Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hello Men.....The Women Wanna Be Starting Something!

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Hello Men.....The Women Wanna Be Starting Something!

This question is for the women folk but i want all men to keep their eyes pinned here,ya'all might learn a thing or two from these wolves clothed in sheep's clothings called women....Yes I said it!

Please do not deviate away from the subject in post.

-Lack of Attention.
-Lost his job and now he is broke.
- Consistent weak s3x.

Which would make you dump your man faster than hot coal?

For me,if you lose your job,i will stay and try to see how we can weather the storm together BUT if i have to beg for your attention and you cant keep it then abeg byebye!

lol

268 comments:

1. Lack of attention,and poverty na bastard.

1. Attention aswell. I'm just an attention freak.

"Yemi

2. stella maris baby13 October 2015 at 14:06

Lack of attention.

3. Attention ofcos....I loose interest easily so you don't pay attention, am gone

4. Being broke is just a phase, consistent weak sex can be treated but lack of attention is a NO NO!!

5. Lack of attention....i Love attention from my man scarra....i will stand by you when you lost your job and broke..i can manage weak sex because it has a solution.............dat Unitedbabe

6. They all work hand in hand abeg! Can still manage no3, the remaining 2 I'm sorry ,as my boss will say "it just can't work!"

7. Lack of attention which affects his libido cos hes got no work and hes broke

8. Lack of attention for sure. Money comes and Goes... Nothing lasts forever, not even hard times

2. I hate to beg for attention, if am already with d man b4 he lost his job, I will stand by him. But I can't open my eyes and date a jobless man, I meant from d start. Weak sex, not my problem if u are good in giving head, I don't really like prick.

1. Yep yep yep.... Same here dear.

2. Chick/Grace's side chickito13 October 2015 at 15:17

Bedroom freaks

3. My sentiments exactly! My Boo was job seeking when we met and now he's working, I stuck by him.

But if I didn't have his attention I would hate it because I hate having to ask for it lol

1. @BL I didn't expect dis from you ooo lol. Is Ur opinion though.

2. Hehhhehhe chickie,
      I love attention from my DH.
      I love gbenshing him and I love spoiling myself with his cash.
      Should any of these be absent, mehnnn....i will be sad sader sadest
      So you see? I was only being truthful.
      Kikikikikikiki

3. My dear you're greedy no be all kikikikikikikikiki

4. Attention! Attention!! Attention!!!!! Losing his job is no big deal dat can be worked out, weak sex that too can be dealed with but not giving me attention Hell no ama dump his ass faster than anything jare

1. You dey the same boat with me

2. Dealt with..

3. It was lack of attention that put us in this messed up world we're in now.
      If Adam had given Eve the needed attention,we for no dey where we dey now.
      He was busy working,naming animal and plants and neglected her. The serpent being a sharp guy,gave her the needed attention and she ended up eating the fruit.
      That is to say,if you give us attention,we can do heaven and earth for you..Nora Nelson says so..hehehehehehe

4. Well said dear

5. Well said dear

5. Definitely lost his job...money is all.

Whats good sex without money biko

1. If you have money u won't need sex. Sex is consolation for brokenness.

6. Replies
    1. I love attention but a broke man simply irritates me
      So if u give me all the attention in d whole world and u broke,I'm still gonna lose interest
      As for number 3;sex is not food..thanks!!

2. I don't need nobody attention. Lots of cash. If you like self no get prick. I go stay put.

3. Lolz @Nwa Amaka, money can't give you all the satisfaction you need, remember

7. I will dump him in all

8. How come I don't see "Not God fearing" amongst the options??! Its almost a criteria in SnM.

1. Lack of attention is the greatest sin of all. The rest i can manage and work round it.

9. If u are very wealthy, u can get away with lack of attention and weaker sex.(dildo dey) ...BROKE ASS ? I will kick you to the curb

10. definitely I think it's all of them cos we have different species of women the sex type the nagging and the ones that needs attention etc

#GODWIN™

11. I fit marry a good, rich,generous man with small prick sef......provided that his well of honey never runs dry.

12. As horny as my name says I can do witout number 3. Infact, Dh keeps sing sex ain't food to my ear.
    Number is currently us- dh is broke and job hunting,am still here coz I know we boke can hussle together.
    I think it's number 1 for me

13. Lack of attention biko, if I don't get enough of his attention that's where the trouble begins, I love attention so much, lol, I can cope with the rest.

