Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News On Its Own Land,Its Own Way...

Friday, October 23, 2015

Friday In House News On Its Own Land,Its Own Way...

Hello and happy Friday.
We normally have drama on Fridays inside in house news,hopefully today will not be different but make nobody use me do drama oooh.hehehheheheheh

FREE 5-DAY AVIATION TRAINING FOR 3 BVs!
Dear Stella,
As discussed earlier, Falcon Aviation Training is organizing a five-day course on Air Ticketing from 16-20th November 2015; this will be of great benefit to young school leavers and those seeking to get employed in the aviation industry.
 We have 3 slots for BVs, simply follow the directives on the flyer below to register and include “SDK BV” in your response so we can identify SDK BVs.
Successful participants will be announced here before November 11, 2015. 
Thanks.

...............................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL TILLER AT YOUR SERVICE
Hello  Stella.greetings . Any Bv in need of professional tiller for all kinds of tilling work both Tarazo, should please contact me on 08034257368.thank you and God bless you all.

wetin be tiller? ...............................................................................................................

TOUR HELP NEEDED

Hello Aunt Stella, greetings from Makurdi. I'd like you to please post this in the IHN. My friends and I are planning to take a vacation to any nice, tourist attractive state in Nigeria and we are a lil' bit confused on which state to choose, we would like any BV who comes from any nice state to help us, and also act as our travel guide. You can add me on BBM 591D9D49. Thank you.

...............................................................................................................

SEXY RED HEELS TO GIVE AWAY!

Top of the day sugar boo, lol! I have a size 39 red sandals to give away to any BV that needs it. Interested person should mail me on  amakaokonko14@gmail.com.

Thanks and God bless you.

VACANCY FOR PHARMACIST
My Darlyn aproko dimoko korkus of life. how you dey na.

Please help me post for the Vacancy of a Pharmacist in a Pharmaceutical Company in Lagos.

Interested candidates should send their CVs to sdkjobs08@gmail.com and I will get in touch with them.

Thanks for the publication.

RE- REACHING OUT TO SOMEONE

THIS IS WHAT THE GIVER SAID

''Hmmm,Stella,I called her and discovered her place is just a 10mins
drive from my office, so, I begged one of our driver to take me there
around 12pm when our lunch break started. What I saw ehnn? I couldn't
spend up to 10mins there after giving her the rice and vegetable oil.
She and her daughter who is about 3 yrs old were drinking garri and
bread when I entered,I was speechless, I didn't tell her I was coming
immediately. I had to give her 1500 instead of 1000, d 500 dat I
wanted to use for lunch and transport back home. I went back to the
office and borrowed money for lunch. Stella, her daughter is so
beautiful when I asked of the father, she burst cry oo, I saw her
phone too, very old with bad battery. 

The cry made me to run because
my own self dey my body, I wish I can give her enough money to better
her life, I'm doing monthly contribution in my office to rent a place
because my roomate is showing me 'shege' since I started work last
month. I wish I had been working for long, I felt pity for her and she
is not more than 30yrs. 

She said she has OND. If there is any vacancy
in my office I will call her. I can't even eat this food, I'm broken
honestly. Thank you Stella for your blog.
08171131167, That is her number.

AND THIS IS WHAT THE RECEIVER SAID

A very very good evening SDK, may God bless the work of your hands. It is with great joy that I write you this mail. That angel called and came over to my place today and gave me so much rice and groundnut oil that I couldn't hold back the tears of joy, she didn't stop at that oo, she also gave me a whopping N1,500. The 1,500 was like 150,000 to me because I was koboless when she came and even owing both in cash and foodstuff. I had to measure one rubber from the rice and use it to pay for the one rubber of garri that I collected on credit on Wednesday. The woman selling foodstuff was surprised and even asked if I am now selling rice, lols. I told her 'NA GOD ooo'. I cooked a delicious stew for me and my daughter and we are happy.

The last time I experienced a kindness of this magnitude from a stranger was over three years ago when I had my daughter and different people came to greet me with different gifts. Aunty Gift, (I call her Gift because she didn't tell me her name) may wonderful gifts and blessings come your way from all corners of the earth and heavens, may God promote you in your workplace and grant you all your requests, may you never have cause to rant in tears to anyone again instead it will be testimonies.
Thank you.
Bv Waterlilly.

If you want to give BV waterlilly a testimony that will hold her on to the next one or give her your widows mite because of that child,her number is up there,who knows,she might get enough to start a small foodstuff business or so....

AGROACCESS GIVEAWAY/PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hello Dear Stella,
Thank you so much for this platform. May God bless you.
I am an ardent Blog Reader and I am asking for my fellow BVs' patronage. I live and work in northern Nigeria (Nasarawa State).
 I supply Yam, Rice, Sweet potatoes, Irish Potatoes, Beans, Onions, pepper, and animals like cow, goat, ram and local chicken in large and medium quantities to private individuals, restaurants, hotels,cooperative, market men/women.
Our rates are very affordable with nationwide delivery. I have been into this food supply/delivery for over two years.

FOR THE GIVEAWAY:Two BVs in need of foodstuff should please contact me and make request of the foodstuffs they need (These includes yam,potatoes beans etc)..

Please contact 09020919545, 07033155057.
Attached are pictures of some of my supplies.

BEADS AND ASO OKE

I make beautiful and gorgeous beads. I also sell
beautiful handmade aso oke for wedding and other occasions. Pictures of the aso oke will be sent you on request. Please fellow bvs, I need youR patronage.

I will give out a gorgeous bead like the ones you see in the picture to
any november and december bride who buys a complete set of aso oke attire
from me. Just choose any design and I will make it to match with your aso oke or any colour of your choice.

You can reach me on: 08054153798
Bbm: 2BA5E576

ORIGINAL LATEX WT
Am into ORIGINAL LATEX WAIST TRAINERS,  quality Mosquito Nets, Butt lifters, And total Body Training Products for male and female..  
To Get In Contact with me..  Blog Visitors Can Add me up on 
Facebook with  Nelly Nneka Nwoke 
BBM 55AEFDDA 
Phone number  07062081807  or 08126830159.. 
God Bless you... 
Attached Are Pictures of Some of My Products...  
Aunty Stella pls Are Products Are Original And Guaranteed.. Wouldn't want to let you down.  Thanks.

