-->

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Oluwabunmi Debby,Olujimi Idowu And Grace Majiri

Hello madam Stella the world citizen!! I trust you are fine and enjoying the weather over there. I'm Oluwabunmi Debby the lady that promised to write in last Sunday during the 'testimony time'. 

Well here is my testimony. First, let me start by thanking God for the past years, today 15th day of Oct is my birthday and indeed God has been grateful, Stella I appreciate your platform, I always bless God for that lady that introduced me to this blog which i'm happy to be a part of..

My last year was rosy almost all through as my engagement was called off a  few weeks ago, I want to bless God for holding me up throughout the heartbreak and good people I am surrounded with..if I begin to count all the blessings God has given me, i'll end up singing 'mele melo' lol..i'm just so grateful for God opened my eyes to see what he has in stock for me.

Happy Birthday.

...............................................................................................................................................................

''Hello

Its my baby girl's one year birthday today 15th October. Her name is Grace Majiri. Blog fam please help me thank God for her life o. 

I almost lost her when I was 5 months pregnant,but God kept her. After enough bed rest and monitoring,I had her at 34 weeks and 4days,weighing just 2kg. Doctors feared she may not be able to breathe on her own,but when she came out ehn, she came out guns blazing and screaming at the top of her lungs. She let them know say she be strong Isoko babe.

Today,she's the healthiest,happiest,strongest, baby girl I've ever seen.

Happy birthday my darling Gracie..Mama loves you to the moon and back.

Happy Birthday little darling....you sef don get Mobile phone?lol

..................................................................................................................................................................

Good day Stella, kudos to you and more, you are really doing a great job on this blog i am a BV and hardly a day goes by that i do not visit your blog.
Kindly spare me a space on your blog to wish my very good friend Mr Olujimi idowu’ a happy birthday, it is surprising to say but we met just this year on singles and mingles and so far he has proven to be the best man I have ever met, very humble, caring and everything a woman would ever wish for, I want to use this platform to wish him the very best in life and more.

Thank you very much  
from Adache Tina.

Happy Birthday 'Jimi!

94 comments:

1. Happy birthday to all the celebrants, may God bless all your heart desires.

2. Happy b day pple
    SnM...... connecting pple since 19gborogidim

Okwuosa flora

3. That baby's natural hair is all I see .. Happy birthday darling . God bless your new age.

Happy birthday to you all. Enjoy your day.

4. Awwww that little girl caught my attention... Happy birthday Grace Majiri...may d Good Lord preserve you and make you a blessing to your generation! Happy birthday jimi...can't c your face well though.. And to the lady that her engagement was called off...happy birthday... Better days ahead...have a good one y'all!

5. Happy birthday beautiful People..
    October born rocks..

6. Happy birthday Lil baby Grace, you are very pretty.

7. happy birthday to u all God bless u all in Jesus name.dat baby is sooo cute

8. The rest of u I have nothing to say.

9. Happy birthday to you all. Dat baby is cute

10. Happy birthday Debby..God bless and keep u
    Happy birthday Gracie...u are so cute baby
    U'll live long and be the best among your peers
    Happy birthday Jimi...God bless u
    Tina is in love with u..all these good friend blah blah blah dey tire me

1. Abi o! I tire. He is your friend but he is everything a woman could wish for bla bla bla. Please just come out with it o! Don't be friendzoned and don't friendzone.

Happy birthday cute baby, jimi and debby.

11. That girl is soo cute!! Happy birthday lovelies

12. Happy Birthday Bunmi,Grace and Jimi.

13. Happy birthday to u all , God bless u more.

Lolah

14. Happy birthday to all the celebrants...

Grace Majiri is a cute cute girl, thanks to God for keeping her to see this day.

15. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants, may you all fulfill destiny.
    Bia Bunmi, why is a grown woman doing puff-puff hairstyle? And fix that Nike eyebrow, it's too "faky-faky."
    That baby is cute oh, when I see cute babies like that, I just want to born.

16. Happy birthday Oluwabunmi, Grace, and Jimi may God continue to bless and protect you all. Enjoy your day and have fun!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That little lady is cute... Hbd to everyone though.... #NowPlaying>> plenty things: youngkelly...

18. Libra Babies Rock mehhn.......
    Hbd Guyz.....God Bless ya muchos!!!
    Bum Bum,i like ya selfie...fyn gal
    #NoLesbo

19. Happy birthday to you all
    Do have a good 1

20. Happy birthday Olubunmi Debby, beautiful baby Grace Majiri, Olujimi Idowu....
    Have a blast and fulfilled celebration.....

21. Happy Birthday to y'all.

Many more happy decades.

Gracie's got an adorable fro.

22. Happy bday dearies...cute baby mehn!!

23. Hbd to this cute,Lil Angel. You are all I see!
    Grow stronger and healthier.

Hbd to the others.

