Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Explosions Rock Maiduguri

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Explosions Rock Maiduguri

Blasts detonated by three suicide bombers in the Sajeri community of  Maiduguri killed at least seven people at 8:30pm on  Tuesday, 13th of October.

The explosions are the worst attacks on the city, capital of Borno state, since 54 people were killed and 90 injured in bombings three weeks ago.

Reuters

22 comments:

1. Which way Nigeria?
    God save us all

2. When will they stop? They should be tired by now. Rip to the victims

3. God save your children ooo,these boko boys eeh

4. It will def end one day, soon.
    54souls SMH

5. Na wa oh! This kind night tactics go hard to detect oh! Those guys truly are evil.We really need to clip their bomb making capabilities by finding all their cells.

6. Going to Maiduguri soon, they had better pipe down. The media does not even bother to report the bombings like they use to, I guess it is now formed a norm in their minds.

7. Am fed up with this bastards. Sick and tired

1. The whole thing tire me
      GOD render their backers bankrupt
      Their suppliers dead
      Their strategists and counsellors mad
      The equipment suicidal to them in storage
      Recruiters caught and never released
      And their fighters confused and kill each other
      ENOUGH in JESUS Name amen!

2. The whole thing tire me
      GOD render their backers bankrupt
      Their suppliers dead
      Their strategists and counsellors mad
      The equipment suicidal to them in storage
      Recruiters caught and never released
      And their fighters confused and kill each other
      ENOUGH in JESUS Name amen!

8. Buhari has lost grip of his boys.

9. I'm not surprised @all.
    Always known our military 2b bunch of shit head.
    No be dem talk say they engaged boko in a gun battle and killed scores? Mtcheeew.
    One even had to send a fake pix that could easily have been a cut and join or better still a neighbouring African country and said our military killed lotsa boko. They allegedly keep killing scores and retrieving their armory yet boko still be bombing...if their arms have been seized,how dem come dey take bomb huh?

May God help us all

10. And the old baba and army head are here blabbing ,saying they are going to end this in December ,they should keep their stinking mouths shut and work in silence ,the more these people hear of their plans the more they attack,now can people see that terrorism is a hard thing to fight ,for those insulting Jonathan ,you fools can see,how far?

11. Over to Buhari and his propaganda. You cannot keep lying o

12. Again? Again? Everybody should leave borno state for BH to be bombing since that is wat they want. Buhari, time to use ur 'military' experience on the boys

13. This is really getting out of hand

14. Boko boys on the move
    Buhari, what are you doing about this?

15. Na wa. What exactly are they fighting for?

16. God pls save us ooo, I tot buhari said boko boys will be a thing of the past in his regime.

17. Hi Stella. I remember you saying you don't want to be posting Boko Haram's activities on your blog. what happened to that? I suggest that you stick to that as it gives them less fame.
    This is just my observation and opinion though.

18. Can't this people rest? Have they not done enough??