Hello madam Stella the world citizen!! I trust you are fine and enjoying the weather over there. I'm Oluwabunmi Debby the lady that promised to write in last Sunday during the 'testimony time'.
Well here is my testimony. First, let me start by thanking God for the past years, today 15th day of Oct is my birthday and indeed God has been grateful, Stella I appreciate your platform, I always bless God for that lady that introduced me to this blog which i'm happy to be a part of..
My last year was rosy almost all through as my engagement was called off a few weeks ago, I want to bless God for holding me up throughout the heartbreak and good people I am surrounded with..if I begin to count all the blessings God has given me, i'll end up singing 'mele melo' lol..i'm just so grateful for God opened my eyes to see what he has in stock for me.
Happy Birthday.
...............................................................................................................................................................
''Hello
Its my baby girl's one year birthday today 15th October. Her name is Grace Majiri. Blog fam please help me thank God for her life o.
I almost lost her when I was 5 months pregnant,but God kept her. After enough bed rest and monitoring,I had her at 34 weeks and 4days,weighing just 2kg. Doctors feared she may not be able to breathe on her own,but when she came out ehn, she came out guns blazing and screaming at the top of her lungs. She let them know say she be strong Isoko babe.
Today,she's the healthiest,happiest,strongest, baby girl I've ever seen.
Happy birthday my darling Gracie..Mama loves you to the moon and back.
Happy Birthday little darling....you sef don get Mobile phone?lol
..................................................................................................................................................................
Good day Stella, kudos to you and more, you are really doing a great job on this blog i am a BV and hardly a day goes by that i do not visit your blog.
Kindly spare me a space on your blog to wish my very good friend Mr Olujimi idowu’ a happy birthday, it is surprising to say but we met just this year on singles and mingles and so far he has proven to be the best man I have ever met, very humble, caring and everything a woman would ever wish for, I want to use this platform to wish him the very best in life and more.
Thank you very much
from Adache Tina.
Happy Birthday 'Jimi!
Hbd to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy BIrthday to you all
DeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants, may God bless all your heart desires.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy b day pple
ReplyDeleteSnM...... connecting pple since 19gborogidim
Okwuosa flora
That baby's natural hair is all I see .. Happy birthday darling . God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all. Enjoy your day.
Awwww that little girl caught my attention... Happy birthday Grace Majiri...may d Good Lord preserve you and make you a blessing to your generation! Happy birthday jimi...can't c your face well though.. And to the lady that her engagement was called off...happy birthday... Better days ahead...have a good one y'all!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful People..
ReplyDeleteOctober born rocks..
Happy birthday Lil baby Grace, you are very pretty.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to u all God bless u all in Jesus name.dat baby is sooo cute
ReplyDeleteThe rest of u I have nothing to say.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all. Dat baby is cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Debby..God bless and keep u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gracie...u are so cute baby
U'll live long and be the best among your peers
Happy birthday Jimi...God bless u
Tina is in love with u..all these good friend blah blah blah dey tire me
Abi o! I tire. He is your friend but he is everything a woman could wish for bla bla bla. Please just come out with it o! Don't be friendzoned and don't friendzone.
DeleteHappy birthday cute baby, jimi and debby.
Happy birthday to you all
ReplyDeleteThat girl is soo cute!! Happy birthday lovelies
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bunmi,Grace and Jimi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u all , God bless u more.
ReplyDeleteLolah
Happy birthday to all the celebrants...
ReplyDeleteGrace Majiri is a cute cute girl, thanks to God for keeping her to see this day.
Happy Birthday to all the celebrants, may you all fulfill destiny.
ReplyDeleteBia Bunmi, why is a grown woman doing puff-puff hairstyle? And fix that Nike eyebrow, it's too "faky-faky."
That baby is cute oh, when I see cute babies like that, I just want to born.
Happy birthday Oluwabunmi, Grace, and Jimi may God continue to bless and protect you all. Enjoy your day and have fun!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That little lady is cute... Hbd to everyone though.... #NowPlaying>> plenty things: youngkelly...
Libra Babies Rock mehhn.......
ReplyDeleteHbd Guyz.....God Bless ya muchos!!!
Bum Bum,i like ya selfie...fyn gal
#NoLesbo
Happy birthday to you all
ReplyDeleteDo have a good 1
Happy birthday Olubunmi Debby, beautiful baby Grace Majiri, Olujimi Idowu....
ReplyDeleteHave a blast and fulfilled celebration.....
Happy Birthday to y'all.
ReplyDeleteMany more happy decades.
Gracie's got an adorable fro.
Happy birtday blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dearies...cute baby mehn!!
ReplyDeleteHbd to this cute,Lil Angel. You are all I see!
ReplyDeleteGrow stronger and healthier.
Hbd to the others.
Happy birthday to u all,God bless ur new age.dat baby is too cute!thank God for her life,she shall live to fufill the number of her days IJN.Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u all,God bless ur new age.dat baby is too cute!thank God for her life,she shall live to fufill the number of her days IJN.Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you all. Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to d celebrants..