14. Lack of attention n consistent weak sex

15. Let me read comment since domestic violence was not included.

1. I love attention scarra....jeez!!! If I feel I'm loosing your attention,it annoys me wella.We can work on every other thing abeg.

16. Lol...today na today 4 ds post o..get in here ladies n spill it...team blunt

17. Abeg na the second one...
    It's a sin for someone to lose his job and be broke at the same time...I don't even want to imagine it...
    With money,I can overlook everything else on that list...
    A man without money should not even have an erection talkeless of having sex with a woman...
    Money gives me orgasm...
    Money is the truth...

18. Would ve said all three but...

If he has a well paying job and gives me enough, then gives IT to me as i want.. Then i can manage without too much attention biko lol

19. Lack of attention

Lack of attention

Lack of attention.

1. The same boat with me Chick Felix

2. I love attention

3. lmao,same here o.I love attention from my man so much.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Abeg, mine is consistent weak sex. What on earth will I be doing with a man who doesn't know how to take me to heaven and back? Sex is not food, but then let the one I want to eat be at least memorable to remember.

1. Chisos!! even you Brutus??? wonders shall never end....hehehehe

2. Chick/Grace's side chickito13 October 2015 at 15:26

Oluyomi, so you like broke ass men?

3. Omg. And they will crucify me.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Haba chick felix.. we don hear na.. lool

26. Well for me if u lose Ur job I would stay and work towards building u back up, as long as u re willing to get back on Ur feet, but Omo! If d sex is weak and u still dnt give me attention, then ngwa BYEEEEE!!!!

27. Lack of attention

Lack of attention

Lack of attention.

28. Lack of attention

Lack of attention

Lack of attention.

1. Chick Felix, I biakwa, na wetin??? Lolz

2. Thelma inspired
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha@who
      It haff do oooooh

3. E never turn quarrel oooo.... shu

29. Lack of attention for me. It kills more than STD

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Lack of attention

Lack of attention

Lack of attention.

1. Chick Ogini?
      U no dey carry attention play ooo

2. Lwkmd! @ammie

3. Kikikikikikik @Ammie true but na my phone network put d matter for head like gala seller lmao. I don tire to delete, please u guys should pardon me.

4. Chick felix are you ok? Ahhahnn.. network dey worry for obodo oyibo roo?

32. Definitely lack of attention, can't beg to be noticed.. Why did u ask me to be your girl in the first place? To keep as Statue of Liberty?

33. If a woman truely loves her husband not boyfriend o,none of these will make her lost interest in him.

1. Na real lost interest in him. There is no love without money so don't kid yourself, and attention is key or she gets it outside. U need to fuck her real good or she gets a fuck mate.

34. Attention!!!!! A sucker for attention

35. We got divorce cause of lack of attention and sex he no sabi do,COO God punish you , your sisters and that your evil mother. I curse your household with sorrow and affliction .

36. Men r juxx fools,juxx caught my husband on top of my househelp!!! Dis man has been without job 4 2yrs now.I pay children school fees,house rent and even give him pocket money .So dwn right now.

1. Just give him rat poisonn

2. Oh!I feel your pain dear,come let me borrow from TGW's bear hugs n give to u.its painful enof,dat one's DH cheats,its disheartning wen he is caugth in d act with ur owse geh?hian,salt unto an open wound.!kpele,dis will also pass.The Lord is ur muscle

3. Sorry dear. Let your kids be ur comforter atleast be happy because of them. As for that house help send her back to where ever she came from. Take my shoulder and rant if it will make you feel relieved. It is well. God is your strength

4. So sorry dear. May God give u wisdom to handle the situation. It's well with u

5. Chei.... Women dey see oo.
      If u forgive him, he wil want to have sex with u to, after sleeping with dirty maid. I cant imagine it

6. choi.. see life.
      Sorry dear.Like if its abroad you can sue his ass. But nothing to sue for.

7. Are you serious? I really find it difficult to imagine the scenario. May God give you the strength to pull through. I'm shocked to think I don't even know you.

8. Choi!..
      Why won't he cheat on you when you are playing the role of a husband...women and their fish brain...
      Sorry oh..