24. Happy birthday to u all,God bless ur new age.dat baby is too cute!thank God for her life,she shall live to fufill the number of her days IJN.Amen

25. Happy birthday to u all,God bless ur new age.dat baby is too cute!thank God for her life,she shall live to fufill the number of her days IJN.Amen

26. Happy Birthday to you all. Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead.

27. Happy birthday to d celebrants..

@ Bunmi ur testimony is loading very soon..

Little Gracie u r cute.. Happy bornday little one...

@ Olu enjoy...

28. Happy birthday little Grace...

Debby,your eye brow is one in town...and your concealer na helele...
    Original Mgbeke...

29. That baby is just too beautiful

30. All I saw was that little baby......so cute
    HAPPY birthday all n 2 little angel, you're cute
    Don't disturb mummy too much.

31. That baby is just too beautiful

1. Hmmmmm.... so something positive can come out from your gutter mouth Henry Eze?
      Jesus is Lord!!!

32. Happy birthday people

Special happy birthday to that cute lil baby #kiss#

33. Marking her territory lol. Happy birthday idowu. Cute baby girl happy birthday. Be like the phoenix have a great day.

34. That little girl is so cute. My future mixed race baby will be finer.
    The thought of my mixed race baby...

Anyway, hoes still looking for customers and broke niggas still preying on desperate old hags.

Outta this post. I've never been a fan of bday posts, never will be.

35. Olujimi abeg leave that desperado/aristo of a girl, Adache. she is using style to see what BVs will say about you with respect to nyash opening. mtcheeew.

1. Yea, jus like aunty busayo

2. Its people like you that commits suicide! Wat is wrong in wishing sum1 a happy birthday'? Too much hate in the world

3. You are right that was the girl is oh.....

4. You are right. the girl goes online looking for men every blessed day. (Tina Omada Adache)

5. Tina Omada Adache is a public Dog and a thief. Guys be ware of Tina omada Adache

36. Happy birthday dearies!
    Jimi make sure u treat BV Tina well o!

37. Happy birthday to the 3 wonderful blog visitors. Baby Grace you are beautiful.

Ms. Debby dont worry, you will continue to glo and God Almighty will bring a better man for you.

Mr. Jimi may God Almighty bless you abundantly.

Make una send our cakes or shokis

38. thank for posting this aunty stella, you are the best..... happy birthday jimi... best wishes also to the beautiful ones.

1. Na u abi?.. uv probably now caused problem between him n his main chick..u no know say na side chick he find reach s'n'm? Bro,u sef go dey talk to someone wey be say na dem kardashian be her role model n u expect her not to blow u out

2. Lol... what makes you think she's side chick?
      You pipo won't kee me on this blog with your funny comments...

3. bitchplis...bitch puhleeezee mitch!
      okbye:)

39. Happy birthday debby&jimi
    Happy birthday lil Angel,such a cutie

40. Lil grace is a cutee. Happy birthday darling.
    Happy birthday bunmi and jimi

41. Happy birthday all of you
    So good men are participate in S n M thought it was only idiots

1. Yes o...I met my hubby on S n M...out introduction is coming up soon. @stella,God bless u,detail will be sent to u in due time. I love u pieces!

2. lolz@thought it were only idiots. hbd to the celebrants

42. Happy birthday Bunmi. Why was ur engagement called off? Gist us nau so we too will learn. Happy birthday Grace and Jimi

43. Happy birthday Bunmi, Grace and Jimi.God bless you all

44. Happy birthday to the celebrants. God bless you all

45. Happy birthday to all the celebrant... that lil angel is pweety...muah.....
    ...hohohohoho

46. Happy birthday to all the celebrants many years ahead in good health and. Wealth in Jesus name

47. happy birthday jim
    male sure u take care of the lady that post dis oooooooooooooo

48. Hbd.
    I hate guys that post pics on social media,
    I see them as useless guys
    MY opinion pls...

1. Ur pics nor dey facebook abi.

2. I didn't post my picture on Facebook and didn't ask the girl Tina to post my picture. You know what. Some girl do this to catch your attention and act like they are real. I wish I can remove my pictures so sad.

49. Jimi is hans gan....

50. Baby Grace is so cute! Happy birthday to y'all. God's blessings.

51. Happy to the celebrants... the little girl is so adorable...
    SnM bringing couples together since 1900..

52. Miss aboki you are a sadist.

53. Cute baby grace*kisses* Hbd all

54. I need a huby plssss. Ekwy nwa Aba

55. I need a huby plssss. If u r brother Akata ie gwems,broke,small P,worgly,short,stingy,promiscious & other bad njirimara ajo nwoke,stay clear Ekwy nwa Aba

56. Cute cute baby. Wow! Happy birthday to you all

57. Happy birthday Gracie dear,Jimi and Debby,enjoy your day.