ENUGU PEOPLE THIS INFO IS FOR UNA OOO

Dear Stella and fellow BV's. Living in Enugu. I sweep, scrub and clean residential houses. I also wash plates and baby clothes. If you are a young working class lady who does not have time or a young mother who needs help but doesn't want a live in maid please contact me. I am hard working and I seek to please. Please patronize me. I'm young and jobless and currently have nothing to do. Thank you, My phone number is 0813 446 0567

THANK YOU WASHZONE!

Thank you for creating this platform where I found an angel in the CEO of THE WASHZONE...stella, I applied for one of her giveaways, but she had already selected winners, but you won't believe that she even blessed me more with 4  NEW BEAUTIFUL CLOTHES[attached herewith]

Stella...your blog giveaways ARE REAL!! ‎And you have Angels in bv,s.

Dear CEO WASHZONE...God will bless you for me, he will bless your business and bless you with your heart desires...you have blessed me beyond words...and since God hears d prayers of the lowly ones...I trust him to grant my request on your behalf.

Thank you so much

RE-GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella, thanks so much for posting my in house ad. God bless you. This is Shuga-the ankara crafts lady. Owing to a few challenges, the lady who won my giveaway asked me to give it to another bv. Please if you're in Akwa Ibom you can ping me for the free fabric necklace. As before, the 1st person wins. Secondly, I've had blog visitors who wanna train on ankara accessories and crafts. Please if you're in Akwa Ibom, and are interested, ping me on +2347032387256. I'll also conduct a training for bvs in Port Harcourt and Lagos subsequently so chat me up so I start making preparations for that. There's a huge discount for bvs. Usually I charge about 20000-25000 (depending on location); but I am willing to charge 15000 for all bvs irrespective of your location. Ping shuga crafts on+2347032387256. Thanks Stella bae.  

BV IN DIRE NEED

Hi Stella, and fellow SDKers ,I am in dire need of a  micro wave oven to help out in the small cooking business i started just recently in Lagos .please fellow sdkers help a sister out cos i have been out of a job for months before i divulged into cooking things. . please i can be contacted via phone : 07062728227
THANKS N GOD BLESS U ALL. THANK U MRS KORKUS 

RE - DOCTORS IN THE HOUSE PROLAPSED UTERUS
Hello Stella,
Please give the lady with the above problem this clinic address in Lagos the doctor is a UK trained .Dr Alabi. He was the one that treated me and many other women. Enjoy your day. Abeg no mention my name .
South Shore Women's Clinic, 16b Ologun Agbaje street, Off Adeola Odeku street, Victoria Island, Lagos.

MORINGA AND PURE COCONUT OIL
I sell pure coconut oil and moringa powder. They are affordable,I do home delivery within lagos,my phone number is08163903590,thanks and God bless.
Attached is a picture of my products.

Dorathy's kitchen Asaba.

I do food delivery to busy spinsters,bachelors and busy mums.I'm perfect with Afang soup,okro soup,Egusi,bitter-leaf,vegetable soup,recipes of rice,porridge even ekpangkwukwo for the akwaibomites.
Here's my number:08036317156

VIVA'S BEAUTY CONCEPT FREE MAKE UP TUTORIAL

Hi Stella,

Greetings to you and bv's!! I have decided to assist 3 students here on the basic techniques in applying makeup. From a fleeking eyebrow, to blending eye shadows and foundations, contouring, lipstick application and all. I am doing this for free. Those interested should call 08127881252 for further info. Location is Lagos around Lagos State University, iba Estate and environs.

Regards from Vivas Beauty Concept.

MEMO TO BV WITH MUM NEEDING BLOOD PRESSURE KIT
Hello Stella,  My name is Princess and i'm an ardent reader of your blog though i don't know how  to create an i.d for comments. Please i want to reach out to bv that requested for blood pressure monitor kit for her sick mum in IHN Wednesday. She commented under Anonymous 14:40. I have a spare kit to give out. Please kindly contact the bv. she can contact me through my mobile: 08037524100. I live in Port Harcourt. Thank you.

PORTABLE HANDHELD SEWING MACHINE AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

Stella, thank u so much for giving us opportunity to market products! God bless u! I have portable handheld sewing machine for sale! No need to be looking for how to fix little clothe issues, another good thing is that it can be kept in the bag incase there's emergency/ need for it. Price is #1500! I can be reached on 08025141735 or abbymidas@gmail.com

MAC LIPSTICK GIVEAWAY PLUS PATRONAGE PLEA

Hello BVs
i have these amazing smart watches for sale at N6,000 each, flash drives; 64gb @ 4,000 and 32gb @ 3000.
please contact me on 08185088669.
ps i have 2 sets of mac kajal and eyeliner to give out (preferably bvs around unilag)
thank you.

LAND FOR SALE IN PH

Dear Stella,

Help me post this! Please my port-harcourt blog‎ visitors, there is a LAND for sale in PH at Royal Avenue Estate opposite Doxa Family church at Peter Odili Road, the Estate immediately after LESUKA! Interested buyers are needed! If you know anybody or if you bring a buyer, you get some commission! Interested buyers should call me on 07056605536, Asking Price is 25Million! It's open for Negotiation! I promise to do a give-away once the Land is sold.

Thank you very much

............................................................................................................

Exercise bike for sale.

Goodday stella how are you and your's GOD bless the works of your hand.
Please i would like to correct the price that was sent in last week for the exercise bike.its 65000 and not 6500 it was a typographical error.for bv's still interested you can contact me on 09099651490/08120176874.
You can loose weight at home at your convenience with this.

Recharge cards 

BRANDED TEE SHIRT RECEIVED

Good day Stella,
I received my giveaway tshirt from NUDDIE Fashion and Branding. She advertised in Tuesday's in house news of 29th September here:

She even took the pains to deliver them free from lagos to calabar. She's very good at what she does. Very nice lady too. Bvs please patronize her. I want to say thank you again Nuddie. God bless you. 
BV- snow white

Thats the trick if you want more adverts,then do giveaways and madate them to come back and advertise you in their appreciation.hehehehehehhehe

CATERER URGENTLY NEEDED

I have a conference coming up in Lagos next week, ikeja to be precise for 70 people. I need an on point caterer for their breakfast and lunch for 5 days. 
Interested people should send pictures of work done and time table of what they would serve and how much.
Breakfast includes pastries and tea,lunch should comprise of 2 varients of rice eg jollof and fried or coconut and white rice and 1 type of soup with semo and eba.
Please send proposal to guardianangel2008@yahoo.co.uk.
Thank you so much.

