Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Affy Nduoyo And Little Favour

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Affy Nduoyo And Little Favour

Happy Birthday darling...

‎Dear Stella,
Today the 14th of October is my birthday, i am thanking God for the gift of life it's not been easy, it's been God all through, keeping and helping me and my family through it all .God has been too gracious to me, all I have to say is may his name be continually praised forever and ever. 

Please I have 5k to give to any BV needing real assistance, I know it's not much but please manage.please send email to wejean24@gmail.com

Affy Nduoyo

Affy thanks for all the Saturday and Sunday laughs you send in.....you are so constant!
Have a great day!

.......................................................................................................................................

''Please I want you to help me wish my pretty lil baby a happy birthday.I pray for God's grace,favor,life health and all d good things because my baby deserves it.I luv her so much.HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHIOMA FAVOUR NWAORIE''

lol

96 comments:

1. Awwwwww love the last pixs.....happy birthday to ya all

1. Happu birthday Affy and lol Favour. May God bless and prosper you both in Jesus name, amen.

2. HBD pretty Affy and cutie favour

3. Happy birthday affy and lil Favour

4. Affiong you dey find husband abi? You come advertise email for here. Why you no buy card or do other things if you come even receive 2000 emails how would you choose. Mtcheeew

2. Awwwwww love the last pixs.....happy birthday to ya all

3. Happy Birthday Affy and Favour
    May your new age be blissfilled and God blesd you

1. Happy birthday Affy and Favour
      God bless u both

2. Happy birthday Affy and Favour,God bless you both

4. Happy birthday to Mduoyo and baby Favour, God's favor will always be on you.

5. Happy birthday lil princess and Affy...

6. 5k ke? Wat can 5k solve? Na transport to the place of problem?? Mtcheeew...... Una stl de send pics for bday to Stella, ppl jst like drama for themselves I swear......

1. Shut up my friend....... Can u give out 1k...........u don't have to give out millions before u can make a difference in somebody's life.........5k is some ppls monthly salary

2. Shut up my friend....... Can u give out 1k...........u don't have to give out millions before u can make a difference in somebody's life.........5k is some ppls monthly salary

3. 5k would go a long way in some peeps life... you shld start giving too.. give 5k and u wld see peeps dt wld really appreciate and pray for you..

4. Getaway! Who u help!?? Anonymous jealous coward! If e dey pain u send ya own pics Na! Better still no, never mind, we no wan make u spoil our appetite!

5. Henry Eze God bless you for this

And for you bitter poor soul who do you think you are? See this Audi 80 forming Ferrari

6. For once Henry Eze talk sense,praaaaiiiissssee the looooorrdd
      Anonymous, ur comment shows ow stingy and heartless you are

7. I don't like to be rude but honestly, no sensible human being should say the trash you just spit out. #5,000 can do unexpected in my life presently, what did you mean? And the worst is, you will still go and beg for the said money and by God's grace, you won't win if you even go for it.

8. Stupid anon
      Keep jumping blogs trying to pull SDK down.

Idiat

7. Happy birthday to the celebrants

8. Happy birthday to the celebrants. May they age with grace.

9. First to send email o.no do wayo
    Hbd

10. Happy Birthday Affy and Chioma

11. Happy birthday to Affy and little favour. God bless you two.

12. Replies
    1. Affy is soo cute! Just wanna put her on my lap n eat bluebunny together, or maybe use her tummy as d icecream bowl! Yum...

Wait o, abi she's married?? Na joke o...!

13. That forehead. Like a space alien. Have a happy birthday

1. Still sexy, your own go be like amoeba! Goat.

14. Happy birthday Affy
    Happy birthday favour

15. I will shut up
    Happy birthday. Let us pray.

16. happy birthday dearies...

17. Happy Birthday longlife and prosperity Affy and little Baby Favour, Av a blast n fun filled celebration..
    Do send in more laughs!!

18. Awww...so cute, happy birthday Affy and Favour

19. Happy birthday beautiful Adoffy and favour maranma... may all ur heart desire be granted unto u...

May the soul of Jane and her beautiful daughter rest in perfect peace,amen. What a great loss to the nursing profession... rest well my fellow comrade!!! may u be forever nursed in the bosom of they Lord..... Greaaaaat nurse....

20. Happy Birthday Affy n Favour,God bless ur new age.

21. Happy birthday Affy and favour. May God keep you.

22. Happy birthday bv and bv baby. . Long life and prosperity. .

23. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy bday affy suager,may u remain strong like an iroko tree

Happy bday favour swerri,may you keep shinning bright like a diamond!
    @efe kevin,how are you doing?
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

24. Happy birthday to the beauty and the little girl God bless your new age

25. Happy Birthday good pple.
    October babies rock.

26. Happy birthday Ndu and Favour

27. Warridis mehn?!

Outta this post.

Returns back. Apuoyo...my keyboard has run out of characters.

28. HBD to u 2.
    More blessings IJN.

29. HBD Affy and Favour, may u live to a ripe old age. Chidera, what is d meaning of dat comment of urs? Did she indicate that she will give d 5k to the first bv to comment? See d way u re even telling her not to do 'wayo' on top ur beggy beggy. U people should not abuse giveaways on this blog oo. Now I believe many of u sleep on this blog in order to mail or call first and win giveaways. *SMH*

30. Happy birthday to Affy and baby favour. Long life and prosperity

31. HBD beautiful people, may ur days on earth be long and filled with joy. Tanks Affy for deciding to give out.

32. Happy bday namesake...may continue 2 elevate u. BabyFav.....Just as ur sound so shall it be 4 n ever... Have a funfilled day dearies.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

33. Happy birthday to you both may this be full of good tiding.. have fun

34. Happy Birthday Affy and Favour.
    That's such a good gesture Affy (giving 5K to someone in need). And you are very pretty.

35. Happy birthday to you both!!!

36. @anon 12:07 who u don help for SDK? faceless people just making noise up and down. Can't wait to get my blog ID so i can call people like you out.capital FOOL!!!

37. Happy birthday to you both.

So u are responsible for some of the laughs...kudos!

Couldn't comment on the stray bullet post.

I felt so so sad...a mother and daughter lost their lives just like that! May their sous RIP

38. May u all live long and prosper. Beautiful baby Favour and sweet sister Affy, HBD

39. Happy birthday Affy and pretty Favour.

40. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

41. Happy birthday Affy and Chioma. God bless you both. Enjoy

42. Hbd Guyz...God bless ur new age.

Affy u r beautiful....*cheers*

43. Happy birthday to you...wullnp
    Baby...

44. Happy birthday Affy! You've got one of the nicest souls one can ever ask of in a human! I pray that God grants u all ur heart desires and gives u a gift for ur birthday!

45. Happy birthday cuties. God bless you both.

46. Happy birthday and a very prosperous new phase of your lives.
    Dearest Affy , love the crazy hair in the 1st pic. For the cinq mille naira giveaway, I say merci. I pray you choose the person who most needs it. May your break through appear & manifest IJN. Amen.

Dearest Chioma Favour. God bless, protect & guide you as you grow up. May God empower your parents in character & means to raise you up appropriately. May you obey your father & mother and walk in the ways of God, IJN Amen.

47. Finally, I have gotten an ID so I can now comment with its. So happy