''Hi Mrs Stella. Happy birthday to me. I thank God for bringing me this far and His Grace and Favor on my life. I pray His protection and provision will always be with me amen. I cant wait to see how far He will take me. God bless ....''
Happy Birthday Stella,this your ikebe na wah!..lol
Hbd orobo like me! Who said curves don't rock!
ReplyDeleteLlnp mwaaahhh!
Guess what!
My period just started nd my blackberry subscrition to awwwww wat a beautiful coincedence!
Beautiful
Happy birthday curvy babe.
DeleteU mean your Period renewed your Blackberry sub?
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteBut you ugly sha!!!
Lmao @anonymous
DeleteAnonymous 14:27, u are a dunce!
DeleteThank you soooo much guys God bless each and every one of you
Delete@15:19 Am not a dunce, FOOL!!! what does your period gat to do with someone's birthday. Idiot!!!
DeleteNot Everyone should wear contacts .... Yours is kinda dirty
DeleteHBD babe, u get better Christian mother hands.
DeleteHappy bornday
DeleteHappy birthday Stella hope you don't do fala folo like this our Stella enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHahahha...so u mean Stella does falafolo...hehehe
DeleteThank you so much guys. God bless each and everyone of you
DeleteHappy birthday. You are a true embodiment of African beauty. Don't let all those people hiding behind anonymous make you think otherwise. Meanwhile don't pout pls, as an African babe you hv enough thick lips to imitate oyibo wey no get lips.
DeleteHappy birthday. You look........will tell you later
ReplyDeletejesus na orobo she be oo, wen i see the first picture i think say na one okay girl wey no too slim.
ReplyDeleteanyways happy birthday
Idiot
DeleteStop insulting the poor boy.. you no be orobo? If e pain you lose weight
DeleteHappy birthday enjoy your day
DeleteBroke Ass Ebuka go build your financial muscles! Nobody dey look yourside
DeleteAnd what's the meaning of 1 okay girl? So she's not ok?
DeletePsychotic scallywag like urself
Meaning??? @ Ebuka
Delete#hiss#
Ukwu nwe nti.
ReplyDeleteHBD Sterra
Happy birthday dearie.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella. All the best.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you.waiting for a particular bv's comment as i comment my reserve LMAO.
ReplyDeleteHahaahaahaha, me too. HBD stella
DeleteMoney maker
Delete2 actually
DeleteMM and LE
Money-maker shey
DeleteYea Stars indeed.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday BV. I really hope you are not a softie o, not everybody has got a chill on these Streets.
Nuvi hehehehe tell her
DeleteHeavy duty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella
ReplyDeleteChronicle Avoider
DeleteAnon 13:32 Gboromidelerun, is it your avoiding?
DeleteNot everyone has the time or interest to solve other people's sex problems
LMAO @ "Is it ur Avoiding?"
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday Dearie
ReplyDeleteAll Stella dey get Ikebe
You are so correct,all the Stella I know get ikebe.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella Iheme.
ReplyDeleteMoney maker and the queen waiting for your comments
HBD Stella, many more years ahead to you dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd....
Happy Birthday Stella....You are so pretty,it scares me
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear!
ReplyDeleteYou've got an ass...
Your comment will be visible after approval.
Ahhhhh
DeleteAlloy d good boy gone bad
Happy birthday Stella
Lol. I'm still me, I've not gone bad dear, I was only stating the obvious. Lol.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Alloy don open eyes sha. Lol
DeleteHBD, live long and prosper.
ReplyDeletewow!! to your eyes and hips. HBD dear
ReplyDeleteNa real Akpobi !!!! Orobokibo ...HBD .
ReplyDeleteHbd Stella
ReplyDeleteAkpa akpu
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella..wishing u long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteAbia ,I dey Farr all these babes now for this blog ,who knows manybe she is the one that cooks with blood or the one that killed her friend in school ,maybe one of the good girls ,happy birthday babe
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:45 she may be one of the innocent girls, who knows. Choiii things are happening sha. Evil everywhere.