FONE FOR SALE

I was given a samsung note 4 as a birthday gift, I would want to sell it cos the money is needed more than the phone...it was sent from the UK,I am selling for 85,000. Please interested buyers should whatsapp 090-531-71585 ‎ or BlackBerry pin  2AC9BE78.  
Thanks Stella may God bless you

TO BV'S WHO ASKED FOR QUIT NOTICE PROOF.
Good day Stella. I was the one who asked for help to raise our house rent. I received 10,500 from a handsome BV who wants to remain anonymous since he doesn't comment on your blog. 

Help me thank him oo and Chinazor from the US. Stella please I want to tell some bvs who want me to show them a quit notice so they can help me that my mum has not been given a quit notice yet because we are one of the oldest tenants in the building and we have been paying on time until the death of my father so they are giving us grace.

I cannot go to the lawyer n request for a quit notice it will look absurd because it will look like I am asking him to throw us out legally n I understand your need to be sure it is not a scam pls I need help. Please I still need help to complete the money here is my number for whatsapp 08163034426

APPRECIATION

I want to say a very big thank you to concerned persons who took out their time to give me the contacts I asked for starting a kerosene depot, I received calls from different persons and am very grateful, thank you Stel for the good work

ANGEL BLAZE MENTORSHIP INSPIRED BUSINESS

Guten morgen Stella.Please I will like u to post this on IHN.I just graduated n instead of staying idle till youth service,I decided to venture into a business.I sell beautiful bags.

Please PH BV's should patronise me(male BV's pls buy for your wives/girlfriends etc,female BV's pls buy for yourselves/sis/colleagues etc.I am selling my bags at giveaway price of 3000 for ph BV's.

Thank you ANGEL BLAZE I actually took your advice,when you said "start with what you can do".And beautiful BV BOMA pls patronise me,they aint designers but they r beautiful lol.My number is 08063890800.Thanks everyone

OVEN PLEA
Darling bv's please I need a spare or used oven that can assist me in baking. I just recently learnt how to bake from a kind hearted bv here with little money and I need to start making snacks to sell while I help myself back to school. Please anyone in any condition will be of great help to me. Thanks a lot

AMAZING CAKES AWKA

Are you bored with the usual gourd traditional wedding cake? I am too! That is why we go out of our way to give you something unique that is customized for you alone, just call us on 08038686737 and you will be glad you did!

TOWER VISION
I am writing this on behalf of a brother who is in a pretty bad shape
and i want to help him get back on his feet again.
Please I want you and fellow BVs to patronize him.

His company Tower Vision is into Building plan,
Architectural drawing, Structural drawing, Electrical drawing,
Building construction/ supervision, etc. they are professionals at their
jobs. 30% discount for all Sdkers.
Please contact them for your jobs. His nos. are: 07035107766,
09053134073. E-mail: sylvanusu@yahoo.com, towervisionn@yahoo.com.

God bless you all.

eyaaaaaaaaah

SHOP FOR RENT IN ABUJA

If you reside in Abuja and you need a shop at affordable price in a good location then I have the answer. There is a shop at Garki int'l market. To get info about renting the shop call 08039675023 to get to the agent. 
My number is 08182921208
BlackBerry pin: 2bde0c74
Please I need serious people. The last time I did it I got a lot of response. But people weren't that serious. 

COOKWARE FOR SALE

Do you know that your cookware plays an essential role in nutritional cooking and healthy living? I hereby present to you salad master. Salad master is vital in maintaining the essential natural nutrients in food throughout the cooking process and it's the perfect cooking solution to help you maintain an active lifestyle. You save time, energy, and money when you use the Salad master premium quality, engineered system of cooking. Please Bvs patronise me by calling 07061915969.
Thank you and God's blessing.
NB: Stella, please I promise to send in something as soon as I make sales.

VISA PROCESSING
  Please i need bvs who are into visa processing to come to my rescue. I intend visiting the UK this christmas.(i will provide the invitation letter),but don't know how to go about the processing.(this is my first time).

Please contact me if you do such at a reasonable fee via  my email-olufunkekay@gmail.com or 08067532109.

MEMO TO NEW BLOG OWNERS.
So many people have opened blogs and have been asking me for mentorship and how they can get traffic and make money.Please i dont have time to mentor because i am still trying t find my feet blogging,i only just started active bloggig about 2years plus ago and its not easy cos blogging takes all my time,plus motherhood and minister of enjoyment.
Please i am sorry but i cannot attend to your mails right now and those sneding me stinkers cos i have not replied una doooooh .
Those sending me stinkers also cos i have posted their mails inside IHN,your attitude is the reason you will never find a helper,CHANGE!

Those people who always scream i have eaten their comments,i havent ooooh.sometimes it has to do with your network and sometimes when i have not enabled comments,please bear with me and stop dropping comments complaining.Sometimes i see the complaints and the comments.please be patient and stop the stress biko.

Have nice weekend.

Signing out excitedly cos today i will......
SDK blessed,drama free,beautiful child of the most high GOD.
*picking teeth and waiting*

281 comments:

1. In hux newss!
    Sisi Eko side eye.
    Stella hw far? Bvs any drama???

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Stella beg beg blog..... I'm so amused. Suddenly people don't have families to fall back to

2. Going to a strip club tonight. Tgif. Zurich rocks

3. I just read and laugh.....some are so hilarious...... So now the one good thing we Africans have over foreigners have suddenly been lost?
      We no longer have families to fall back to in time of need than to beg all around the place..... Fraudsters una don get new channel...weldone oh

4. I just read and laugh.....some are so hilarious...... So now the one good thing we Africans have over foreigners have suddenly been lost?
      We no longer have families to fall back to in time of need than to beg all around the place..... Fraudsters una don get new channel...weldone oh

5. I just read and laugh.....some are so hilarious...... So now the one good thing we Africans have over foreigners have suddenly been lost?

6. @accesagro you are marketing products and don't even know your bearing?? How is Nassarawa state in the north of Nigeria? It's in the middle belt. Confused much???.

2. Welcome to the last IHN for the week. IHN would be back on Monday same time same station, stay tuned. Thanking God for the gift of life
    Happy Weekend To You All.

