Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov Uduaghan Celebrates 61st Birthday

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Former Gov Uduaghan Celebrates 61st Birthday

Former Governor Uduaghan of Delta state is 61 years old today.
Happy Birthday to him where ever he is!

44 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Mr Nostrils Uduaghan. See your eye like tiffman torch. See your big nose like aboki radio, see your head inside cap like bicycle seat. See your cheeks like old mama sagging breasts.
      Once again, Happy Birthday . Enjoy your money, your hidden wealth

2. After destroying delta state, he carried biggie belle fucku fucku broda in law to destroy the sports ministry. One day na one day. Una go join Ibori before him tenure end

3. Happy birthday 'imiaghan'

4. Happy Birthday SMD(shortmandevil)

1. When he was governor every page of Vanguard Newspaper will hv an ad congratulating him. Mk I go see if anybody go remember am there today. Bloody people, bloody rulers. Truth is scarce in this clime

3. Evil, wicked nd corrupt man....dont wish u anything goood. Wonder why efcc has not picked this man up.

4. Hapi Bday to the greatest criminal of our time, the Alamiesegha of Delta State... #alinko

1. This guy fuck babes well well o. Choi

6. Wherever he is indeed, after destroying Warri n environs. I wonder if Nigeria has an understanding with China (if u know what I mean)

7. Wherever he is indeed, after destroying Warri n environs. I wonder if Nigeria has an understanding with China (if u know what I mean)

8. Failed ex-governor, didn't do roads, only 100m unnecessary bridge worth billions of naira, stopped street lights, built the largest private school in Delta state beside Dtha and still sold it back 2 govt, looted and raped delta state, built the biggest mansion whc is still on going on high court road immediately after event centre. Uduaghan, wherever u are just know that you judgement is doing press up plus yoga. HBD 2 a thief at 61.

9. Happy birthday to the pussy philanthropist governor

10. This guy is officially the worst Governor delta state ever had , u need to see the state stella the only infrastructures one can appreciate there are the ones built by former Governor james ibori.... EFcc needs to pay this idiot a visit

11. Is he really 61? thank God for your life

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him then..... #NowPlaying>> haba: kheenz...

13. Animal........ GOD PURNISH YOU FOR ALL THE EVIL YOU DID TO DELTA STATE.

14. kai only few saying happy birthday. Uduaghau your own don finish. better repent oo

15. Where's he self? No more sexcapades about him again

16. Happy birthday lazy ex governor
    www.ckjacob.com

17. Happy birthday to him wish him more blissful years ahead

18. He's supposed to be in jail for what he did to warri, this man destroyed all the roads

19. You guys all coming out to cry foul under uduaghan, all quiet when he was fooling everyone and doing propaganda on TV. I am truly sorry for Delta state. See what Akpabio did in Akwa Ibom, even at that, there's still strong allegations of corruption,yet legacies are there for d people. Delta elder statesmen are wicked and evil, but until Deltans rise up, na last we go dey carry. No roads, no schools, no infrastructure apart from that stupid shoprite bridge, BRT lane on very narrow roads, violence n injustice, no power. We dey carry last abeg. We must rise up

20. Stupid man that raped delta state till she passed out. He didn't do anything for his own tribe. No bridge to big warri and most of the oil producing communities. Imagine villages that are just 10-15 mins drive by boat from warri not having functional schools ,health centres and portable water. Where you have structure named school no blackboards, chairs , learning aids etc students are taught on the floor of the communities.Some of the contracts awarded to some of his cronies were either not executed at all or not completed yet they got big percentage upfront payments. Mans inhumanity to man. They just leave curses for their generations unborn. Their children attend private schools while the public ones they pay them to make available to the locals they deprive them of it. God will definitely reward them mercilessly. Stella if you like don't post because I know he is your bestie.

21. I truly wonder how people like Uduaghan sleep at night.
    There is no indices in this world that can be used to justify the uselessness of this man as a governor. I can't even drive to Warri right now as it stands.
    Corruption, incompetence and ineptitude personified.