Monday, October 05, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onyinye Obioma

Obioma dey celebrate birthday today!....Yaaaay!

''Greetings to you and yours, my name is Onyinye Obioma. I love your blog, I'm actually addicted to it becos there's always lots of drama and its very interactive.
Today 5th October is my birthday and I would very much like for you and my fellow bvs to wish me a happy birthday if its not much trouble.

Thanks''

Throwback pic

Happy Birthday Onyinye,its not much trouble to wish you the best life throws your way honey!Enjoy today
...........................................................................................................................................................

83 comments:

1. Happybirthday darling.wish u heaven best

2. Happybirthday darling.wish u heaven best

3. Happy birthday dear, may God bless your new age

4. Happy birthday Onyi, this ur weavon get as it be sha...Dear people, u must not always bring ur birthday to SDK, especially if u r not sure of urself, it's not called great self esteem, it's self respect

5. Happy birthday girly. Stay blessed

2. Happy birthday to you, long live and sound health dear

3. Happy bday onyinye

4. Happy birthday obioma. Ur beautiful.

1. Abeg na mama nnuku sister? Hbd o jare!

6. HBD to u.
    More blessings IJN.

7. Happy Birthday.
    You were cute as a baby.

8. Happy birthday!

So you're one of them that sits on the fence laughing while the drama is going on abi? Hehehehehehehe.

9. Happy birthday Obioma..
    The lip gloss on u can fry akara for the whole of Nigeria.
    Have fun darling!! Keep being happy as ur name implies!!

1. kikikikiki
      happy birthday sweery, God bless!

10. Happy birthday Drama Lover, what is your blog ID?

1. So u can start stalking n doing her beggy beggy

11. Happy birthday Onyinye. God bless your new age.

12. Happy birthday bebe

13. U are your mum's carbon copy. Enjoy your day.Happy Birthday

14. Happy Birthday, darling.

Live long and prosper.

15. Happy BD dear! U will always av a reason to celebrate. Wish u prosperity in all ur endeavors, u shall be loved and cared for.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to yu.....

17. Kikikikiki Choi ds ur pomo lipssss ehnnnnnnnn n d ororo on it is enof to do give away on ds blog...... Anyways hbd. Hv a blast.

18. Hmmmmmmm no wonder stella didn't mix Angelblaze birthday with yours

Happy birthday oh

19. Happy birthday Onyi Baby. Many more years to you. Handsome boy you have

20. God bless u more as u celebrate today.

21. Happy birthday dear..
    Age with grace..

22. Happy Birthday Obioma,more blessings.

23. Happy birthday onyi best wishes

24. Happy birthday Obioma,your the gloss on your lips though.Abeg,you shouldn't use that much gloss on your lips,you are already 'mouthed' lmao.Enjoy your day.

25. Happy born day ma'am. Nhr llnp ngwongwo. You name is gift and I can see you clutching a beautiful gift. Your name is also good generous heart. Since life is take and give my wish is you give generously to him through whom you got your gift

26. Happy born day ma'am. Nhr llnp ngwongwo. You name is gift and I can see you clutching a beautiful gift. Your name is also good generous heart. Since life is take and give my wish is you give generously to him through whom you got your gift

27. Happy Birthday Namesake... Many more years to come... Enjoy!

28. Happy birthday onyi nd angel blaze wish u long life nd prosperity

29. Happy birthday Onyinye. God bless you.

30. Onyii hapoy birthday! ! I wish you all the best!!

31. Happy sweet birthday dear....... may God bless Ur new age...hohohohoho

32. HBD OBioma.
    May God bless your new age.
    your name remind me of Obioma the tailor.

33. Happy birthday beautiful onyinye

34. Happy birthday NNE. God's blessing always

35. Happy birthday girl... God bless your new age.

36. Happy birthday sake. May God bless your new age. Amen.

37. Happy birthday girl. Hope your day has gone well. You look so much like your mum.

38. Happy birthday to my dearest sister. How come im just seeing this. You are the best gift nature gave me (making me your sister). May the good lord continue to bless and favor u all the days of your life. keep shinning