Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Followers Tear Down Doyin Okupe For Saying Alamieyeseigha Is In Heaven

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Facebook Followers Tear Down Doyin Okupe For Saying Alamieyeseigha Is In Heaven

Doyin Okupe the senior special assistant on public affairs to former president Goodluck Jonathan got some serious tongue lashing yesterday when he took to facebook to pay tribute to late Alamieyeseigha by eulogizing him and saying that the late former governor of Bayelsa is presently in heaven with his crown of glory.

Doyin Okupe's tribute:

''Alamieyeseigha was my friend. A good man.
A great man. A lover of his people. They reverently refer to him as The Governor General of Ijaw Nation. And truly he was.
When Goodluck Jonathan 's hope of succeeding the late President Yar'adua was in jeopardy, I know what he did. I know the burden he bore. I know the struggles and travails he went through. He humbled himself
He silently and strenuously pleaded with friends and foes from all over the nation.
Notwithstanding the fact that the resultant effect of his efforts will be to promote his subordinate to a political level that will forever be above him and a height he will never attain himself.
This is a character traits uncommon among politicians. Many who believe they must be the only star in the firmament.
Also like a good Christian he openly, publicly
and sincerely forgave President Obasanjo who was his jailer.
Alams my friend Alams, "How indeed are the mighty fallen and the weapons of war perish.
Tell this not in Gath, publish this not on the streets of Ashkelon . Lest our Philistines triumph and their sons rejoice."
DSP u have run a good race and fought a good fight. A sure crown awaits u with our Lord, your Maker.
As the Crown Prince of the Ijaw Nation bows out May the God of Almighty who till this day still stands with His people, stand by and bless your people you have left behind.
Adieu, good friend.
Sleep well in the bosom of the Lord''.

The replies that greeted him:

88 comments:

1. Doyin's mouth is leaking sha, how is he sure about it abi he too don die before?

1. PDP ole pipu!

2. Prophet Doyin...the great seer

3. Ewooooo see finishing. Lord have mercy. The kind of curses the public heap on these politicians alone is enough to truncate ones' destiny. Chai. See the way they summarized his past, present, and future for him. At times like this, I wouldn't want to be a relative or an associate of his. Make person no follow share curse. Nigerians are beyond mouthed when provoked.

4. The last comment though... lmao

The death shocked me...May his soul Rip.

5. Lol @ " take chelsea hotel to his grave in order to accommodate his huge amoeba frame".
      The evil men do .......

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Okupe spewing thrash indeed. no Nigerian politician will make heven.

7. Lol. The last one though!

2. Stella, this should be used as a stand alone 'lol' post. This Doyin of a man is annoyingly hilarious no be only crown for heaven not one to judge but na special place go dey for Alams for hell.

1. So what if the man actually repented b4 dying? Am not his fan but its only God that knows. That he was a thief might not mean he died as one!

3. And they are the one to judge if someone is going to heaven or hell? Ignorant lot.

Haven't you all heard that the stripper went to heaven?
    It's not in our place to say who goes to heaven or not cause the thinking of man is not as that of God.
    Live right,be at peace with yourself and neighbour and keep the commandment of God.
    You are most likely gonna make heaven.

1. Did u see d stripper there? Or did God verify for u? Mtchew useless gwegs.

2. The stripper that went to heaven
      Who confirmed she is in heaven?
      U?

3. Good question, if you have a way of comfirmeto...abeg help me verify my papa ooh

4. Has he been to heaven before? Who is him to tell if someone is in heaven or not?

1. D evil dat men do..live with them and even after them

5. Easy people!!!!
    He only said " A sure crown awaits u with our Lord, your Maker"
    Now, this crown could be a crown of glory or a crown of shame. The criteria given by Christ to make Heaven is to be Born again ( total repentance). This could be done a min or even 1 second before you breathe your last breath.
    Alam's final destination is known to God and himself ( Alams) alone. We can only speculate and judge based on our limited human senses but God still has the final say

On the last day, we will be surprised at the caliber of persons we would meet in heaven ( those condemned by the world system and religion but justified and forgiven by the Great Judge, Elohim and those we would see branching off to Hell.

