7 goals: Vardy (Leicester)
6 goals: Aguero (Manchester City)
5 goals: Ighalo (Watford), Lukaku (Everton), Mahrez (Leicester), Pelle (Southampton), Sanchez (Arsenal), Wilson (AFC Bournemouth)
4 goals: A. Ayew (Swansea City), B. Gomis (Swansea City), Payet (West Ham)
3 goals: Biram Diouf (Stoke City), Cabaye (Crystal Palace), De Bruyne (Manchester City), Gestede (Aston Villa), Giroud (Arsenal), Kouyate (West Ham), Martial (Manchester United), Martin (Norwich City), Mata (Manchester United), Naismith (Everton), Redmond (Norwich City), Sakho (West Ham), Tadic (Southampton)
Vanguard.
See how crowded the bottom ladder (3 goals) is, if cool to be at d top.
ReplyDeleteKun Aguero really did well in yesterday's match against New castle. Never knew they'll win at first.
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu
ReplyDeleteLmao
Even Diego Costa that was competing for golden boot last season is nowhere to be found. Chelsea which way?
ReplyDeleteAguero on fire
ReplyDeleteI looked for Chelsea but I found none. Hahahahaha... lmao
ReplyDeleteI no dey watch ball so I no read this post atall
ReplyDeleteI just dey on my bed dey think of how to get myself a job
Bye
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I like ur interest in football this days though no doubt.....
Stella o!!
ReplyDeleteLive sports blogging to whoever supposedly owns the topic
Before u ll receive attack
Alexis Sanchez even have more goals than Oliver Giroud the main striker? Honestly Arsenal need a sharp striker, Giroud is good and mostly good in scoring with head, and Arsenal is not good when it comes to crossing. I love watching football gannnn
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
But Stella, una dey do partial o, shey football no dey other league ni, La Liga, German bundesligal, Serial A etc, na only EPL una dey always talk about.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nice....
ReplyDeleteJaime Vardy has been in fine form this season. He's been scoring goals for fun. The whole team is playing well, which means he'll get to score more too.
ReplyDeleteKun Aguero, all thanks to a shambolic Newcastle has written his name in the history books. Well, it's only a matter of time before Steve McClaren is shown the exit door.
I'm particularly happy for my countrymen, Odion Ighalo & Andre Dede Ayew. Both are playing for modest teams, but it hasn't stopped them from stealing the spotlights from their more illustrious & prestigious opponents.
I'm particularly tipping Odion Ighalo to win the player of the month. That'll be a remarkable back to back victory for Africa, after Ayew won it the last edition. Go get 'em boys!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
CHOI!!! NO LIVERPOOL PLAYERS. THIS IS EMBARRASING. STURRIDGE AND INGS WILL JOIN THE LIST AND SURPASS THEM SOON.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
My name is missin from d list. ..
ReplyDelete8 goals : jk (mama ekpere fc )
Ndi osu imi oya bido doubt ba
Stella the mama, Wo I appreciate the attention you are given to sport. This is good for someone like me that is mostly free only at night so all I need do is to just read everything here. God bless your wisdom. Oya up Gunners.
ReplyDeleteStella is officially into sports,I love you for that,am so into sports my club lost yesterday to Arsenal but hey,no hard feelings we will bounce back at least we are still 3rd in the table lol hahah
ReplyDeletePheeeew....soccer, my last option..kilokanmi nbe when it is not south Korea film.....