You guys dont want to know what is i covered....WTF is wrong with him?
Why in heaven's name do these people go all nude and think its okay?
I am sorry if you disagree with me but its not right and its not okay!
Shame on you Eedris Elba
Or was an egg plant photoshopped on this pic?From what I saw,it Doesnt look like though!
Please view pic somewhere else and come back to comment here..LOL
Saturday, October 31, 2015
110 comments:
Stella why did u cover it nau?
ReplyDeleteEmjay beggy beggy mumu empty brain. This is the type of thing you like.Nonentity
DeleteI tire o. How are we now going to know what to say? Lmao
DeleteAin't noting wrong with d pic menhh I love me some Eldris.
DeleteYea. Referred to "Eggplant blog/clinic"
DeleteAshawo EmJay.... Go and marry, ure above 30... Aunty foolish gwegs.
DeleteFlaunt it if u gat it!
DeleteDats y I like common! He is. Too mature!
I think m lost, what did EmJay do u guys???
DeleteThis blog sha.
DeleteWhy all the abuse nah?
See painment,eggplant toh badt mehhhh.
DeleteAnno13:15,waz taking u seriously,until u said u snubbed someone dat doesn't knw u,hw did u do it abeg? Take ur hateful self outta here bastard lefool.
DeleteAnno13:15 and anno13:35 re same person,stop littering comments witth ur silly talk pls,did emjay snatch ur boyfrnd?
DeleteAnonymous 13:15,If emjay doesn't kill u nutin else will,take it easy hate kills
DeleteEnd time
DeleteDevil is using them to win souls!
DeleteGosh! I dnt knw why the hate on emjay..wat has she done so wrong to u guys?
DeleteEmjay dear pls pay them no attention, keep being you, it shows u are way up and ahead of them low lifes..xoxo
Forget dem,na luv in disguise,if stella do a post on emjay's name,u will see 200comments+,she asked for votes,they cussed her out,and still voted,just negodu!
DeleteEmjay I love you jare. Ignore dem haterz
Deletehmmm
ReplyDeleteStella, what's your own? Is it your body? ??? Hian!! Abeg leave him alone.
DeleteStella nwa maama, abeeegi leave eggplant pics for Lindoodo. inugoo
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Well my is free so any interested lady should come and view it......
Go to school pls n make sure u listen attentively 2 ur English teacher.
DeleteEziokwu?
DeleteTaa! The way I see you...hmmm I dey see toothpick
DeleteAfi "my is free" na. Itiboribo.
DeleteMy friend hide ur office pin jor
DeleteHahahahahaha.....Tessbaby telling Ed to listen to his English teacher?? Wonderful!!
DeleteAre you not the same bitch who pronounces "wardrobe" as "wardrope"???
Hey, pot, fuck off, you are black in a dirty kinda way
And oh, yes, you thought right, I have scores to settle with you!!!
lol
DeleteArabella the fighter. Always having scores to settle with one person or another. Agbero. Girman tasha. Jaka kawai.
DeleteArabella. Na wa. Been think say you go get sense as you don marry.na wa o
DeleteAnons, abeg, make I hear word jare
DeleteThis cretin called me out when I didn't wrong her in anyway.
Ki lo f'oshi??
Once in a bitchy while, let motherfuckers know.......
...na d life of fight go carry d Arab.... go Heaven ni? No wonder *ARAB!!!
DeleteStella hmmmm wethin u see wey fear dey catch u like dis ,open something let see
ReplyDeleteWhere will I find the uncensored pic?
DeleteI never ask dis one wen some fustrated mofos dem wan eat me raw,ammie check his IGpage,happy finding.
DeleteI beg una 2 tell me his IG id so dat I go run go see Wetin Stella see. #mouthopen#
DeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteI saw it.It's not as long and big as mine though.
Lets see yours...*shines teeth* waiting your reply
DeletePeople like you have cigarette head over there. Short and curved like the remaining cigarette inside ash tray.
