Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gholden Girls Treasure And Tracy Daniels Turn 30Years Old Today.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Gholden Girls Treasure And Tracy Daniels Turn 30Years Old Today.

Celebrity Twinny's Treasure and Tracy Daniels are a year older today.

The duo who have tried their hands at movies,music,producing,modelling and all what you can think of,will celebrate the day with friends......well thats what I heard oh.

The Nollywood twins who earlier in an interview in some soft sell last year revealed they were getting married soon remain happily single .

Sources disclose that they are waiting on each other to get wedded the same day,meaning if one finds her hubby she has to wait for the other one to find her own  .

Please anyone who knows these girls well should advice them that the fact that  they came into this world same day doesn't mean they must wed the same day. All the same happy birthday Twinny's

89 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Ladies!
    Remain happy n Prosperous.

Hmmm....This Birthday Message "Eulogy" sha.

1. Stella,yansh opening or birthday wish?

2. Happy birthday twinnies
      Did u say they're celebrities?
      Don't even know them
      Wasn't it one of them that divorced an Indian guy
      Or am I confusing myself?
      U girls should enjoy jare

Exactly one month to my birthday
      Kikikikikiki

3. Their choice advice is costly,if they like let dem not marry @all msheew

4. Happy birthday Twins, wishing you all the best.
      Bia Stella, you sabi find trouble sha. I love twins, God bless me with 2 boys

5. They should simply say no man has come their way instead of saying they are waiting for each other.
      Someone should please tell them it's not compulsory every one gets married oh

6. Bianca, abi o, maybe no one has come. Y lie?

1. Hmmm now I believe about people and football age. These girls are 97 set at Queens school Enugu and should be 35 years o.

2. Hmmm, you can't cheat nature! If you like be 50 and claim 20, when age sets in you can't hide. The green painted nails are evidence... are those Veins or Wrinkles? just wondering!

3. Stella maintain ur lane o before dem write memo to u

4. Happy birthday twinnies of life. What are they doing nau if they have done all the above mentioned?

1. They have a salon at Oniru market road complex. I've been there before. Didn't even know it was theirs until I sat down and started making my hair. Then dey try sha.

5. Happy birthday to them
    www.alabekee.com

6. Stella, all this yansh opening ontop birthday post or a you trying to give us something about them that we don't know
    HBD ejima.....042 babes

7. Na wah oh. What kind of birthday post is this? They have tried their hands on everything? Really? They revealed they were getting married soon but they're still single. Really?

Happy birthday twinnies may your joy be full.

1. I just tire for stella o.Just wish them well and keep it moving biko.They can dress for Africa.Happy birthday girls.

2. Sweetheart, sometimes some people need to be spoken some sense to. They have spent too much time 'playing'. They need a hard one on their 30th. Good for brain reset.
      Today you are a singer, tommorow actress, next tommorow producer, the next week you are trying to or not getting married again. They should try keep their business off the press and do their home work. #IMO

8. If they choose to wait for each to get married at the same time, it's their life and it's not in any body's place to tell them otherwise.

Happy birthday ejima oma.

1. Exactly... their decision. leave Stella, they will soon send her a memo.

2. Exactly! Happy birthday twiniens... I love twins!

3. Thank you
      Don't mind stella, Mtcheww
      Twins have always been known for doing everything together .
      So its not a bad thing if they wait for each other

4. Don't mind Stella,na she dey find wahala now o,after she go begin reply call out with epistle.

9. Stella they are twins and they can do as they like. I love twins because i am a twin.

happy birthday golden girls. many happy returns ooo.

dont wait too long oo

10. Replies
    1. Madam the madam.... hmmmmmmmm. e be like say you been like fight when you small o.

11. Good gracious! They're so beautiful.
    Happy birthday to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. All this life history is 4 what?
    Pls,free them.

1. yes, madam sdk please free them!

MARRIAGE my big fat ass!

13. Lmao.. happy birthday oo..

14. One of them has oyibo old man bf.

15. Small body no be sickness. Happy birthday twinnies

16. Beautiful tweenies.
    Much respect at your wedding decision.
    Twins rock!
    Bless your new age babes.
    Happy birthday

17. Lol. Stella funny die. You get mouth sha.
    To the twins, may heaven locate you. May you both age with grace.

18. Celebrate with a friend?

Sounds " threesome-ish"

19. Happy Birthday beautiful twins.

20. Happy birthday girls God bless ur new age,

God Pls bless me with a set of twin oooooo if possible three sef

21. Stella,
    dis publicity no be here o....Han Han!
    HBD Ladies.enjoy ur day.

22. Why must their marital status be a subject of discussion on their birthday. Say happy birthday and move on.

Happy birthday twinny.

1. I tire, the fact that they are alive and in good health today is worthy of celebration .Who cares if they are married or single?

