Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 41

Friday, October 30, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 41

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

44 comments:

1. Interesting....Is not all about winning- be kind to everyone

2. Nice, nice.

I believe the third fact.

With technology, anything is possible.

3. the second pix .
    That is real kindness.

4. Very educative. Oyibos with animals. they can kill human being because of pets.

The lady tried. Helping people is very good not everything is money. she won the hearts of people all over the world.

That King is really a nice man. I dont think any of our richest people in Nija can do that.

5. Pix one- foolishness at its peak.

6. @ the second post very kind of her not everybody would do that!!! me I like to win sha

7. Stella please another s N m..pls

8. 1- ehyaaa!!
    2-ehyaaaaaaa!!!
    3-till then
    4-its very necessary
    well done ma'am!!!!

9. 1- ehyaaa!!
    2-ehyaaaaaaa!!!
    3-till then
    4-its very necessary
    well done ma'am!!!!

10. Pic1: Such love @ Titanic woman, some people don't joke with their dogs.

Pic2: The Kenyan athlete, kind heart... africans are lovely people in the long run, we are just misunderstood at times. It's always not about winning, reminds me off "Akeelah and the Bee"...

Pic3: LG , why would I wanna roll up my television? Na mobile TV?
    E good sha, for all these destructive kids.

Pic4: no matter how rich/poor you are, a little act of kindness makes one feel better.

11. LG! Hian...aaaawwww the female athlete, what an act of love.

12. Truly, it's not always about winning

13. Awww the woman and her dog.

The Kenyan elite so nice of her its not all about winning indeed.

14. Woow.
    So Jack and Rose were not the only passengers that died for love after all.
    Kindness is an inborn trait...
    Hmmmmm, LG una try ooo.

15. I still find it difficult to believe that Titanic story actually happrned.It's fiction biko.The Kenyan runner,very wonderful of her.The tv,technology is madt!!! The last pic reminds me of the movie "Great Gatsby"

16. How selfless the people in photos 1 and 2 are!

17. Stella has taught me amebo. I just went to peep at Anita Solomon's twitter page. Nothing useful yet, just tweets and retweets. No pix of the love child. But there was this tweet about how she aint dont much healing yet. Guess Adeles' music reminds her of Maje. Chai.

Pls any updates on Toke and Maje. Heard shes moved out at last. I really want to know how the story will end.

https://twitter.com/AnitaHSol

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rolling my tv.... That will be freaky fucking awesome no doubt......

19. Na wa for the roll-able tv ooo..

20. Replies
    1. Very sweet. Our core value as humans should be compassion for one another.

21. That second picture got me..the titanic woman must have had a death wish. LG should make disappearing televisions too na

1. LG should also make 'gravitational TV', after rolling the TV in the sitting room, you carry it to your bedroom, unroll it and hang it in space, you know. Life just got better!

22. The Dog story got me..i love Dogs A lot and was even surprised most BV's were commenting earlier today on the "laugh with me" post on how they hated dogs...

Perhaps Dogs are quite loyal too more than most "human being" depending on how you train your own dog and how good you take care of them..

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

1. I love just my dog. Other dogs I fear them. They are unpredictable.

23. Last fact, Straight from a set of Hollywood fairytale movie....

24. The Kenyan woman aww, how nice. The woman that died with her dog, how foolish... sometimes white people make me smh

25. Rollable TV, just like the rolltop (computer you can roll) of way back.

The Kenyan athlete did well, but this caption should have carried her name along with it. She's more than just "a Kenyan athlete"

26. Rollable Tv great
    The Kenya elite,not really all about winning
    Titanic historical

27. Awwww @ number 2. "It's not all about winning"

28. Almost all d pictures sends d msg o love, rollable TV is wow... Tins kip changing

29. Not all about winning indeed.tell that to my toxic Scorpio lover stinging himself to get back at me by freezing me out.LOL I don port jare new love dey shack me dey dia dey hold grudge.