Face your life and run your own race.
    Shikina

1. I always love your comments.

2. Very well said!!!

3. Ain't nobody got time to go deep into the spirituality of his final destination u know. This is an outburst from exasperated Nigerians who do not care where he ends. Their grouse is with what the man did whoie he was here o.

4. You get sense. I hail. 🙌🙌🙌

6. And who is to say he is not in heaven?
    Who is to say he is?
    One thing I do know as a christian that believes in heaven and hell is this,no matter what atrocities alams committed on earth,as long as he gave his life to christ with his last dying breath,then he is resting in heaven.
    Personally,I don't know anything about his relationship with God,so I can't refute any claim of him being in heaven or hell.
    I'm indifferent as to his final resting place..

1. You and the BV above are undoubtedly the wisest here

2. What u re implying is..,..let us commit sin and give our life to Christ few minutes b4 death.mtchewwww

3. What rubbish are u lot saying? We judge whether they r in heaven or hell from their fruits here on earth... If they repented b4 they die good for them, but as far as he was concerned he is in hell cos what we know of alams is embezzlement of public funds.... That is not in anyway the lifestyle of one who had a relationship with Christ....people should stop fooling themselves thinking they will commit all the sins they want then at the last minute confess... U don't know when death will come.... He had a cardiac, what if he had no time to repent?....except a man be born again he will not see the kingdom of God...

7. If truly he is dead
    Its possible he is in heaven
    Who knows? Our ways aint God's........
    Though I don't believe in heaven and hell

1. Are u Agnostics or Atheist?? Jut wondering.

2. it is good that you believe that heaven and hell is real.dont get to the gate before you regret that heaven is real.please your life to Christ.

3. Matilda aunty gwegwegwe
      Hold ur sermon plss
      I don't need it
      Who re u to preach to me or to tell me what to believe or not
      Nonsense!!!
      All this frustrated fanattic sef!
      Heave ko! Orun ni!
      Eish!!!!!!

4. Stop fooling yourself.... Any true Christian will believe in heaven or hell because that is what the bible preaches

8. Well, it is quite possible he made peace with his God before he died, nobody knows!
    People tend to miss the point when analysing issues of this nature, if you are a liar, an adulterer, a fornicator, a back biter, a murderer, kidnapper,an idol worshipper, a thief amongst other sins that God abhors, you will not make heaven as well.

For instance You are a married man or woman with multiple sex partners and you are condemning Alams, you are on your own, his sin isn't greater than yours oh in the eyes of God .

God help us and give us the grace to do things right.

1. Precisely. As it regards Christianity, 'judgement day' and rapture, I personally think that the day a man dies is the day he's 'raptured'. I also believe that the day u breathe ur last is the day that ur 'Christ has come'.
      Not like what many imagine, that one day, day will just turn to night and heaven will open wide, and the chariots of fire like Whirlwind will consume the earth, while Jesus will majestically descend with His horse to whisk away only the righteous from within us.. as we prolly imagined as kids. Lol. Well, that's what I think.

2. Hahaha Sisi Eko, na real Whirlwind go consume the earth. I remember when I was much younger, the fear that used to grip me is better imagined.

9. Oga Doyin can like to make sensational comments. Lolz @ greatness.

But IF Oga Alams repented before he died,den he has bn forgiven by God and is in Heaven.

Dunno why but I kinda feel sad for d dead Alams.

1. Ile aye ile asan! Imule mofo! Hmmnn.

Doyin is such a shameless man

10. Nigerians have no chill mhen, they serve it hot.

11. Loooooooool! Everyday one drama.

12. Lol,peeps got no chill,btw has anyone see Alams's deaad body?cos am yet to believe dat fallacy,that man will do anything to escape been probe

13. Lol,peeps got no chill,btw has anyone see Alams's deaad body?cos am yet to believe dat fallacy,that man will do anything to escape been probe

14. Nigerians lol do not joke with words,they are so bold on social media...aunt Stella biko do a post on breast cancer since we have more of women coming on this blog

15. Is it just me that thinks this man isn't dead?

Y do I feel he is faking his death and undergoing reconstructive surgery?
    (he has every reason to want a new start)

1. My thoughts exactly!!!!!if them check well,well this man go dey alive.just wen British government wan reopen him case two days later he dies........