3. When I came to read IHN yesterday, last thing I expected to find was my mail. I was surprised and super-embarrassed and was lost for what to say when the calls started coming in, reason I didn’t pick up, because I didn’t prepare for it. But you know one thing about life? When God is on your case, He might not directly get you outta the mess, probably because it’s not time and you haven’t learnt the lesson the situation is intended for, but, he wouldn’t respect you in getting you the needed encouragement you need to linger on till His time to sort you out has come. At first, it was embarrassing to me, but here I am now, having no single idea how exactly it feels to be depressed. My issues aren’t sorted out but my mindset is, and that is all that matters. The encouragements through texts were amazing. I had never seen things really in such light. This family here showed me a new way to look at things. It’s contrasting that on the 1st October, I was encouraging, down to 22nd, just 6 days to my birthday, I was the one who had gone too far away from life I needed more encouragement than anyone. Goes to show no one has it all figured out. Even the strongest, at some point, get tired of fighting. I’m grateful. I’m appreciative at the support. I have a new energy. It’s blue, it’s blazing and its ready to fire out the best of me from this situation. Some very well meaning B.Fam was concerned about my giveaway and somehow relating it could have caused this. No dear, I know stuffs like that work but most times, what we believe in protects us beyond our knowledge. I believe I could help someone with clear intent of harming me, yet, I can’t be harmed. Why? Because the Lord who gave me this heart to give and help won’t stand and watch it used against me, because I’m His’. My Uncle taught me something, he said “The part of your resources you have for your needs are yours, the extra extra part for frivolities and keeping for children’s children, aren’t yours. They were given to you by God so you give it to people it belongs to” and that guides me and helps me. Most times when I’m down, my help comes not even from people I helped but people whom the people I helped told. I’m grateful Fam. I’m grateful beyond words.
    Some B.Fam asked for my account details. I’m really speechless and hoping I sound the right way so I don’t come off sounding contempt. I’ll be lying if I say I do not need the help, really I would. But the favor I’m asking is if the support could come as a patronage. You know how money gotten free doesn’t leave you with a burden of responsibility in the heart thus easy to spend. That’s why I’m asking it come in form of patronage. If any of the stuffs I have currently is not of interest to you, then I’ll owe you a box of my branded “stuff” I’ll be working on as soon as I get back on my feet. Then I also want to thank some wonderful BVs who had my account details, from previous patronage, and thus, transferred without telling me, I’m grateful. I was humbled at the love and support.
    No matter where I go, how successful I become, I’ll never forget this root, I’ll never forget this family.
    I want to give #5,000 to someone who will need it as badly as I did. Believe, I know that desperate feeling clearer now. Please mail at davidballer100@gmail.com to apply.
    To patronize, Please whatsapp me on 08133624854 as I’ll be sitting an exam at IHN time interval.
    Sorry for long epistle. Sorry for any errors, couldn’t proofread cos I’m trying to beat Emjay and J Housewife to their game

1. Aawww!!!!!
      I love you David

2. Ohhh my baby come take a hug,u re indeed blessed,thank God for you.

3. D Lord is ur strength...
      Good luck in ur exams...

4. It is well with you. It's just a phase it will pass. Just hold on

5. It is well David Baller. You r a baller, so u wud soon be on ur feet#shinesteeth#. God be with u.

6. I am so happy for you hon....better days ahead for you in jesus name.
      God bless the givers...
      Lol @memo, most of those blogs will shut down very soon because most of them clearly started blogging simply because of money and not love for blogging. Also, there is no special content on their blog apart from same celebrity news and gossip. If you want to stand out, do not let money be your focus and blog about something you are passionate about. The bible says time and chance happens to everyone, pray for your time to come.

4. TGIF
    Welcome IHN, the last for the week.
    We will surely miss you throughout the weekend. See you next week.
    Thanks to all the givers, you will never lack too.
    Still thinking about what Stella said yesterday that, she didn't know people still wash with their hands. Are you kidding me??? I wish you know the level of suffering, especially here in Nigeria, the gap between the rich and the poor is still damn too wide. Only God will help us all.

5. When I came to read IHN yesterday, last thing I expected to find was my mail. I was surprised and super-embarrassed and was lost for what to say when the calls started coming in, reason I didn’t pick up, because I didn’t prepare for it. But you know one thing about life? When God is on your case, He might not directly get you outta the mess, probably because it’s not time and you haven’t learnt the lesson the situation is intended for, but, he wouldn’t respect you in getting you the needed encouragement you need to linger on till His time to sort you out has come. At first, it was embarrassing to me, but here I am now, having no single idea how exactly it feels to be depressed. My issues aren’t sorted out but my mindset is, and that is all that matters. The encouragements through texts were amazing. I had never seen things really in such light. This family here showed me a new way to look at things. It’s contrasting that on the 1st October, I was encouraging, down to 22nd, just 6 days to my birthday, I was the one who had gone too far away from life I needed more encouragement than anyone. Goes to show no one has it all figured out. Even the strongest, at some point, get tired of fighting. I’m grateful. I’m appreciative at the support. I have a new energy. It’s blue, it’s blazing and its ready to fire out the best of me from this situation. Some very well meaning B.Fam was concerned about my giveaway and somehow relating it could have caused this. No dear, I know stuffs like that work but most times, what we believe in protects us beyond our knowledge. I believe I could help someone with clear intent of harming me, yet, I can’t be harmed. Why? Because the Lord who gave me this heart to give and help won’t stand and watch it used against me, because I’m His’. My Uncle taught me something, he said “The part of your resources you have for your needs are yours, the extra extra part for frivolities and keeping for children’s children, aren’t yours. They were given to you by God so you give it to people it belongs to” and that guides me and helps me. Most times when I’m down, my help comes not even from people I helped but people whom the people I helped told. I’m grateful Fam. I’m grateful beyond words.
    Some B.Fam asked for my account details. I’m really speechless and hoping I sound the right way so I don’t come off sounding contempt. I’ll be lying if I say I do not need the help, really I would. But the favor I’m asking is if the support could come as a patronage. You know how money gotten free doesn’t leave you with a burden of responsibility in the heart thus easy to spend. That’s why I’m asking it come in form of patronage. If any of the stuffs I have currently is not of interest to you, then I’ll owe you a box of my branded “stuff” I’ll be working on as soon as I get back on my feet. Then I also want to thank some wonderful BVs who had my account details, from previous patronage, and thus, transferred without telling me, I’m grateful. I was humbled at the love and support.
    No matter where I go, how successful I become, I’ll never forget this root, I’ll never forget this family.
    I want to give #5,000 to someone who will need it as badly as I did. Believe, I know that desperate feeling clearer now. Please mail at davidballer100@gmail.com to apply.
    To patronize, Please whatsapp me on 08133624854 as I’ll be sitting an exam at IHN time interval.
    Sorry for long epistle. Sorry for any errors, couldn’t proofread cos I’m trying to beat Emjay and J Housewife to their game

1. God bless you more, you will never lack again.

2. Guess I missed what happened yesterday, buh it's good to know you are better and stronger. God bless your kind heart, all the best ....

