Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onyinye Ebeogu

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onyinye Ebeogu

''She is more than a friend,over the years she's turned to my sister and a confident.... I Just wanna wish blog visitor Onyinye Ebeogu a Happy birthday and to have everything she so much desires, enough of the birthdays jor, We need the wedding bells!!
From your BFF Jane Okudo

Onyinye is on the left in both photos.

Happy Birthday Onyinye girl!

104 comments:

1. Enjoy Your New Age.. Onyi... Happy Bornday Dear.. ♥♥♥♥♥♥
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. This ABSU girl. Banking and Finance dept...make I shut up
      Happy birthday nne

2. Shut up cos una too talk. Namsense world people.

3. Happy Birthday Dearie. Wishing you long life and prosperity. God bless your new age.

1. Happy birthday to Onyi. May her heart desires be granted.

5. Happy Birthday Chick!
    And all of God's blessings Beautiful!

6. Happy Birthday Onyi. Live long and prosper!

7. HBD Onyinye, I wish u all that is good in life Onyinye may God bless ur new age, she look cute nd I like her, 3 kiss from me + 2 hug.

8. Happy birthday gurly..live long n prosper
    Btw,I need a bff 😁😁😁

9. HBD onyinye,May the lord bless your new age.
    you shall be greater than the greatest.IJN

10. Yaaaaaaaaay!!!! Tnk u so much aunty stella dis means so much to me!!! She also got a cake yesterday from the blog too... Am Super excited atleast I made her scream today wt ur help

11. Happy birthday girlie.... You look different in your 2nd and 3rd pictures.

12. Happy birthday Oyinye. Best wishes always

13. We need the wedding bells??? A babe cannot celebrate her birthday again without the "M" word. LOL
    Pressure everywhere!

Happy birthday jare,live,love,laugh.....life is beautiful!

14. Hian....lekwanu advert o.Anyway,Happy birthday Onyinye.Have fun.Jane dear, it's confidant!!

15. Happy birthday to you girls.

OREO GRANDE

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My sister name sake...... Hbd.... #NowPlaying cherry coco: deshinor....
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

17. Happy Birthday Girlfriend. Plenty wishes...

18. Happy birthday Onyinye.. may ur heart desires be granted. .

19. Happy birthday dear.God bless you.

20. Both barnies set. Me like dem all!

Happy B'day babe!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

21. Happy birthday babe.

Mama Nnuku look alike

22. Replies
    1. For ur mind!!! Go nd sit down my frnd.. Negodi onu Ya

2. Hian!!
      Really??
      Tell me sumfin

3. Hian!!
      Really??
      Tell me sumfin

4. Lmao.
      Hbd onyi babe.God bless ya new age.

23. Hapi birthday dear wish u d best

24. Hapi birthday deaire.wish u d best

25. Happy birthday Onyinye. God bless you.

26. Happy birthday oyi best wishes today and forever

27. Oyinye you too fine..
    Happy birthday ....all the best

28. Happy birthday gf wullnp

29. Hbd namie,I di ka anyi n'adi.May God bless u & giv u a caring huby like mine.Imara mma.Luv ya(plenty homo).Can we be frnds.Ur Namie

30. Hbd namie,I di ka anyi n'adi.May God bless u & giv u a caring huby like mine.Imara mma.Luv ya(plenty homo).Can we be frnds.Ur Namie Ekwy

31. Happy birthday onyinye...wishing you the very best + LLNP....

@Jane,you tried wishing her A happy birthday but shouldn't have made the last point of "wedding bells" down there;not even as Joke here on SDKB..

What if she has been getting soo much of that question+pressure from family/friends and she comes here to read it again from you?? Or perhaps Most BV's start using the "Aunty Gwegs" line here instead of wishing her A happy birthday?

All the best sha and here is wishing your Bestie A Happy Born-day once again...

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

32. Na wa o! The way the poster is all over the place as if its her birthday. Happy Birthday beautiful Onyinye.

33. Happy birthday dear. May God give u More years to celebrate!!! Hv fun

34. Happy birthday pretty Onyinye, God bless you bountifully.

35. Chim o *mouth agape* d fear of yansh opening is d beginning of wiseness(forgive d word here) on ds blog. Kikikikikiki. Anon 14:09 more gist plssssssssss

36. Happy birthday to u

37. Martins A boy its appalling how you let poverty turn you to an attention seeker, talkative and ass licker. You better redirect back to your pretence shell. To think i used to like you. You are beginning to disgust me. Stopppppeet already co-operate begger

38. Happy birthday dear. God bless you and grant all that you desire from him.

39. Onyinye Ebeogu wat of ur Aristo, Dr Ib*****. He finished ur pussy right?