DeleteI just don't no what to tell you
DeleteBe nice in wishing her hbd.
DeleteLinda Eze no de take eye see pple like this wey de occupy space,hbd btw
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:47. Hahahahaaa my thought exactly lol. Well known fact.
DeleteHappy birthday fatso.
ReplyDeleteBig bold and butiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
You fat shaa, make you shed some weight
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ugly
Thank God o my prayers finally came through, Yeahhhhhh, I beat em jay, 1st to comment
Ode
DeleteI am not surprised at your warped mentality...If your goal in life is to be first to comment on SDK, then no comment from you should be surprising..
DeleteYour soul is ugly!!
You must be jobless.Do not come here tomorrow with a sob story..
Who told u you are first to comment?
DeleteBiggest fool ever
DeleteYou call her ugly
DeleteOya what are you?
Madam mbâ!! Do dry fasting.
DeleteHappy Birthday Big, Bold and Beautiful. Don't allow anyone here to spoil your day with the FAT talk, ignore them and have fun.
ReplyDeleteShe should have known better by now.
DeleteHappy Birthday Big, Bold and Beautiful. Don't allow anyone here to spoil your day with the FAT talk, ignore them and have fun.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear, may the Lord bless you beyond your dreams, amen.
DeleteHappy birthday stella, you are the real ukwu sugar. The title has been snatched from SDK to you
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday dearie,wishing u great years to com,have fun is ur day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella, God bless you plenty. A bigger you I pray for.
ReplyDeleteBut you are too old to be wearing colored contacts, that's so high school. I remember buying colored contacts from the corner store way back in the days to seduce boys in my high school class.
Just say happy birthday and shut up
DeleteHow stupid u sound. Too old to be wearing coloured contacts? I didn't know there was an age range for it. Mumu!!!
DeleteLisa Spencer Ode, stupid talk. Just wish.her hbd clear off E-diot!!!
DeleteUnsophisticated lots,it is a teenage thing to wear colored contacts. Please get yourself some exposure.
DeleteI am 25 years old and I use colored contacts because I have high myopia. I started using thick glasses in 2001 and switched to contacts eventually. Don't judge anyone until you know the reason(s) why they do things. You have no right to judge anyone
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday orobo
ReplyDeleteU sef dey call.person orobo,u this pregnant woman without a pregnancy,wetin person no go see for Stella blog...hian
DeleteAnon chai hahaha.
DeleteHmmmm so you when person dey pity the other day with all your comma still dey bad mouth person!
DeleteEven seun dey insult person with ur afo beer.
DeleteOkokokonimo! I can't beriv this
DeleteRotfl anonymous you killed 'she'
DeleteLmfao
DeleteUna no go kill person all this anonymous
DeleteLolz, omg see me see wahala Pls I still need more reply can wait. Doll
DeleteOluwaseun Ogedengbe is a classic example of the rot that has eaten deep into the country's educational system. Her comments make me cringe. Pls BVs, as much as possible, ignore her and save me from the trauma of seeing her comments. Thank you.
DeleteAll these anons dey craze I swear, abeg let someone gbagaun in peace, lmao.
Whatever, I love dat
Delete@ oluwaseunn ogedengbe....learn to keep this your fat mouth shut!!!....ahn ahn...because stella pitied you enough to put your fake pregnancy bump on here, we won't have peace of mind again?!....ohhh, I think it's cause some people mistakenly qualified you as beautiful then, dats why you think you can open your fat, stinking mouth to call one person orobo, and another Ugly....plsss, if u are able to read this, check urself in the mirror, probably then you will learn to keep that your mouth that spews "error filled comments" SHUT!
DeleteBig n bold.... Happy birthday Stella Iheme
ReplyDeleteSo u can wait to be more bigger Dan this it is well sha, God will help u. Llnp
ReplyDeleteLol. Bigger not in size she mean.