2. My thoughts exactly!!!!!if them check well,well this man go dey alive.just wen British government wan reopen him case two days later he dies........

16. Doyin Indomie for brain Okupe, spewing trash since the days of Abraham.

SHARONNA

17. Let God be the judge besides no man should wish another hell.

18. May Thunder fire u @Doyin Okupe..... Oloriburuku somebody

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Asin is very possible.....

20. Funny thing about naija is that, the real gurus in corruption are revered in Nigeria. Tribal sentiments will destroy this country one day

21. The last comment got me lol rip alams

22. What if Alams repented before he died?
    Who are we to condemn?
    RIP

23. Doyin Okupe.....alll the insults you received during GEJ tenure neva belleful youu abi.

This battle ground is not for the likes of you.

24. Damn! People gat no chills mehn. The man don die na... chai

25. Of course he is in heaven. Bloody hypocrite.

26. Doyin Okupe is one very good ass licker...but Alams may be in heaven, he could have asked God to forgive him while in coma...

27. Well..........hindsight.....

28. It is the will of God that ALL men be saved and should come to the knowledge of the truth including Alams. If he repented, then God is merciful to forgive.

29. Alams wen devil don give him he own firewood make him form he own hell fire since, make he take welcome people like okupe nd de rest dey here dey make mouth. Martins was here

30. yes Alam could have settled score with God before he died, may God grant him external rest

31. That last comment is LOL. Greatness that can only be celebrated by a thief like Okupe. I hope the looted money can still be recover from him. Ade EGUN lo ma GBA.

32. Nigerians will never ever set their sight on the things that matter. The man is dead, whatever was believed about him no longer matters.

33. He was jailed and later pardoned. He paid for his sins. God is merciful. By the way, if God calls you today, you pointing a finger, are you sure of heaven?

Make una leave this man abeg, he has loved ones mourning.

Rose

34. See vexation abeg.

35. I don't see anything wrong in what he said.
    Let God be the judge of both the living and the dead.

36. All those condemning Alams and Okupe, are you without sin? don't you tell lies? Don't you give and receive bribe? Don't you keep malice? Are you not comitting adultery and fornication? Are you not stealing from that company or government? May God have mercy on all of you. Quick to curse because he is from the Niger Delta. Are all the politicians in office today and parading themselves as saints better than Alams or Okupe? Rotimi Amaechi the thief with Bola Tinubu and the host of thieves like Obasanjo, Audu Ogbeh and all of them. I SMH for all the Yoruba and Hausa people cursing and demonising Niger Deltans. One day, you all will give account to God for all this hatred you have for the Niger Deltans. The region that provides revenue for the rest of you, leeches.

1. Oga/madam how dis one b demonizing niger Delta? If anything shld happen to fore instance Prof Pat. Utomi wld any 1 hav anything Terrible to say? Na we Niger Deltans no like ourselves. So somebody robbed u blind and bcos he dashed u a house and some money he is a good man. Some one dt stole all ur money and was found guilty by a competent court. I bow to u ooo. Or u think if IBB shld die and some gvs a nonsense write up abt him being a great man ppl won't talk? Abeg d saying goes a good name is better than silver and gold. Ur legacy lives on even after ur death.

2. You had to ruin everything by being tribalistic.

37. Alams na user for hell now, na him won user de likes of okupe, Ibori, obj,ibb inn for hell.bobo warri was here

38. It is funny how we all talk about forgiveneSs, Easy to say. I don't think any of you lost someone on the road and hospital he built in his dreams. If it is so easy to get mercy and grace why can't we wait till we are almost dead to accept God. Anyone who is in position of authority and refuse to care for the population/people. I personally don't think he will have mercy, even if he does his generation will still suffer for it. Life of King David is a great example.

39. Who jailed Alams, and where was he jailed?

40. Fashola we need you back ASAP.....................