3. Gosh,you write so well.
      Will you marry me?

4. U r already lifted bcos of ur giving...
      Jehovah will perfect that which concerns u...
      Be strong.

6. Ihn drama
    God bless the givers n receivers.

7. Enter your comment...

WELCOME THE WORLD'S BEST IHN....
    EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE N NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE
    JOBLESS GETTING JOBS
    HOMELESS CATERED FOR
    BEGGARS RECEIVE FREELY
    AND PUBLIC FIGHTERS ARE TAKEN OFF D STREETS ....

OFF TO READ COMMENTS

LE BOO IS THE BOMB *SMILES*

8. When I came to read IHN yesterday, last thing I expected to find was my mail. I was surprised and super-embarrassed and was lost for what to say when the calls started coming in, reason I didn’t pick up, because I didn’t prepare for it. But you know one thing about life? When God is on your case, He might not directly get you outta the mess, probably because it’s not time and you haven’t learnt the lesson the situation is intended for, but, he wouldn’t respect you in getting you the needed encouragement you need to linger on till His time to sort you out has come. At first, it was embarrassing to me, but here I am now, having no single idea how exactly it feels to be depressed. My issues aren’t sorted out but my mindset is, and that is all that matters. The encouragements through texts were amazing. I had never seen things really in such light. This family here showed me a new way to look at things. It’s contrasting that on the 1st October, I was encouraging, down to 22nd, just 6 days to my birthday, I was the one who had gone too far away from life I needed more encouragement than anyone. Goes to show no one has it all figured out. Even the strongest, at some point, get tired of fighting. I’m grateful. I’m appreciative at the support. I have a new energy. It’s blue, it’s blazing and its ready to fire out the best of me from this situation. Some very well meaning B.Fam was concerned about my giveaway and somehow relating it could have caused this. No dear, I know stuffs like that work but most times, what we believe in protects us beyond our knowledge. I believe I could help someone with clear intent of harming me, yet, I can’t be harmed. Why? Because the Lord who gave me this heart to give and help won’t stand and watch it used against me, because I’m His’. My Uncle taught me something, he said “The part of your resources you have for your needs are yours, the extra extra part for frivolities and keeping for children’s children, aren’t yours. They were given to you by God so you give it to people it belongs to” and that guides me and helps me. Most times when I’m down, my help comes not even from people I helped but people whom the people I helped told. I’m grateful Fam. I’m grateful beyond words.

1. Thumbs up. Success on your papers. Nnthis is just a phase u will overcome n cm out triumphant

2. Awwwwwww! Let me borrow some hugs for you from the generals wife. Its well with u in Jesus name. Bless you#

3. E don do.sense man wey dey find patronage.this blog has taught me enh

4. You are so kind hearted

God will bless you

Oya chop kiss

9. To bv's living in Calabar, please where is the best place to live as a corper .
    I heard Ikom and calabar are the top 2.
    Enlighten me please. Thank you.

1. Guy relax now, you're just going for 3 weeks orientation camp, after which you will be posted to your PPA, you never know where you will be posted now, or is it only Calabar we have in Cross-river state?

10. nawahoooo oooooooooo we have serious fast fingers here God bless all the givers

11. Welcome IHN
    I'll miss u

Nysc so u have mind
    Enugu here I come

12. Stellz u didn't post my mail
    Too bad

13. In house news welcome
    Do have a lovely weekend BV's
    Brb

14. IHN is here,I’ve been so busy with work that I’ve not had time to comment,and when I eventually do,comments don too plenty.Any drama today,I don too miss abeg.

1. Y'all better bring it on cuz my eyes are so ready to read.Happy weekend y'all.

15. Even though this is my first pregnancy what makes you think I don't know that scratching my tummy will give me stretch marks?
    Is it Your stretch mark? Is it your tummy? Is it part of your scratches? Stop giving me unsolicited advice. I know I cant wear trousers with zippers, only elastic. STOP REMINDING ME!!!

OSAS

1. Lmao! I know the feeling.
      Take it easy okay. Though the scratching may not give you stretch marks but try rubbing instead. It worked for me.

2. Eh ya.
      Chill,you hear.
      Don't mind anyone,it is your stretch mark but let me give my unsolicited advice: DON'T SCRATCH COS THE MARKS ARE EVERLASTING.

3. Pregnancy hormones at work. Lol. Don't mind dem jare...it's your tummy, scratches n stretch mark. Scratch on dear. Busy bodies...lol

4. I want to believe u r quoting a msg u received from Mtn. Yeye network

16. Everyone is a 'blogger' and since that babe bought 500million house the number has trippled.

1. 600m. Let them be deceiving themselves.

2. Ode... That babe kill you there... Be acting like you don't know her... She's d richest celebrity in naija.

17. I kept vigil today buh nothing come out!

Na wah o! Why do bad things happen to good pple???

Oya na, lemme see who carry 1st today. It's always a close call between Em Jay & Jobless Housewife. I'll sit on the fence & not stick my neck out for any...Cos both of them rock my balls!! Shout out to u both

Ghanaman signing out!!!

1. When last did em jay come 2nd? I can't even remember. It's never a close call between them. It's always a close call between JHW and any other BV. Emjay was then not anymore. If she comes 1st to 4th it's becos JHW, Lafresh and some others are not around.

18. I don't know how women breathe while wearing waist trainers. How does that solve the problem? The earlier people stop living in denial and make belief and start looking for solutions the better for them.
    Invest in a gym subscription or a boot camp CO, it'll go a long way .....

1. Lol. According to someone up there...is it your waist? Is it your trainer? Is it your tummy abi is it your uncomfortable breathe?

19. First to Comment Yaaaay
    See as my hand dey shake coz I wan comment first
    Lol
    Love this blog scatter

20. Verse 1:
    Are tired n weary of ur problems
    Are u trying to solve dem by urs...ef
    Wrap up all d shattered dreams of ur life
    And @ feet of Jesus lay them down

chorus: give them all, all
    give them all to Jesus
    Shattered dreams, wounded heart, broken thoughts

give them all, all
    give them all to Jesus

And He will turn ur sorrows into Joyyy

Verse 2:
    He never said there'll be no sunshine
    He never said there'll be no rain
    He only promised a heart full of singing
    Thats the only thing that we proclaim

[Repeat Chorus)

^
    :
    :
    :
    I have bn having issues wt my phone lately(i kud not reach out to David Baller) and am so looking 4wod to Stella nwunye Korkus' phones give away.