DeleteYou this fool,just shut up, stupid illiterate
DeleteDon't let me fish out that ur birthday post ooo.
DeleteMember of bv,continuu o..
DeleteLol@ Edo finest...lol
DeletePls can u fish it out for me. So I can remember. So something dey pain all of u like dis eeeh Oga oooooo
DeleteWhat is this one on about???
DeletePls help me ask them oooooo
DeleteShe is actually referring to you Seun. Cheenyeach is asking what you are on about??
DeleteHahahahha hahahhahaha
DeletePipi Lee oooo.I no wan laugh o
This thread be making me laugh
Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahha
Happy Birthday stella!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki... Happy birthday o!
ReplyDeleteNna mehn...
ReplyDeleteMoney maker,come and see your girl friend...na dis one we dey call Room and Parlour...
Happy birthday fatty bom bom...
Hhahahahaaha! U needed to see the way I ws scrolling to ur comment! Onyeara!
DeleteQueen no dey carry last😃
DeleteLol,happy birthday dear,don't mind Linda
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteHBD dear
DeleteLmao...
DeleteFor where...
I prefer to become a catholic priest.than to date a FAT woman.
lol!!!!
DeleteU and Money maker never disappoint...
Bwhahahhahahahahahaha...
DeleteThe two of you are something else.
HBD girl.
And they didn't disappoint. Hahahahahhahaha
DeleteStella Stella, happy baedae dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella, enjoy your new age
ReplyDeleteHbd lady, my old classmate is called Ralph, are you his wife, if yes tell him I hailoo, have not seen him since we left sec schl(academy)
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stells
ReplyDeleteAnytime i see a fat lady lol am alwys looking forward to see Linda Eze's comment lol. I remember her calling one fat lady a "whale" lmao bad mouth.
ReplyDeleteHBD orobo kibo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHbd honey! U are beautiful but Money maker will talk today.
DeleteHappy birthday dear. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteOluwaseun Ogedengbe, so u stiil have mouth to say rubbish with ur wack English, u forgot how we all thought u were pregnant when u posted ur birthday pix with a bloated face and a tummy like a 9month old pregnancy. Idiot.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteSo she was not pregnant?
DeleteDon't mind her.... foolish girl that is learning how to abuse
DeleteLmao! Stella you had to create an ID for Seun. Oke efe.
DeleteWaoooo interesting that is good
DeleteIf I pregnant am not sure is a crime
DeleteStella post my commet now, let them see it now
DeleteBabe u really do speak bad English, y not just stop answering people cos ur English can gv someone headache!
DeleteDat is what I want
DeleteHBD dear,have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie may you live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella!
ReplyDeleteRock on!
Yall mind ya business
Because
*Ikebe ain't heaving the owner*
your hand is two of big e langston
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday name sake
ReplyDeleteDo have a blast..
Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling, May you experience double grace all year round...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear enjoy your day and don't let gutter mouth people spoil your day,pls is fat a sin or crime? Some of u insulting her look like pit toilet, u better shut your mouth or wish her well.
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovely.
ReplyDeleteU're gorgeous.
May God bless u with many more fantastic and prosperous years in Jesus name.
Hope ur day is as fabulous as u.
No mind yeye people all na envy.
anon 15:53 don't kill yourself, it's just words it shouldn't pain you that much lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hun...have a good one :-)
ReplyDeleteHBD Beautiful lady with fine shape.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Onyi baby, where the party @ hun?
ReplyDeleteI'm a size 8. Always admire ladies with full figures. As long as their healthy stop with the bashing, not nice.
Nigerian people sha! Most of these men like women that are shaped this way, but they try to behave all tush cos of their friends who are imitating the westeners. No wonder cheating is rampant, people are always pretending in order to conform to the present day society. Na peace o!
ReplyDeleteChic happy birthday! Just do you girl and make God happy all the time. Mo' blessings chil'.