Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Emilia Clarke Is Sexiest Woman Alive 2015

Game of Thrones star Emilia Clarke was given that title by the editors at Esquire.

The magazine revealed the news at  midnight on Monday after teasing the unveiling throughout the day.

“Emilia Clarke is unforgettable in Game of Thrones and was hands down the number one choice of Esquire’s staff, friends and family,” Lisa Hintelmann, editorial projects director for the magazine, told the  Associated Press.

This is the second big magazine honor of the year for Clarke, who was named Woman of the Year by GQ in September.
Last year, Penelope Cruz was hailed by Esquire as the Sexiest Woman Alive.

-Entertainment Weekly

66 comments:

1. She is beautiful no doubt the seXieSt woman alive? Hmmmm

2. Stella Dabota laawson just replied you on her Ig page..the reply is epic..check I ig

3. Drogo's khaleesi....chai I miss game of thrones oooo. She deserves it.

4. That title has to be for the magazine alone,by the magazine!
      She isn't even close to sexy at alllll!haba!

5. Denearys Stormborn of the house Tygerean. Khal Drogos Khaleesi.
      The mother of Dragons.
      Sir Jorah was the most loyal to you!

2. Khaleesi!!!! Mother of Dragons
    I miss Drogo :( killed off too soon.

1. Yeah khaleesi! Mother of dragons.
      I also missed khal drogo, he was killed too soon.khaleesi was one of my favorite character in game of thrones.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Denearys Tygerean!

3. Is....still is. But my favorite is Arya...then the imp

4. Yeah, Arya is also my favorite while Jon snow is my crush in the series..
      I also like Jaime lannister..
      'a lannister always pay their debts '
      Game of thrones is the truth!

3. Sexiest woman alive when I am still here?

Mmba!
    This is "umpossible"

1. Male???? Biko o! I am a female o!

2. Hahahaha...kpele! Had to go and check from your birthday post. You are indeed a fine female..

3. Hian! Sexiest woman alive ke? Anyway, that's by their own beauty standards. So... whatever rocks their boat.

4. Almost didn't recognise her.
    She should stick to the grey hair

1. Yeah. The grey hair is better

2. As in eh...didn't even know she was the one till I saw pics with the grey hair

3. Thought I was the only one.

4. Khaleesi boo
      I did love her in GOT.she was my 2nd favorite person.......after terian that is.

In other news.....when are they continuing GOT na?

1. When i see her i only remember the sex scene with Drago..........nasty and fierce fcuk

2. When i see her i only remember the sex scene with Drago..........nasty and fierce fcuk

3. Henry! U re a mumu! Na fiece fuck u dey remember abi?
      Sexiest woman my soft ass!
      Na today?
      Oyinbo gal with flat yansh ooh
      Tufiakwa!!!!
      I no gree
      Na wash!!!!!!!

6. So many positive reviews for that Game of Thrones
    I couldn't watch past Episode 14 of the first season because it always did leave me with hanging legs and hubby will be in the office then.
    Way too much ife di n'ukwu inside

I loved this Emilia and her ability to win the heart of that her hunk of a husband. The dude scared me, his eyes tho

7. Khaleesi, the mother of dragons! She deserves it.

8. Ok oo, good for her

9. Who would love Daenerys Tagaryen? Omg!
    I loveeeeeee Khalesi herself!!!

10. Oh yeah! Kim kardashian's most anticipated title.

11. Hehehee...the sexiest woman on planet? for real? Oyibo ppl gat no chill o....i think they should come down to nigeria to see surplus sexiest divas. Oyibo ppl should stop speaking for us. Oriegwu o.

1. And I like this comment

2. Seconded ...or should it be 'thirded'?

12. Titles!!!
    Daenerys of House Targaryen, the First of Her Name
    Queen of Meereen
    Queen of the Andals, the Rhoynar and the First Men
    (claimant)
    Lady Regnant of the Seven Kingdoms (claimant)
    Protector of the Realm (claimant)
    Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea
    Breaker of Chains
    Mother of Dragons
    Also known as
    Daenerys Stormborn
    Dany
    The Unburnt
    Mhysa
    The Queen Across the Sea
    The Silver Queen
    The Dragon Queen

Oh! That scene between her and her Khal.................................. #OkBye

1. Wooow!!! This gave me goose bumps , reading her titles felt like I was watching the movie!

2. Bwahahahah....
      You try o
      So na fictional character una dey praise so?
      Actually abandoned GOT after khal dragos' death...sha...

3. Omg! U are in spirit. I keep rewatching that scene where she finally stopped working hubby frm fucking her doggy style and actually looking into her eyes while fuckin her face to face
      *goose bumps*
      I can't wait for my own man

4. Cookie are you a virgin?

5. Your head dey der ooo

6. Lol! GOT fans in the building ! Best movie series ever!

7. U got it all!!! GOT fans in the house! On point.

13. I love her!!! My khalessi!!!!! She's so beautiful!!!!

14. Fine? Yes.
    Sexiest... Inaaaaa.
    She's not dripping sexoness biko.

Eva Mendez...anytime anyday.
    Chic can make a fellow woman remove her panties. Dang.
    I'm gonna rewatch Girl in Progress this Saturday joor. Grace Grace....that scene where you drank from an empty glass in a party and the scene you blowing cigarette smoke on the baby girls. Baaaad ass mom.
    Babe you rock.

15. This woman confuses me,she passed on Anastasia role in 50 Shades cos of d sex scenes and ended up doing sex scenes in Game of Thrones!

She's pretty tho

16. I can't wait for the next season of GOT.

17. Abeg that woman is sexy joor, I agree.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well their opinion though nothing else...

19. How she sexy with that long belly? I thought sexy was for the body.

20. Beautiful but not close to sexxy at all

21. Khaleesi the one i love to hate, you deserve it you hear?