weird facts.org
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 38
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
69 comments:
hmmm
ReplyDeleteDidn't understand the rat thingy,
DeleteHis child??? Awwww, see how God works.
Hardluck for the lawyer's wife.
Stella I want single and mingle.tanx
DeleteNo b only single n mingle...no go find work...
DeleteWow!Rats with consciences even human beings ain't that considerate
ReplyDeleteThey are not oh.
Deletealways an interesting read
ReplyDeleteLast pic hmmn
ReplyDeleteFrom 2pm to 5 I am always confused of which post to read first on dis blog.lol
ReplyDeleteLord!!! @ the last pix, that's why it's always good to do good o
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
D old lady and d last though...
ReplyDeleteI know of the 3rd pix. 4th pix is so shocking. Same with the second pix
ReplyDeleteNo. 1 is touching. Some humans wouldn't even mind.
ReplyDeleteNo.2, If men were God
No 3. ,Oh, why didn't I marry an Indian?lol
No 4, hmnnnn!
You didn't marry an Indian because you probably can't afford it; the women pay to the groom's family, opposite of what we do here in naija.
DeleteJust saying!
Jeez louiz really?
ReplyDeleteOh my..
ReplyDeleteThe last two memes are epic..
Weird facts indeed...
ReplyDeleteThe rats are so cute lol
That old woman na correct vampire she be shuoo
Abeg dat old woman na winch! As for d finders! Finder keepeth! Gobe!
ReplyDeleteBleeeeeeeeeeeh!
AKA sumborri
that granny's own got me laughing....
ReplyDeleteKai that policeman, God just use u to rescue your baby. I wonder how you would feel holding that baby in your hands.
ReplyDeleteIndia people with their films, so they have gold. Now i will be looking well to see any indian person with gold.
The lawyer is wise man died in the foolish man backyard. That mama really enjoyed well. Good to go and look for one maga that will fall yakata for me.
rats with foods that is what will kill them
Indians have Gold. They wear lots. But too yellow. Not impressive.
DeleteDats 90 old woman is a witch, choi d canadian man must have been devasted after finding out. Indian women are synonymous with jewelriesam choi even rats have conscience
ReplyDeleteWise rats...so interesting...
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeletePic one: Brothers loyalty...
ReplyDeletePic two: Age is just a number after all.
Pic Three: They were never jobless!
Pic four: Hmmmmm..
Am inspired.....
ReplyDeleteSmart rats
ReplyDeleteOld woman with plenty sense and long life
Indian housewives for real? I thought majority of Indians were poor.
The newborn baby story is giving me goosebumps
The last one got me.
ReplyDeleteSee how God is exposing copy and paste bloggers who post stories without investigation. A satirical post made on a white website about Donald trump, lifted by a Zimbabwean site and now laila and Linda have copied claiming he said it without knowing it's a satire.Chai! Here is the link to the original satirical post
ReplyDeletehttp://tuko.co.ke/33805-donald-trump-deport-kenyans-including-obama-elected-us-president.html
Stella tnks for sharing
ReplyDeleteI don't know if I should call the lawyer greedy or the old mama wey no wan die wicked.
ReplyDeletePls o I've not been myself since I read the anonymous post of the lady that said she kissed a 4 month old baby till his lips were swollen and then proceeded to put the baby's mouth in her vjay, in fact I'm maaad. Immediately I read it, I looked at my baby boy who is also 4 months old and I couldn't imagine someone doing that to an innocent baby. Stella I almost cried, for crying out loud minus the fact that its extremely wrong, think about the bacteria in the vjay, then imagine a little innocent baby sucking it, a baby with low immunity o. its only God that will punish that woman.
I'm sorry o, I just had to get this off my chest. I hope I feel better after this.
hi former namesake...
Delete...that was my late night reading and my jaw kept hanging!....and the same peeps are quick to come on here and judge every Tom, Dick and Harry!
DeleteThat lady is a devil(ekwensu) including the one that molested a 5year old boy,they better seeks for forgiveness from God and the mothers of those kidsy,unless the curse that will follow them will be eternal. Devils in human forms
DeleteThe rats in my house are so clever they'll Neva go near a trap any ideas how to catch them
ReplyDeleteUncap Indocid n pour it's contents into blended crayfish. Put in strategic areas n in two days time,you wlll see tbem lying all around. Dead
DeleteIf Indo fails, buy the gum trap popularly called "grip am", spread it out.
DeleteSet it behind doors and close to the holes they dug under the door and hold at the end with a big stone, so they don't drag it away.
Go look at their pitiable faces in the morning. You go laugh taya
@Irene...please can I get a link to the video of the housekeeper molesting that little girl? Thanks a bunch.
Interesting
ReplyDeleteI always look forward to this
ReplyDeleteThe last one is very touching, where did the Indian housewife get the money to buy the gold? Wat do I know
ReplyDeleteWow! the last picture, weird facts indeed...
ReplyDeleteIndian wife inspiration...
ReplyDeleteJust imagine if the man had abandoned d baby...
Be kind to every1
That of the old woman is weird and funny, but I blame the lawyer. Its not a wise thing to expect that anyone will die before you. Your life is not in your hands
ReplyDeleteIndia housewives hmmmm; even rats have conscience then we human😱😱
ReplyDeleteThe last one sha..... nawah oooo
ReplyDeleteWise rat lol....
Hmmmn. Interesting facts.
ReplyDeleteThe Indian women for real?
God works in mysterious ways about the Albert man.
Stella, please don't stop this.
The last one was so funny and at the same time intesresting..
ReplyDeletehellllppppp ooooo bvs, best serum to mix with extract cream or best lightening tube!
ReplyDeletehelp me oooooo
hellllppppp ooooo bvs, best serum to mix with extract cream or best lightening tube!
ReplyDeletehelp me oooooo
The old woman must be a gambler.
ReplyDeleteStella laila stole a comment from ur blog and she didn't credit u oo. A yam very angry ooo I fit carry ur matter for head like gala sellers....
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteAs in WOW!!!!
Wow@ last pic
ReplyDeleteWow@last pic
ReplyDeletelOVE THIS SO MUCH. FROM moziNAX
ReplyDeleteAwwwww so nice@ d last fact
ReplyDeleteWe have jobs in Kuwait ( 3 years contract ), Qatar ( 2 years contact ) and UAE 2 years job contract..... offers includes, working visa/permit provided, free accommodation, flight ticket inclusive and tax free.... call +971525297174.
ReplyDeleteEmail: samsonur90@gmail.com
Very interesting
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteLove this segments.
ReplyDeleteThat old woman reminds me of the move "Duplex"
ReplyDeleteThese oldies are not loyal! Lol
*movie
DeleteCrazy stories today.
ReplyDeleteCrazy stories today.
ReplyDeleteEntertaining
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWow at picture number 4.
ReplyDeleteThanks bvs for the rat killing info.