D song above is specially dedicated to David Baller n all those despaired n weary.

Its well

1. All this song ontop person matter. Mrs Chorister...David baller is dashing out 5k ooo. Dude is strong and has a purpose driven heart n strong spirit. Me likey. You can stop singing. Lol

21. God bless all the givers!!!
    Can't remember all I read.

22. Stellz, what are you waiting for?
    whisper it to my ears alone..
    Last in house news for the week..
    May God bless all the givers on this blog..
    And may God bless you too Mrs kork for this platform..

23. Ihn is here.God bless the givers.

24. It's the last day of IHN!
    Weekend all the way!
    So many giveaways...
    God bless all the givers and also replenish tour pockets...
    Everybody now wants to own a blog. ..kikikikikikiki!
    Na who mansion no hungry?

See you all next week fam!
    Much love. ...*kisses*

And to you stella, God almighty reward you for your selfless service to humanity, have a blessed weekend dearie...I love you!

25. Space booked ok let me go back n read. I love weekend

26. In house news is bae!

•it's Friday..yeah i know you know!!!

Signing in - catwalking with my 8 inches silver heels,my victoria secret lingerie. showing of my forever legs!

#charming
    #Smart
    # African citizen
    # Western Africa citizen

「《】----TH€----【》」
    < { “)Go√£rn0r’s( ”}>
    ¿¡----L@$+ b•®n---!?

27. Even though this is my first pregnancy what makes you think I don't know that scratching my tummy will give me stretch marks?
    Is it Your stretch mark? Is it your tummy? Is it part of your scratches? Stop giving me unsolicited advice. I know I cant wear trousers with zippers, only elastic. STOP REMINDING ME!!!

OSAS

28. Those red shoes are lovely, if it's the same amaka who once received on the blog that isgiving today, then av learnt that not everyday, we receive. One day we shud be able to give as well.

29. I'm gonna miss IHN... Till we meet again on monday, GOD bless stella and kemilicious.

30. Welcome IHN.
    God Bless d Giverz n Recieverz
    God Bless Stella
    God Bless Moi.

31. I kept vigil today buh nothing come out!

Na wah o! Why do bad things happen to good pple???

Oya na, lemme see who carry 1st today. It's always a close call between Em Jay & Jobless Housewife. I'll sit on the fence & not stick my neck out for any...Cos both of them rock my balls!! Shout out to u both

Ghanaman signing out!!!

32. Hello house! The mail addy for the RED FOOTWEAR is amakaokonkwo14@gmail.com.

33. Stella you really like drama. And that red shoe is cute. David baller how are you? Bv gifted hands how baby and you? The aviation people that thing up there is too tiny to read. I want to learn how to draw my eyebrow perfectly o! Who will teach me? And I don't mean free. Just name your price. Don't refer me to youtube o cos I won't go there. Amaka okonkwo, you are really a child. So cos I called you out for not acknowledging a give away that I spent my transport to deliver to you, you decided to do your own give away? Nne jiri nwayo inugo?

34. Yaaga! It's Friday lots to read.
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Lee boo is the rocket!!
    Jesus is Lord!!!

@ red shoe giveaway, so u buy shoe wey u no fit wear. Now u dey find who u wan suffer . Beautiful shoe tho.
    Stella be looking for drama.
    @ so Henry Eze na anonymous. Hahahahaha! Na so una yanshi go dey open one after the other.

@ sexy mother of this blog, u said u make Money working at home through Google adsence. Pls how do u do it. What are u really into cos I know u have to be generating lots of traffic before Google will accept ur adsense acct. Pls I need to know so that I can be visiting ur network.lol

1. Sweetie hope you washed your ass well today. I wanna lick as usual. Kikiki. Nwa Amaka is bae

35. Stella abeg u promise us phonesssss....when are u sending it na?booking my down oooo

36. It's well, Tiller is one that fixes tiles in a building, I hope I have not done over Sabi o.

Nice weekend BVs.

Please is there any nice saloon in Kubwa I can fix my hair and nails? I can't be going to Wuse every time I want to make my hair. I'm new to Kubwa plix.

Thanks.

37. Pls the moringa and pure coconut oil seller,I hope your delivery covers all parts of lagos,ihn!

38. God bless u sdk . I love bv's they will cuss u but still help you out.
    Long live sdk bv's
    Long live sdk.

39. Stella you promise us phonessssssss.....when are will getting it naw.booking mine down she.

40. I came late, is there any needs for me to drop comments? I love all my blogfam

1. There's need oh. Me am here to reply comments only cos I'm too busy to drop many many comments. Lol

41. Stella, if u want drama, post comments on time. Comments dey too delay these days.

42. It's the freakeeeeend baby

See you IHN on monday!

43. Nawa.begging don't dey upgrade.from clothes to oven and washing machine.very soon na car and house..people abusing generosity since 02BC

44. TGIF peeps #sipsMoetnChandon #

45. OMG. Stella saving life since 1900. Thanks so much for posting my wahala (Prolapsed uterus). Its good to know I am not the only one that has had this problem. BV that posted the address of the hospital in Lagos. God bless you so much. I stay far away from Lagos. Niger State. Every kobo that enters my hand now will be saved towards visiting the doctor. I can't wait to have my confidence back. Lagos here I come soon. God bless you dear.

1. It is well with u, my dear. Diff ppl with diff wahala. Running around this much I have learnt doesn't solve it. Since u stay in Niger, I'd advise u visit a good gynae there and be prayerful. Thank God u were told it doesn't prevent pregnancy. Pray for your hubby, sebi u wud need him to get pregnant? God be with u.

46. Wonderful IHN..; will surely miss u till Monday. God bless everyone.

47. BV asking for help with UK visa, I'm sorry for you when agents will chop your money clean mouth. It's very easy. You can do it yourself. Start with googling their address, fill out your forms, pay your fees online, select date to drop your documents at teleperformance, then wait. Finish!

Mac giveaway madam, that your Kajal looks fake sha or maybe it's my eyes. Does Original MAC even have that kind... looks balogun_ish.
    What else? God bless the givers and help the receivers.

48. Lol Stella some times I can't help but Love u

49. Nigerians and copy cat mentality.. I just knew everyone will rush to set up blogs.

50. Land opposite doxa family church? Are u the owner? Cos that land was under litigation unless it's not the one I normally see...besides opposite doxa is a security post.

