-->

Friday, October 16, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Blessing Akogwu

Blessed Blessing.......

''Good day Stella,
Its my birthday today and I just want to thank god mainly for life,I believe that since there's life there's always hope.
Please help me post this on your blog,it will be your own gift to me.

Thanks you.''

Happy Birthday Sweet....

93 comments:

1. Hmmmm..it is well.

2. Happybirthday my fellow Gwegs.i wish u heaven best jare

3. My fellow you say? From your lips to Gods ears

2. Happy birthday to you sweetheart.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Happy bir....
    Bia Blessing, what's your blog i.d?

1. Looool.. and u just had to hang the wish. .

2. They won't add their ID's nau...that's the more reason why you should start ignoring them...

3. Bloglord...you? Asking for her blog Id kwa. Hmmm. Hope you're joking sha. Believed you did know all of that. Abeg oo.

@Linda...i think she's joking.
      Happy birthday Ble Ble. The Ikojo herself. My regards to Deborah.

4. LMAO @ Happy Bir......
      The kind of crazy peeps on dis blog eh
      @Boo,u just cracked me up with this ur Happy Bir...

Blessing dear,Birthday!Remain d blessing.

4. Happy birthday to you Blessing, God shall bless you more than your imagination.

5. Hehehehehehe happy birthday o

6. THELMA ENEMuWE said...
    Happy bday Sisi blessing
    May u remain gallant forever
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

7. Hbd to my sch mother sister.....wish u llnp

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Happy birthday blessing
    Have fun

9. Happy birthday to you dear. Greater you I pray.

10. Linda Eze, please let me borrow your vocabulary...aunty gwegwegwe

Warridis???

Nightmare, willy-willy.
    I refuse to post a comment on this post.

1. Na her type go dey insult celeb nd person wey make sense pass her. Sdk party showed how all of u look lyk.

2. Not fair..c'mon its her birthday

3. Hahahahahaha...
      Original gwegz...hope she is married sha...

4. She is a aunty agbaya..just imagine the pics..with her unkempt hair.

5. You refuse to post? And what did u do? oh, I guess you are too retarded..No need to famz with linda Eze...stand on your own....
      I dare you to post a pic of yourself.....Oh, I just remembered..Your sorry ass can't!

If you cannot be nice enough to just wish someone a happy birthday, just ignore! That shouldn't be too much for a useless ill mannered empty vessel like you...Korofo Ishana....We know your type.... And your type disgust me!
      You forgot to add good-night after this comment.....Trying too hard to let everyone know you are in a different time zone... (Which could be a lie too anywayz).

6. @chief whip thanks, don't know why people won't keep their frustration in check, bia! Oloshi your no way better than her...

7. Mrs halitosis...Please send in your pics too....Na on top keyboard you fit open mouth LOL... We both know you can't try it outside...
      Linda, I'm sure you know it's you I am referring to...
      Awon Smellos gbogbo!!

8. Happy birthday to you blessing. Wishing you all the good things life can offer you. Please it's her birthday wish her well. Blessing you are a blessing to the world. Live life, love it and life will be lovely. God bless you

11. Happy birthday Bee,more blessings from the Lord,i love you complexion! ehugs

12. My hand is not there oooo!!! Happy birthday

13. Happy Birthday...May ur days be blessed!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu are so big for my liking though.....

1. Is she here to read u? All these kids that dont have respect... If u dont have anything good to say to her, pls swerve! Happy bday blessing...wish u heaven's best.

15. Happy birthday dearies..
    Today is also my birthday

16. Happy birthday Akpa akpu!...
    See how FAT has made you old...

17. Go and marry old woman

1. Mind you faceless Anonymous.she's a pretty lady with natural look ,I guess its take an old woman to know a old woman.ps get a life.

18. Is this Ble Ble. Happy birthday to you. Dont worry you will get married. Dont mind anyone calling you aunty gwez.

1. She is. 100% blessed and happy.
      I know she will enjoy today against all odds.

19. Happy birthday namesake! Enjoy your day.

20. Happy birthday blessing.
    Some bvs no dey learn sha, bvs please if u know ur pictures r going to be bashed, try not to send them on your birthday. A birthday is to be a happy day, don't let bvs show themselves on your special day. Advertise ur pictures on other day, Stella is very nice, she can help u put them up anytime...

21. Happy birthday lady Blessing.
    Like your name, may endless blessings be your portion.

22. Happy bornday God will bless ur new age

23. Happy birthday. Stella I really see u now u really have ur special people I sent u my pix to wish me happy b day she refused I begged her severally it is well 1 day me self go get my own blog

24. Happy birthday Blessed Blessing. Prosper in all you do. Amen.

25. Happy birthday blessing
    God's Blessings.

Pls dnt mind wat Linda Eze have to say to u today...lol!

26. I take it you are the bleble that posted yesterday complaining of your plight...
    Happy birthday dear! God will turn your sorrow to Joy and give you plenty reasons to celebrate bigger and better next year..(Not necessarily a Hubby)
    Look inward, thank God and be open to the various blessings coming your way this new Year!

27. HBD ble ble my name sake,soar higher

,Its my bday too..

28. Happy birthday dear #beautifulsmile #enjoyyourself #havefun

29. Happy birthday to you Blessing, more blessings coming your way.

30. My dear it seems you are not a regular here,i said send birthday request a day or two days before and not one hour before i post.

31. Hbd Ble Ble!
    Biko nxt time u wana spell God....start wit a CAPITAL LETTER...inugo??
    *cheerz*

32. ....happy birthday Blessing. Your name says it all! Indeed, since there is life, there is hope! More blessings on its way to you sweetie....

1. HBD Blessing, may the Lord bless you in all areas of your life, amen.
      Have a blast.

33. Happy birthday dear. May God grant all your heart desires, (the good ones though). Lol. Have fun girl. U are naturally pretty.

34. Happy birthday blessing.God bless you .u look very good with you natural look .

35. Happy birthday beautiful Blessing.
    This year would be the beginning of the best for you.
    Hugs and kisses*

36. Hbd
    1st tym commenting after much ado

37. Hbd
    1st tym commenting after much ado