DeleteYou know the way you guys squeeze the cigarette to put it off. Yeah dats your size.
Oho stella why did u cover it naw?
ReplyDelete#runningawaytosearchforitsomewhereelse#
Visit LIB if you want to see it uncensored, Stella is a mum and her kids may just stumble upon her blog. That's not a right example to set for them.
DeleteFirst and foremost he doesn't read your blog and know you exist so I don't see why you'll write a memo for him. Is he the only one that shows his eggplant off.there was a time u posted a nigerian artiste picture of his eggplant. Why didn't u criticise him then. It was your readers that criticised u then. Stop being two-faced madam.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind stella. He does no wrong in my eyes
DeleteWell said!!!
DeleteShut your mouth you imp! Edris doesn't read Stellas blog and what makes you think he reads your asslicking comment?
DeleteGoat like you! Stella is using her blog to make it clear to young boys and girls that it is wrong! The last time I checked, this is SDK blog not yours! So stick your nose inside ice and get some frostbite.
You are wrong.
DeleteIf he inputs his name on Google, this post will surely be among the ones that will pop up.
Shogbo?
Gamb Mc
DeleteEedris can do no wrong in my eyes. Stella is it your nude? Abi he's not an adult again?
ReplyDeleteMake I digress. I just watched Finding Mercy and Dabota was in that movie. She's a good actress oh.
I love me some Mr Elba biko
DeleteDon't mind Stella.Is the movie interesting? Had it in my lappy since but no motivation to watch.
DeleteY put it up as a post in the 1st place if u ain't gona show us the pix? Just doesn't make sense.
ReplyDeleteIt's his body and he can aswell do whatever he wants with it.
Help me ask Stella o...why make it a post then? *sideeyes*
DeleteI don't even understand Stella.
DeleteWhy you no do compare and contrast? (censored and uncensored photo)
Where we wan go find the pic when we was take analyse now?
BTW, is it your eggplant?
Na wah oo. No shame anymore
ReplyDeleteStella u don't need to cover it
ReplyDeleteNonsense.
If u wanna serve gist, serve it well. wots in eggplant wey persn neva see? *rme*
ReplyDeleteY u cover am na?
ReplyDeleteHe is cute sha
Its not right,Elba BUT I like what I see
ReplyDeleteLet me join you and say 'shame on you Eedris Alba', even though I don't know what we re shaming him for. E no fit pass .... pic
ReplyDeleteOh shit! I hope he has a big d**k....tired of my boyfriends tiny dick
ReplyDeleteWhy did you cover it? Am sure he posted it for people to feed their hungry eyes for the weekend
ReplyDeleteAnything to stay in the news...oshisco
Or Stella should have given us a link to view it.
DeleteStella why did u cover it nah?????Ohhhhh
ReplyDeleteBut Alba I'm surprised!
I hope it's fake tho because in as much as I will love to view what you carry *fans myself hard*, I respect you alot and will be disappointed if you indeed posed nude!
No, I hate this Eldris...it's not right jor!
*who am I kidding though?*
*Runs off to Google to search for the uncensored picture*
Pls where is the source so I can check it out***thirsty***
ReplyDeleteMy crush yesterday, today and always... Chai! Hot guy.
ReplyDeleteA beg Stella, it's Idris and not Eedris.
Why you cover am nau, as some fans no go see am for real life, make we see the web version...
#DroolWorthyEbonyHunk
Sdk leave something as e dey na!
ReplyDeleteWhy are you like this?
Lemme look for where to see the uncensored one cos I literally want to feed my eyes.
If u can see it why can't we? Na 2day we dey see eggplant. Who scares an old woman wt a dick?
ReplyDeleteWish he will get to read dis. His life and body not mine.
ReplyDeleteLol...Chick wetin na? No be Stella go carry am put for here? You're right though, it's his life and body, Stella, take note! !! How you doing jare?