51. Am out for a burial at okugbe,s compound. Kamy is a nice person so i must attend her fathers burial. Sdk blog rocks . I will be back

1. Say no to drama.....
      If they finally start the drama now, u will start calling nelo and start sending memo
      Lol

2. Thank God its friday, hmmmm this "Red shoe give away " from Amaka Okonkwo, with blog ID, cherrycherry, na ur type make some ppl believe say give away here na fake, u no suppose to apply for it the first time cos u dont worth given this shoe to, u for allow ppl wey need am to collect and show appreciation, my sis selected u among others that applied, u took the shoe and vamus like worm, just bcs she call u out that u did not show appreciation u saw the post and call my sis to insult her, now u are given away the shoe again, to me u have a very wicked heart and good things will not get to u for insulting my sis.,

3. Wey jobless wife.. God bless givers and receivers and SDK n bVs

52. Funny, @ enjoyment minister. I think a tiller in this context is someone who fixes tiles.
    This sun today na wa. So hot a weather.
    Happy weekend everyone.

53. Ihn is here tgif stell boo love u to the bone

54. IHN.
    I'm interested in d handheld sewing machine.

55. My first time commenting. Pls if you're a make up artist in asaba or u sell coconut oil then ur attention is need asap. Reply under this comment.

56. I feel so sorry for bv waterlilly. I felt like crying reading how the giver felt broken and dismayed and how happy she felt cos of the rice and oil. I feel so sorry that child. Just 3years old. She doesn't deserve that life. I wish I could help in some way but I'm so broke now ehhh. Aahh smh

57. Lol @*picking teeth and waiting*

Jesus is Lord.

58. God bless the givers and the receivers

59. Ihn news on point.
    People are really suffering.
    May God meet us all at the point of our needs.
    God bless all the givers

60. Stella no be only picking teeth and waiting. U be case file on your own Hahahahaha.

61. Btw, I have flats to give away o... like 4. I barely use em, if you want it Holla! It's US size 9. I also have a royal blue handbag too. It can serve as a crossbody and a regular handbag. I haven't used it At all. You have to be around Badore/Ajah axis.

1. Please, I need it biko, how do I contact you? God bless.

62. Weldone Stella. How far with Davidballer? All will be well bro. It's a phase that'll certaiinly pass. Couldn't comment yesterday. probably network

63. I got here late yesterday and couldn't comment on David Baller's mail.

It is well darling. God’s power is working on your case. Please, be strong. #BigBearHugs #BadTimesDontComeToStay #ThisTooShallPass

Congratulations Gifted Hands on the birth of your baby.

God bless all the givers

OneLove

64. IHN rocks,long live Sdk

65. If men were God alu akeme23 October 2015 at 14:24

Father remember ur daughter, am a single mother....i pray that God wil touch someone to bless me & my daughter....

66. Those red heels are really nice.. and thank God she dint ask for a reason why 1 needed the shoes..

67. David baller, pls hang in there..
    Hold on...help is here already.

Kindness is like a boomerang.

68. wetin i read sef?
    pls in case we missed drama after200 comments ,good ssamaritan bvs please copy and paste in nextday's IHN for us.thank you

69. IHN rocks,long live Sdk

70. haaaaaaaa, Oh my God, Stella ur sign out gives me a good laugh daily. minister of enyoyment indeed. abeg i wan be like u. life is too short to be moody.

71. haaaaaaaa, Oh my God, Stella ur sign out gives me a good laugh daily. minister of enyoyment indeed. abeg i wan be like u. life is too short to be moody.

72. We have angels on this blog, may God bless and grant us the desires of our hearts. Have a wonderful weekend Sdkers

73. This hand held sewing machine seller,fear God oooo. It's sold for 800 naira. I bought mine frm someone advertising on "ladies advertise your business" group on Facebook and she even brought it to my bus stop where I met her and collected it. U want a whole 700 naira extra on top. The person who sold 800 naira made gain o! How much more u. Fear God pls.

1. And she is selling it at a giveaway Price according to her. Lol

2. My dear u just said my mind

3. Tnx for the info *wink*

74. It's tiler,Stellz.
    Tiler*
    Terrazzo*

Bless your hearts,beautiful people, both givers and receivers.

75. Stella Stella!!! This your signing out na die ooo..... God bless you all.

76. Lots of beautiful things, love the pink shoe, the beads r lovely and the bags r cute, God bless the givers and receivers.

77. I am really beginning to feel very depressed from reading IHN. I get exited to read the latest IHN but by the time I read all the pleas for help, I leave SDK blog totally depressed.

78. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ihn of life,
    Saving life since 1914!!!
    @bv lilly and her daughter,may al the help you need come ur way,ΐ felt sad reading ur stori
    Sellers,recieves customers osiso!
    De kork,ΐ still fold hand dey wait the job post you promised us oo
    I'm so tired of these marketing jobs wey full lagos,why on earth will they want gradutes to work and trek the city of lagos under the rain and in the sun without tfare 4 a mere 2ok or commission based salary couple with the ridiculous target they give,,is that not wickedness?nor be me dem go give hypertension lailai,this coy wants us to work like elephant and eat like ants,God forbid evil..efiam!!
    Dear Lord,pls surprise mi with a job b4 my bday plssss..(*;*)
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Lol thelma on to, i hail oo, good job will soon come ur way in Jesus name amen

79. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ihn of life,
    @bv lilly and her daughter,may al the help you need come ur way,ΐ felt sad reading ur stori
    I'm so tired of these marketing jobs wey full lagos,why on earth will they want gradutes to work and trek the city of lagos under the rain and in the sun without tfare 4 a mere 2ok or commission based salary couple with the ridiculous target they give,,is that not wickedness?nor be me dem go give hypertension lailai,this coy wants us to work like elephant and eat like ants,God forbid evil..efiam!!

80. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ihn of life,

81. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ihn of life,

82. Ihn don land tgif stella boo always onpoint

83. Sdk pls stop replying haters cuz by doing so dey wld knw u dnt knw dey exit.But wen u reply dem, go knw say their bullet touch u.Okwu k'obu ,buru kwa ilu igbo.Na ur choice 2 do or undo

84. May God bless all the givers. They shall know no lack.

85. BV who needs a holiday hideout, heard about thethe Garden City? I could take u to the nooks & cranny of Rivers State.

Would be fun hanging out with other BVs too.

Ghanaman signing out!!!

