Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRSC Partners Queen of Aso World on Operation Ember Month Campaign (Photos)

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

FRSC Partners Queen of Aso World on Operation Ember Month Campaign (Photos)

Recently the reigning Queen of Aso World 2015, Jessica Anyasi paid a courtesy visit to the Corps Marshall and CEO of Federal Road Safety Corps Mr Boboye Oyeyemi to Present ASO OUTSTANDING AWARD 2015 and Also discuss about her pet project on OPERATION EMBER MONTH CAMPAIGN.

The project is designed to sensitize the public and drivers on how to obey the traffic rules during this EMBER MONTH period. ‎The project will take place in garages and parks around the country to reduce the rate of accident in Nigeria. 

She will also taKe her campaign to schools where she will launch road safety clubs as well as go on radio and TV stations, including using Bill boards to sensitize the society. She was received at the road safety headquarter by Mr A.K Hassan Deputy Corps Marshall in charge of Special Marshall and Partnership, who promise the full support of the Corps for the pet project of the Queen of Aso World 2015. 

The Queen and her entourage were shown round the facilities Of FRSC Head Quarters. The sensitization campaign comes up on Tuesday November 12th 2015 at Jabi Motor Park, Abuja and  other garages around Nigeria‎ follow on a later date.

these emerging set of beauty queens seem to be making more impact than the popular ones we know!

23 comments:

1. She is from Delta State, we the people of Aniocha are proud of you. Keep it up

1. Isioma Anyasi sis, ugly girl. Bottom power, ashewo no condom!

2. how much are you paying FRSC. i hope she is not working for free?

3. Lol popular ones like? I hv lost count,dnt even know them.anyway welldone

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She no fine self.....

5. www.benkolgold.com21 October 2015 at 17:48

I find this pointless

6. Yes, that's true, no more show time beauty queens

7. Oriegwu

They are just doing this for publicity....
    Anyway
    The Lord its their strength..

8. Queens everywhere, very meaningless Pageants, like the "Ugly" ones can't make an impart more.
    If it's not modelling that require Lepas any other Beauty stuff is irrelevant IMO.
    After winning they start these campaigns as if you have to be beautiful to do that.

9. If she can win this award then my ugly cousin have hope...

10. Is it EMER OR EMBER month? The T-shirt Says emer, sdk Says ember...

11. Lol beauty queen? Maybe she's not photogenic.....else no comment!

12. Who is that curvy lady that took the shine off the Queen?

Abeg,that lady should not attend functions with her again. I don't care if she is the sponsor or what.

13. ABEG how much be fuel for una side....?
    NdI Road safefy zaam .

14. Weldone queen of. Aso...very meaningful project...kip it up

15. Dis is the best pageant in d. City of abujam..stella take note

16. The curvy lady looks like the 1st runner up,mehn she's fine