9. Some men are just so foolish. I really feel sad for you.. how do you forgive something like this? I can bet my left butt cheek that he is going to still cheat again.. broke ass+ cheating.. madam you dey try o..if I were you I will leave that sham of a marriage cos he is just an extra burden on you. Using your money to feed the mofo and footing his bills..He is not contributing to the household so why are you still there? You are married to yourself my dear.. God is your strength.

10. Hugs and kisses. Take a deep breath.. Think about what you want to do carefully.. The Lord is your strength.

11. Chai. I can imagine the scenario. Nne please calm down and don't act in anger.

12. Men arnt foolish, ur husband is.
      U married him and am sure u saw some tendencies but chose to ignore. Well i consider it the height of disrespect to both u and ur marriage for him to sleep with ur maid in ur house.
      What u choose to do afterwards is all up to u. I wont ask u to forgive him cos even me i wont forgive.
      Its ur maid today, the next can be ur sister or relative.

13. Some men are really stupid!! Wtf??? This is exactly what happened to my ex's sister.The babe no dey hear word.She was practically feeding her hubby,paying house rent and their son's schoolfees.Even the money for vacatiom=ns came from her pocket.When I saw her househelp,I warned her that this girl is too big to be in your house as a help.She said her hubby wouldn't try such nonsense,na so I shut up my mouth.I recently chatted with my ex on bbm and he told me his Sister isnow separated,cuz she caught her hubby in bed with their help,the same help I warned her about o.And knowing how crazy the sister is,she left him without thinking twice.Some men are so ungrateful and stupid.

14. Tnks everyone.Still dnt knw Wat 2 do.Do u expect me to watch my 3kids thrown out of school or d landlord eject us frm d house wen I hv d money to pay.Queen of d blog ur life might be rosy now but u juxx dnt knw Wat 2moro holds. Nwa amaka,tnk u.

37. Make I dey wait for women comments

38. No.1- lack of attention
    i'll lose interest in him sharp sharp

39. Lack of attention.When a man has no job but pays attention (though that is when they form lovey dovey) to his woman she will still be by his side,and if the sex is a no-no she ll still be interested and together look for solution.But lack of attention makes her feel unwanted and unloved ,thereby loosing interest.

40. But We men are always self centered.

41. If I have to beg for attention
    N here I'm looking n seeking his attention and he gives mii d excuse that he is busy and now I'm losing the interest and gradually him d red card

42. Lack of attention and CONSISTENT weak sex.
    A man can lose his job this month and get a better one next month but if these other ingredients that should make a relationship work are lacking, I'd dust my shoes and flee shaperly.Only if the lack of attention is due to a particular temporary something sha

43. Lack of attention it is for me. I love attention like kilode... When you don't give me the attention, I know you are no longer into me.
    Weak sex and no job part could be sorted out... but not giving me attention, Mbanu... to the left to the left things

44. Love my man to the moon n back
    Can't leave him for anything
    Yep

Okwuosa flora

45. Love my man to the moon n back
    Yep

Okwuosa flora

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. Love my man to the moon n back
    Yep

Okwuosa flora

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Make i help naija gals answer this question. MONEY and no doubt about that but when she starts reaching thirty something it will change to attention.....

49. Firstly, sex is not food.

Secondly, no condition is permanent. That he's broke today doesn't mean that he won't find success tomorrow.

Lack of attention would make me lose interest in a man faster than a speeding bullet. I detest it when a man doesn't give me attention. Attention is food.

50. seen. no comment

1. Your definitely a fool. So na personality assassination you wan start with bah?

51. Lack of attention is number one for me
    Women constantly want attention,they want you to complement them always

52. Lack of attention joor,who cares if u r broke,i really dnt look at money tho it is important,all I want is ur care I mean attention

53. 2 abeggi
    I hate being idle

54. I love undiluted attention...

Money - Attention= Unhappiness

Sex- Attention= Low sex drive

ATTention is key in every r\ship

55. lack of attention will make me loose interest in a man so quickly! Give me attention and we are cool

56. Number 1 is a deal breaker for me any day anytime. Attention equals sensitivity.

57. Too much attention is off putting too. I'm good but free me biko ;)

58. Lack of attention

59. Its definitely going to be lack of attention for me. The moment you stop and i tell u once or twice and you no gree na to move be that.