ReplyDelete@ Bunmi ur testimony is loading very soon..
Little Gracie u r cute.. Happy bornday little one...
@ Olu enjoy...
Happy birthday to d celebrants...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to d celebrants...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday little Grace...
ReplyDeleteDebby,your eye brow is one in town...and your concealer na helele...
Original Mgbeke...
That baby is just too beautiful
ReplyDeleteAll I saw was that little baby......so cute
ReplyDeleteHAPPY birthday all n 2 little angel, you're cute
Don't disturb mummy too much.
That baby is just too beautiful
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.... so something positive can come out from your gutter mouth Henry Eze?
DeleteJesus is Lord!!!
Really beautiful!
DeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteSpecial happy birthday to that cute lil baby #kiss#
Marking her territory lol. Happy birthday idowu. Cute baby girl happy birthday. Be like the phoenix have a great day.
ReplyDeleteThat little girl is so cute. My future mixed race baby will be finer.
ReplyDeleteThe thought of my mixed race baby...
Anyway, hoes still looking for customers and broke niggas still preying on desperate old hags.
Outta this post. I've never been a fan of bday posts, never will be.
Werey lol
DeleteThe little girl is cute
DeleteOlujimi abeg leave that desperado/aristo of a girl, Adache. she is using style to see what BVs will say about you with respect to nyash opening. mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteYea, jus like aunty busayo
DeleteIts people like you that commits suicide! Wat is wrong in wishing sum1 a happy birthday'? Too much hate in the world
DeleteYou are right that was the girl is oh.....
DeleteYou are right. the girl goes online looking for men every blessed day. (Tina Omada Adache)
DeleteTina Omada Adache is a public Dog and a thief. Guys be ware of Tina omada Adache
DeleteHappy birthday dearies!
ReplyDeleteJimi make sure u treat BV Tina well o!
The girl is a fake girl....
DeleteThe girl is a fake girl....
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHappy birthday to the 3 wonderful blog visitors. Baby Grace you are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMs. Debby dont worry, you will continue to glo and God Almighty will bring a better man for you.
Mr. Jimi may God Almighty bless you abundantly.
Make una send our cakes or shokis
thank for posting this aunty stella, you are the best..... happy birthday jimi... best wishes also to the beautiful ones.
ReplyDeleteNa u abi?.. uv probably now caused problem between him n his main chick..u no know say na side chick he find reach s'n'm? Bro,u sef go dey talk to someone wey be say na dem kardashian be her role model n u expect her not to blow u out
DeleteLol... what makes you think she's side chick?
DeleteYou pipo won't kee me on this blog with your funny comments...
bitchplis...bitch puhleeezee mitch!
Deleteokbye:)
Happy bday all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday debby&jimi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lil Angel,such a cutie
Happy birthday all.
ReplyDeleteLil grace is a cutee. Happy birthday darling.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bunmi and jimi
Happy birthday all of you
ReplyDeleteSo good men are participate in S n M thought it was only idiots
Yes o...I met my hubby on S n M...out introduction is coming up soon. @stella,God bless u,detail will be sent to u in due time. I love u pieces!
DeleteWow!
Deletelolz@thought it were only idiots. hbd to the celebrants
DeleteHappy birthday Bunmi. Why was ur engagement called off? Gist us nau so we too will learn. Happy birthday Grace and Jimi
ReplyDeleteSingle and mingle
ReplyDeleteHappy birrhday all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bunmi, Grace and Jimi.God bless you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants. God bless you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrant... that lil angel is pweety...muah.....
ReplyDelete...hohohohoho
Happy birthday too you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants many years ahead in good health and. Wealth in Jesus name
ReplyDeletehappy birthday jim
ReplyDeletemale sure u take care of the lady that post dis oooooooooooooo
Hbd.
ReplyDeleteI hate guys that post pics on social media,
I see them as useless guys
MY opinion pls...
Ur pics nor dey facebook abi.
DeleteI didn't post my picture on Facebook and didn't ask the girl Tina to post my picture. You know what. Some girl do this to catch your attention and act like they are real. I wish I can remove my pictures so sad.
DeleteJimi is hans gan....
ReplyDeleteBaby Grace is so cute! Happy birthday to y'all. God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHappy to the celebrants... the little girl is so adorable...
ReplyDeleteSnM bringing couples together since 1900..
Happy birthday y'all.
ReplyDeleteMiss aboki you are a sadist.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday y'al
ReplyDeleteCute baby grace*kisses* Hbd all
ReplyDeleteI need a huby plssss. Ekwy nwa Aba
ReplyDeleteI need a huby plssss. If u r brother Akata ie gwems,broke,small P,worgly,short,stingy,promiscious & other bad njirimara ajo nwoke,stay clear Ekwy nwa Aba
ReplyDeletePortable viv hello.
DeleteCute cute baby. Wow! Happy birthday to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gracie dear,Jimi and Debby,enjoy your day.