DeleteOh well, what else can I say?
ReplyDeleteHis life, his body and his penis.
Non of my business.
let us see it naw
ReplyDeleteThe thing is big.
DeleteMaka why kwanu?
ReplyDeleteAbeg shattap there, shame on you shame on you like if e look your worwor face you wont melt on the spot. Know you arent used to sexy black men but don't hate, appreciate God's work. Na you go find the eggplant bring your blog, dey do shame on you.. Tah!!
ReplyDeleteIts not that serious na
DeleteOlodo!!!
Deletelol
DeleteLol.
Deleteits photoshopped..... go to his page, he condemns this for the sake of his kids, hungry horny idiots wishes to see him nude that they keep visualizin and coming up with craps.....
ReplyDeletebut really stella why is it here?? who u help?
Lmao @ d last question
DeleteLolz at some comments and hmmm at. ******
ReplyDeleteStella we are adults. Most people viewing this right now have eggplant in their mouths or inside their vagina. Excuse me pls
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaahaa abi oo,no mind Stella
DeleteLmao, you nailed this one.
DeletePls let him be...
ReplyDeleteIt's his life..
ReplyDeleteHe can do whatever he wants to with it..
Wetin corcern u stella? Na your husband or relative e bi ? Abeg show us full picture
ReplyDeleteWetin corcern u stella? Na your husband or relative e bi ? Abeg show us full picture
ReplyDeleteGo back to school... Corcern? Like seriously? CONCERN not corcern; and u posted ur comment twice, u wan blind us with ur grammar
DeleteU for no cover am aunt Stella make we see if Na photoshop abi nah real
ReplyDeleteHow would I know what is wrong... or right if I can't see clearly to judge?
ReplyDeleteBut being 'publicly' naked is crass though. Privately, birthday-suits allowed *wink*
Lol@ everyone looking for the uncensored pic! Abeg, if you guys find it, drop the link cus it's not on his Instagram page. Stella has made me curious and I want to see it!!
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
Deletecommon Tetrina
You too?
dont let bvs corrupt you oo
I know you as a saint biko
Stella show us the pic joor!
Saint?....Lol, Co Co! I'm a sinner saved by grace :-) Errrr, have you by any chance found the picture??
DeleteI cannot post naked people with that kind weapon abeg
ReplyDeleteStella well done o, continue eating my comments you hear.Use am cook jellof rich, maybe you'll get it right this time cuz of the flavour my comments will add.
DeleteAbeg lwkm @ weapon
DeleteIs it your weapon?
DeleteAbeg I wan analyse am.
Present to me, censored and uncensored photo.
Waiting....
Stella is d weapon on ya body? Lol.
DeleteThis guy is endowed.
ReplyDeleteSeriously endowed.
Majestically endowed.
Fantastically endowed
Wholesomely endowed
Continue with the adjectives while i dive into cold water.
I knew this money maker was gay.
ReplyDeleteHe has quickly seen the thing and shaking to comment about it, him no even waste time sef.
No wonder he is always bashing and hating on women.
Lmao ooooo @ anon 16:14.
DeleteThe key word is ur sentence is "was"
Where person wan find Idris Elba eggplant go now, eenn? This one na assignment o
ReplyDeleteOriginal picture: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/502855114617527896/
ReplyDeleteIdris Elba was photoshopped on it. lol
Oririsi
ReplyDeleteIn the context in which "was" is used in that comment, it is still correct. Before you correct people also make sure you don't make any errors during your correction ode.
ReplyDeleteNa today? His nude pics are all over the internet. I mean totally nude. He is known for that kinda crap.
ReplyDeleteBTW, girls are not smiling. Immediately you type in a Google search for Idris Elba, a suggestion comes up "Idris Elba phone number" meaning people have been searching for that.
That is not him, that is an entertainer that goes by the name MR XL