60. if u just lost ur work and diligent/hardworking, would be there, if I dont get attention theres a big problem

61. I crave for attention, that is my number one rule in my relationship, that doesn't mean I can cope with a broke ass.

62. Lack of attention
    Consistent weak sex

63. Stella am with you on dix one.

Brokenness is a temporal thing..
    fuck sex.

#team attention lover#

64. lack of attention

65. There are solutions to the weak sex and lost of job. But, begging for attention is like one forcing oneself on the other partner. Someone that loves you would always be there for you. The worst would be begging for attention on a broke ass nigga.

66. Abeg na lack of attention go make a woman wanna liv a man, for example one of my neighbor a man who jst got married recently nd d marriage dint last up 2 4 months b4 d woman left him reason bin dat he does'nt giv her attention durin d day except d days his in d mood of havin sex dats wen he talks nd laugh wit her,she even complaind 2 d extent dat wen dey ar watchin a programme nd a scene is vry funny she'll b only one 2 laugh @ dat tym nd mins leta her husband wil jst find d scene funny nd start laughin after dey must hav shwn anoda scene can u imagine dat? So is only wen he wnts 2 eat or hav sex dat he talks nd sumtyms laugh wit his wife. Infact wen his wife refuse him sex it usually results 2 physical abuse(d wife wil say since u dnt giv her attention durin d DAY she also cnt giv him attention durin d NIGHT). Hav neva seen dem hang out as couples b4 u kwn lyk wen dere's no light instead of dem 2 cum out nd sit 2geda is only d wife u'll see outside sittin alone so is lyk she's married 2 her self nd she could'nt witstand it again she had 2 liv d marriage. So pls men always giv ur wife/girl frnd d attention dey needed b4 it cost u ur marriage/relationship una HEAR? Cus dats wat mataz 2 a woman most.

67. Women always deceiving themselves. Attention, sex blabla. As if the man has no other thing to do with his life. That is why most of you on this forum are either single (not marriage material) or divorcee. Mtcheew.

68. Lack of attention abeg. I once dated a man that was very rich, but the attention wasnt just there. Everyday work work, sat work,even smtimes sunday work. Some times we can see eachoda just once a week on sunday. Meaning we see just 4times a month. Then even the sunday visit started dwindling,it was at that point i started pulling out. Vals day he just called me that morning he's travelling. His yeye PA now brought gift for him. The sex was not even that great,not bad but not great, but i didnt mind. Sometimes he was even too busy for sex, telling me i need to get up early the next day. With the money i just took my leave, knew he would never make me happy. Money cant buy happiness sometimes ladies. I prefer an average man, loads of love and attention, and great sex.

69. I will so leave him if I hv to beg for his attention

70. When u caught them hope u joined in ,me I love threesomes. And house girl fuck can sweet.

71. If you have a job we both would be happy and attention will come because we would share things and gist together. To me its a broke jobless brother abeg

72. Stella!!! Forget it. women do not loose interest in a man due to lack of attention. If they did, we wouldnt be having many chronicles. They would have simply accepted and moved on...
    But yeah, women loose interest in the absence of comfort (poverty) and if he cant screw them wella...

73. truth be told...your attention will highly be appreciated when there is money or else, your presence will irritate me. go out there and hussle and stop stalking me. Whoever said you have sex when you are hungry, never on an empty stomach. May God bless our homes

74. lack of attention.

75. LACK OF ATTENTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...
    .... hohohohoho

76. Lack of attention ooo, I can stay with a man witout job and I know God will give him another one, I dn't really like sex, so sex isn't an option for me. I enjoy attention and words of affirmation. So lack of attention is a noo noo.

77. Definitely its Lack of attention 4 me

78. Lack of attention and prolong low sex drive.

79. Loss of job. My ex left me cos I lost my job, even her own sister was shocked at her behaviour. I just thank God for keeping me alive,no steady job yet but I'm surviving. Dave

80. One she goat said dirty maid . Do u know if she's cleaner and sweeter than the madam ?!! Madam wey go don use key soap wash out all the sweetness of her pussy .

81. I love attention
    My man must show me that to the fullest or else.........
    Every other thing I can over look

82. Lack of attention. .....
    Men always take take me for granted dnt knw why
    #sad