86. It is nice to see people show appreciation,SDK blessing people and touching life since 1900......

87. Ihn don land God bless the givers & the receivers....stella drama dey o....kikikikikikikiki

I was in a gathering yesterday & some people brought up the issue of linda's house they were arguing all of a sudden some said who is Linda ikeji?Before I knew it some said Do you know who ‎Stella Dimoko korkus is?who is linda where stella is & they kept saying many good things about you,your blog & the humanitarian service you render,Aunty stella I was so happy you need to see the joy I had in my heart & immediately those talking about linda said We have heard much about this stella,everyone keeps talking about this Stella's blog,na so them say we would visit stella's blog.........God bless your kind soul & don't stop reaching out to people you're a blessing in disguise.....am proud to be a BV

1. *yawn* So what next? Y'all should stop this nonsense! Get over it already.

Everytime you lots bring up this issue it makes me sick cos the comparison is unhealthy

Stop instigating bullshit.
      Both of them are Bawses

2. Concorted story...all in a bid to lick ass. Oriegwu! Onye buru ebu,e bugo!!! The two bloggers are making their money, while efulefus like u are drinking panadol on top their head ache. Continue...

3. Concorted story...all in a bid to lick ass. Oriegwu! Onye buru ebu,e bugo!!! The two bloggers are making their money, while efulefus like u are drinking panadol on top their head ache. Continue...

4. *****DRY*****
      Come back wen u av a blog id anonymous *longesthiss*

88. God bless everyone
    I wish that aviation training is in abuja, would love to attend the program.
    Stella please when is the job post coming up, I need a job in Abuja badly

89. May God bless all those who have and are able to extend their blessings to those who dont have. Gudday 2 u all.

90. May God continually bless you Stella... You are a blessing indeed.. I never comment but just had to today because I am so touched by your good work of reaching out to people.. God bless you forever IJN

91. Stella...u like drama...everybody want start blogging even me self, chai

92. IHN.
    God keep blessing the receivers and bless the givers the more.
    The lady that gave out rice and vegetable oil, u will never lack.
    I went for a job interview yesterday, I pray I get the job so that I can also be a blessing to someone on this blog.
    All the business seeking patronage may huge sales be there portion. Amen

93. IHN ROCKS.....have a great weekend every1....@handsewing machine seller am interested.pls does it use light or battery? Will call u 2 confirm.

94. Friday Ihn is here again, may the givers never lack.

95. I love the shoes!!!!!!!!!!! I want plz!!

96. Shout out to everybody. Hope we have a great weekend

97. Chai! garri and bread? Lord have mercy and provide for your children.
    I know of a woman whose husband is jobless and who is a petty trader that just gave birth last month and they are finding it difficult to feed. Baby cannot even suck out anything from the breast cos mum is not feeding well. Mum is considering giving pap without milk to a baby who is just a month and some days because of poverty.
    Pikin wey some people carry money dey find, na him some no see money feed there own.
    May God deliver his people from the shackles of poverty in Jesus name

98. Chronicles have landed *smiling*

99. Bwahahahahahaha..Did u guys read how bv Doppelganger took madam TGW to d cleaners when she came licking her ass on dat
    "Would You Vote For Mayoral Candidate Whose Stripping Video Surfaces Online Just Days Before Election?" post?

TGW came to voltron for her as usual but Doppelanger wasnt cut out for "nne kedu ije" shenanigans..She told TGW to ur tent oh isreal..Chai if i were TGW i will cover my face in shame.Stop licking ass by fire by force.

TGW is fond of voltroning for people when they are attacked on dis blog but when she is attacked directly she will ignore and pretend not to read d insult.
    TGW why are u like dis? If u know u cant attack ur attackers,stop attacking other people's attackers..
    Stop telling dem "Pls dont do dis"..Why are u advicing them? Jobless asslicking mofo..Kikikikiki..
    Stella pls post dis..This is IHN,anything goes.

1. Anon 15:01,And you went anonymous to say this...
      Shame on you for going anonymous to attack a fellow woman like you meaning you are below her...
      Get a life and leave TGW alone! You useless thing...
      Is it your ass she is licking?...what's your concern?...idiot...

100. Thank you, Stella for that memo. Some folks will send me a mail asking for financial help and since I cannot help everyone, some of them would come and bash me under anonymous. That's the reason they cannot get a helper, lai lai. Enjoy your weekend, all. BV water lily, trust me when I say this, your better days are just beginning by the grace of God.

101. Thank you, Stella for that memo. Some folks will send me a mail asking for financial help and since I cannot help everyone, some of them would come and bash me under anonymous. That's the reason they cannot get a helper, lai lai. Enjoy your weekend, all. BV water lily, trust me when I say this, your better days are just beginning by the grace of God.

102. IHN. God bless the givers and receivers. David baller, I read your comments up there. Thank God for you. Even in your down moment, you are still reaching out. It's well with you. That red shoe is sweet. The LASU/Iba Estate free makeup training, thanks, would've applied since I living within the environ but makeup is a no no for me. Eemm, what else did I read sef?

103. Such nice gesture from you David. God is taking you to your place of glory and great blessings. God bless you always and i wish you great success in your exams.

104. Nigerians and copy copy, because a blogger is making plenty money from blogging they all want to go into blogging, Y'all should know that our destinies are different, because one person is making millions or billions from blogging doesn't mean you will also make millions or billions. Be original and may God bless our hand work Amen. While at it remove envy and jealousy from your hearts.

105. Waist trainer,Na wa oooo.
    Nice boobs.

106. Chai don't I just love this David baller . Very gracious,humble,hardworking young man . Very rare these days . Ur mama born u well.

107. Pple are really going thru hard times, Lord pls bless me so I can bless many pple. Amen

108. IHN toh badt
    God bless SDK
    Thanx a million for touching lives

109. SDK touching lives since 19 kpirigidim

110. Na wah oh. I ve not be able to comment for a while now. What should I do?

111. Hi family,this is a SERIOUS plea for help,i hardly comment/ask for give-away because i think my probs is nt unbearable.please my over 30yrs old cousin is about to loose his admission cos of lack of funds,hes been trying for years and God finally did it only for everyone we thought would help to turn thier back.his dad is a drunk and mom dumped him as a baby,i alws wonder how he carries on witout being bitter,pls confirm by calling if God lays it in ur heart,his name is Olu 0706 479 0337

112. Shut the fuck up and gerarahia.

113. Choi. Ekpankwukwo on my mind. Ate is once and loved it

114. That red shoe looks like a shoe that was once given out here...
    God bless all the helpers in the house, cos it's not easy....
    ....police n their wahala...
    ...hohohohoho