As if the Doctor that was allegedly killed by her husband wasn't a married woman. You guys should let single ladies breathe and stop the unnecessary pressure.

23. Stellz, this kind birthday post sef.
    * side eyes *

Twinnes,you girls haff heard na...

Happy Birthday umu oma.
    Beautiful women.

24. Stella nwunye Oga Kork, hw many times I call u?If u get scorez 2 settle wit dem better tell us cus I dnt undastnd d bday eulogy.Its their life, dey can decide not to marry afterall marriage is not 4 all.Enjoy urs while they enjoy their singlehood.Stop forcing marriage down our throat.Evrytime marriage marriage,na ticket 2 heaven?U knw hw many pepo wey marriage don kill?Abeg leav Anty gwegs alone its dier life btw I be married person.

25. Neva seen ds twins bfor
    Only on ds blog
    Isiokay

I only know of d Aneke twins

Nna mehn ds twins dia cv dikwa loaded

movies,
    music,
    producing,
    modelling and
    all what you can think of (ohhh yea)

Wish dem d best as dey celebrate a new age
    Make dem kuku marry d same man or anoda set of twins

26. Stella nwunye Oga Kork, hw many times I call u?If u get scorez 2 settle wit dem better tell us cus I dnt undastnd d bday eulogy.Its their life, dey can decide not to marry afterall marriage is not 4 all.Enjoy urs while they enjoy their singlehood.Stop forcing marriage down our throat.Evrytime marriage marriage,na ticket 2 heaven?U knw hw many pepo wey marriage don kill?Abeg leav Anty gwegs alone its dier life btw I be married person.

27. Btw I love dia names......Tracy n Treasure. I want identical twin boys wen d time comes. Stella nwunye Korkus do a post on how to have twins, I wanna equip mysef wile I wait f future DH...shegejegwa!

1. Their real names na Comfort and Confidence d one their papa been give dem. They were born 1980 so do d calculation. Oshisco twins!

28. Happy birthday. My birthday month plenty for blog ooo. 4 days to my own

29. Isalright ,happy birthday twinny your wished will come true amen

30. Make una free Stella, it's a good advice biko. Why did one marry dat old oyibo man n came out? She for kukuma wait for d second Naa. Stella, these twins re so fake! Her names were changed after high school. I happened to be in confidence class who now answers Tracy n d oda one was Comfort who's nw Tresure. Oriegwu! Pls tell them to gerrarahia with their fake age too. They re turning 36yrs today if u doubt me ask any person dat attended Queeens Sch Enugu that is 97 set. I don't know why people lie a lot. Tufiakwa! Happy 36th birthday to u guys. Llnp

1. As in!!! STELLA has to hit hem hard with the truth. Entertainment isn't for everyone. Stop struggling the spotlight. With lies and no clear cut career path, still living on past glory.

2. You are totally correct! Comfort actually owns the salon at oniru while confidence runs it. Fake but hard working. Annie turned 36 too but claimed 30. Guess it's still within 30 range .terrible actors tho

31. Happy birthday Treasure and Tracy.

32. Happy birthday fine twinnis

33. Stella nau.... 1 is married to an old indian man,and another has a baby girl that rumour has it that it was from the late muna obiekwe. Cheii i don spill beans ooo...

1. She had divorced the Indian man oh. But yea, that baby is very cute. The girl. Seen her before.

2. That baby is mixed race, so it can't be for Muna.I know them well.Yes, they live at Oniru and own a salon.They worship at Holyghost Christian Centre, a.k.a Testimony place, also at Oniru.

34. One of them was married to an Indian man,seems the marriage packed up. Happy birthday twinnies. They better not wait on each other oh. I am an identical twin too,my sister found her man five years ago and I let her marry. I am just starting mine this year.

35. It's their birthday and you had to sound this bitter...Not fair at all, they can even choose to wait for a year old to grow nd wed before they do bcos it's their choice!

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd.....

37. HBD my lovely favorite actress. I love dia actings but don't know why dey stopped. Av a wonderful years ahead n may God supply all ur needs and desires.

38. Stella all this info aren't necessary trust me! I would hv said more but let me just leave this way
    Happy birthday ladies enjoy ur life as u like

39. Hbd beauties. It's their lives please, they are absolutely free to do with it, whatever they so wish.

40. A classmate swore they're btw 35/36 years old.

41. Stella why are you posting fake news for, abeg do your back ground check first nahh.
    Anyway the correct gist is that these women are 36 years old today.
    One has a daughter and the other one married one Indian papa years back. So maybe they have divorced.
    But this is the correct gist please.
    Happy birthday ladies. Hope you have a blessed day from the one way remain.

42. Are u wishing them happy birthday or u are mocking them? Tufiakwa gi bitter woman

43. Replies
    1. Confidence abi Comfort, welcome oooo. How market?