EX-MILITANTS under the auspices of Niger Delta Liberation Force, NDLF, Thursday, took a swipe at former Federal Commissioner for Information, Chief Edwin Clark, who, Wednesday, deserted the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, and accused ex-President Goodluck Jonathan of lacking the political will to fight corruption, saying the elder statesman should shut up.
Spokesman of the group, “Captain” Mark Anthony, in a statement, said, “Chief Edwin Clark has no moral justification to condemn former President Goodluck Jonathan by saying that GEJ lacked political will to fight corruption. We are surprised at the unguarded comments from a man who called himself elder statesman.”
“Clark was part of the rot in GEJ administration, he should keep quiet and allow other Nigerians to judge GEJ stewardship.
“We see Clark’s statement against GEJ as the height of betrayal and backstabbing to find favour with the current administration. President Muhammadu Buhari should be warned to be distant himself from persons like Clark if he wants to end well,” the group said.
It added, “We support the ongoing anti-graft war and urge Buhari to extend the searchlight to people like Clark, who are fabulously rich rich. EFCC should track the various bank accounts of Clark and others, who do not hold formal government offices and known open businesses, but are stupendously wealthy”
“We urge Buhari to be impartial in his anti-graft war to bring all looters to book to create a new hope for the future generation of Nigeria,” NDLF asserted.
Vanguard report.
*Clark ist eine Verrater!
Truth
ReplyDeleteThey are simply known as "Owo epo people"
DeleteGod bless them. Home truth
DeleteI second that "he should shut up"....
ReplyDeleteThis man always talks too much. Obviously loyalty is not his thing. #politricks
ReplyDeletePresident Muhammadu Buhari should be warned to be distant himself from persons like Clark if he wants to end well
DeleteThe man is just an idiot!!!!! I pity Jonathan more.. after enjoying and misleading him, they're all singing in another tone.. this goes to show how many faces humans have... BEWARE OF PEOPLE WHO ONLY SUPPORT U WHEN THEY'RE INVOLVED... PEOPLE ONLY COME AROUND & SUPPORT U WHEN IT'S BENEFICIAL TO THEM. HYPOCRITES EVERYWHERE!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEdwin Clark should better watch it before Bubu fishes him out.
ReplyDeleteHypocrites!!!!
Well said. Clark should keep quiet and take back seat. Pot calling kettle black.
ReplyDeleteI do have so much respect for this man buh right now I feel otherwise.
Stupid old fool. Clark please Shut UP!!! You destroyed GEJ during his tenure. WAYO MAN. (agadi -na-agwo ofe)
ReplyDeleteStupid old fool?really?..don't you have an elder at home?
DeleteAll of them are bunch of idiots and thieves. Let them shut their damn trap. Accusing eachother doesnt make any sense rather they keeping more salt to the injury. Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteBig thieves o
DeleteOld man if those boys slap you, you go see satan stand at your door, calling you to come and see him
ReplyDeleteSouths always backstabbing themselves.This cannot happen among the Northerners.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you
DeleteOld Man, Can you close that your stinking anus you called mouth, before you will go blind for betrayal. IDIOT!
ReplyDeleteAnus!!! Fucking gay
DeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteWell said Mark Anthony. Clark was part of Jona's problem,selfish and greedy old man. PMB should be careful with him.
ReplyDeleteNo mind them asslicker
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Hmmmmm, Clark of all people, I weep for Niger delta ppl.
ReplyDeleteThis man should shut up. He is a big thief. He took 20million from my father to help him get political appointment and did nothing. Ole of the highest order. Gos punish him
ReplyDelete....is your father a saint? 20m for a political appointment, is it his life! Abeg go French kiss python. They are same birds...
DeleteThat is what we call, fair-weather friends!
ReplyDeleteThat is what we call, fair-weather friends!
ReplyDeleteOf course he is right Clark should shut the hell up
ReplyDeleteyawns!
ReplyDeleteHypocrites. Na GEJ I still blame.
ReplyDeleteGood for GEJ.period
ReplyDeleteFrenemies everywhere... A man's enemies are members of his house.
ReplyDeleteThe same man that was ready to cause problem if Jona lose. Why didn't he say the truth then, just for him to continue to enrich himself taking advantage of a mumu president. Old thief.