Don’t you hate it when you can’t find your favorite lipstick shade, or there are so many knock offs of your foundation, powder, eye liner, concealer that you don’t even know which is the real thing anymore? Or how rare and overpriced brushes and applicators are?
For the next few days, MallforAfrica is going to ensure that beauty lovers, makeup artists and enthusiasts do not face this problem anymore with its free shipping promo on ALL beauty stores. Yes, free shipping!!
Shop directly from your favorite beauty stores; Clinique Mac, Sephora, Sigma beauty, Luxury Beauties, Ulta Beauty, Ebony Hair line on the MallforAfrica app and ship your entire order to Nigeria for free. FREE!!! Then hit up the MallforAfrica Deals page for 50% off on Mary Kay products.
Simply go to Clinique Mac, Sephora, Sigma beauty and so many more on the MallforAfrica app, select the products you want, add to cart and ship to Nigeria for free. With these premium stores offering the best brands in beauty, you are definitely spoilt for choice in this on the MallforAfrica free shipping promo.
Now is the time to get the brands and products you want, from skin treatment to hair and makeup accessories, check out the awesome discounts on these stores & enjoy free shipping to Nigeria. In the famous words of Yves Saint Laurent, “The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy.” So get passionate, shop and ship to Nigeria for free!
Shopping on MallforAfrica.com is as simple as these steps:
1. Download the MallforAfrica App to your Windows PC and Mobile, Android, Apple IOS or Mac device.
2. Get a Free account
3. Select the store you want to shop on
4. Shop and pay with PAGA, PayPal, the MFA Webcard or even your Nigerian Visa, Verve or MasterCard.
5. Receive in Nigeria in 10 to 15 business days.
Enjoy your shopping this month and ship to Nigeria for $5 only.
Never miss out on any of MallforAfrica’s amazing promos and giveaways. Contact 07000 400 400 and follow their social media channels:
BlackBerry Channel: C003A66EA
Not like I'll use it, but free shipping to $5 again. Yimu
ReplyDeleteWas wondering how they were going to make their money. Abi they love Nigerians so much. Yimz
Don't mind them. I bought something from Amazon and the shipping fee was 2times what I bought.
DeleteI need just foundation brush,so I will send for just dat?#thinking hard#isnt it ridiculous already?lol!
ReplyDeleteBlackup has to be d best makeup of all time.its a wow!
Stellastic I dey hail oo.two days#shines teeth#
I will give u foundation brush free
DeleteDon't my Dem. Maybe na Dem buy DHL flight lol. 2days my yansh.
DeleteI should port to black up!
DeleteBut how do I know my colour/shade???
Lmao. Can walk into any black up store n get whatever I want abeg. Try black up foundation stippling brush or any kabuki brush. Sue
DeleteAny black up shop in uk pleasw
DeleteDebenhams stocks their products.
DeleteOk..
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteOkay, harrysong come in here.
ReplyDeleteDiscounts give me an adrenaline rush!
ReplyDeleteI love getting quality,unique things at discounted prices.
If you want my attention,just say 20percent discount!! Give me free vouchers.
Na money matter
ReplyDeleteGood one. But the 10-15 days too far oo.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteI just love to have all shades of the mat lipstick.*thinking,while thinking*
ReplyDeleteHehehe,ok,good idea.
It's Mac or do u mean matte ?
DeleteI just love to have all shades of the mat lipstick.*thinking,while thinking*
ReplyDeleteHehehe,ok,good idea.
@Mosi Jubelo they must have made a mistake in the write up. Myself and some ladies in my office actually tried it today and the shipping was free. You need to see how crazy we went. lol
ReplyDeleteHi all,
ReplyDeleteJust to clarify the issue, there was actually an error on our part in the post. Please ignore the "Enjoy your shopping this month & ship to Nigeria for $5 only." The shipping is actually free. We apologize for the mix up. Enjoy your shopping & free shipping :)
Why do we have to pay duties and handling fee? Mine came to $12 at check out for duties and handling
DeleteAll the best to the buyers.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I hear..... #NowPlaying>> i luv the shit: august alsina....
I wish I could own all the makeup in the world.
ReplyDeleteokay so is it free shipping or $5???
ReplyDeleteSome people will say I will order for mine *yimu* Nigerian ladies fear God abeg...
ReplyDeleteI am looking for a good make up store in Benin, plz help, I want to start buying good make up for my business!!!
ReplyDeleteCheck De Ella at vegetable mkt and house of tara...
DeleteFake make up full Benin.
DeleteOba mkt style
Pls o, can't get the application on my BlackBerry Z10 mobile I need help here family.
ReplyDelete@Debra buy from them now. Shey they are shipping for free, now is the time to pack plenty and order. lol
ReplyDeleteThis useless mall for Africa. They will deceive you the first time, you get carried away and there after start slamming you with outrageous charges. In fact I've exchausted the money I loaded into my card and thrown it away? You order an item , they will take advantage of free or low shipping promo, they won't deliver for more than a month, will still charge their normal outrageous shipping rate and some other hidden charges and blame the late delivery on the courier service . I've not impressed with their cunning ways, pls try to keep to your promise or what you advertise, you can only go far in business when you are straight.
ReplyDeleteThis useless mall for Africa. They will deceive you the first time, you get carried away and there after start slamming you with outrageous charges. In fact I've exchausted the money I loaded into my card and thrown it away? You order an item , they will take advantage of free or low shipping promo, they won't deliver for more than a month, will still charge their normal outrageous shipping rate and some other hidden charges and blame the late delivery on the courier service . I've not impressed with their cunning ways, pls try to keep to your promise or what you advertise, you can only go far in business when you are straight. Stella if you like don't post my comment.