReplyDeleteAnyways i opened this post as a LOL.
Let me go back to compiling SATURDAY LUNCH POST JOIN SEF..LOL
lmao
DeleteI love you lots
DeleteDrop the names.
DeleteTis'well
DeleteStella you for tell us the person. People like this need to be disgraced before some idiots says it is publicity stunt.
Deletestella dont conclude you know the person abeg
DeleteTell us who posted the comment let us know the judas among us.
DeleteTwo-faced people full this blog sha.
Irritants.
OMG! who is it abeg? i like seeing two faced people called out.i guess the person hails u like hell
DeleteI love you die! No homo. Pls do u. Na body dey pepper them
DeleteStella open yansh abeg.
DeleteWho is the mofo?
Stella enhhhh na wa!!!! U like attention I hope your ass lickers have made you feel good about urself. I don't see why you can't post what you want sha
ReplyDeletebeggy beggy
DeletePls Stella ignore them, their comment is meaningless u are a powerful woman even d devil knows that so such comment shouldn't get to u at all.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say u stop stella; some people are so bitter that they need loads of honey to Sweeten their lives.
ReplyDeleterubbish sombori mtchewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteStelladimokokorkus is not the cause of your failed blog, stop hating nd start to strategise on how to come back nd succeed in ur blogging business.
ReplyDeleteJealousy is truly a disease. Read thru the comments and saw an anonymous and Obunse. Lol I guess they need traffic for their blog and stella just helped them get it. As for me I won't goggle that eyas blog so let them take a hike. Mtn Glo etisalat are competitors in the market, that's what makes it more fun too. Stella continue with ur good work nd blogging and dear Anonymous we love hyping stella and we will always support her any time any day so why not go to hell or stop trolling us here.
ReplyDeletePls stella stop allowing the things people say to get to you. You are very real and I love you for that. Keep blogging in the way that like. Nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteThis Benin woman be making her bulldogs rant...tahhhh Stella carry your uncouth monkeys out of here....
ReplyDeleteStella it is not your fault that you are blessed and favored so just ignore them!
ReplyDeleteYou are still the best blogger I know for real
Abeq can some1 ansa me ds question, is it only 1 pexn dt sell crayfish, onion, garri, g.oil etc. in d market? If d commenter/poster can ansa me ds question, then Stella u can stop.
ReplyDeleteSome pipu always look 4 a way they can b notice. mistcheeeew!!!
*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
The world should be a free level ground for all to display what they have. Monopoly is not really a good thing. Do you mean that if you have a provision store and another person opens the same,you will not let that person be. No dear is not done that way. Pray to God to bless your own hustle unless you are afraid of competition. A good business man is ready for any challenge he or she will face in the open market. Face the challenges squarely and stop complaining.
ReplyDeleteBabe you get time sha.
ReplyDeleteNote that in life people wil definitely be there to try to drag you down, and when this happens you know you are making progress in life.
So weldone.
When was the last time Eya posted new recipes? Mtchewwww