These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
Weird facts.com extract
THELMA ENEMUWE!
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE!!
THELMA ENEMUWE!!!
THELMA ENEMUWE!!!!
THELMA ENEMUWE!!!!!
THELMA ENEMUWE!!!!!!
THELMA ENEMUWE!!!!!!!
How many times did I call you?!
I so love you and sometimes your comments. But I hate seeing your comments on every post with your names scattered all over. I feel so pissed with the number of times you repeat your names.
Aaaaahhh, Jesu oluwawa o!
Most times I feel so upchuck as a result of this. Digusting and annoying I must say.
Please, your ID is enough for us to identify you. I don't see why you should be spreading your names like three times... And you reposting one comment 700 isn't my problem. My problems is your names ooooooo!
Ejo, ema binu Iya mi, adjust.
Biko, o!
God bless you.
Thought I was the only one that noticed. These days I don't even bother reading her comment if I just see Thel.... I jump and pass
DeleteYou damn funny lol
Delete*Larry was here*
I feel same way bout her too.
DeleteLool u not serious
DeleteDon't mind the hungry girl. You read her comment? I speed scroll when I see it...Bloody irritant
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha @ a man wore.
ReplyDeleteThat woman will forever remain single IJN
Ignoramus I see you are still without sense. Mumu boy
Deletethat Harnaam Kaur is just a man.. Period!
DeleteIsnt it better to remain single than to be with the wrong person?
ReplyDeleteIts also good to be focused and determined irrespective of what haters will say.
Gbamest
DeleteEh ya. She looks pretty though. Quite educative.
ReplyDeleteI RILI LUV DE FIRST N THIRD POST...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLord!!! Oga o
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Wow!nice one.
ReplyDeleteOh,the first one, so true
ReplyDeleteHarnaam's self confidence is on another level. I couldn't resist following her, to see stories of resilient and strong women from different races and with different stories.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Women with high IQ irritates me though.. #NowPlaying enemy: drake....
Yeah,they sure do,cos u can't match them,olodo
DeleteYeah,they sure do,cos u can't match them,olodo
DeleteCos u r a dumb ass...
DeleteThat's cos ur IQ is of d lowest low. Onuku
DeleteNigerians are meant to have beaten that Chinese man's record by now. I mean just 70 pieces of clothing? I've heard a lot of hilarious stories of Nigerians and methods used to avoid the excess baggage fee.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha true!
DeleteI remembered in the 90's when I started going to dubai
U will see a lepa become yokozuna byforce
When u get inside plane u now start removing them
One day as I was disembarking the plane
One air hostess asked me
Oooh I thought u were fat?
What happen to u?
Hahahahaha!
Liar liar goddess of doom. No trained hostess will ask such a question, not even as a joke. So stop lying to add sugar.
Deletegoddess fear God
DeleteThe beard one is scary.
ReplyDeleteshe has a hubby though!
DeleteYayyy my latest love is here
ReplyDeleteLol @ the last pic..shebi I talk am say Chinese people too stingy
@ 2nd pic..he's an angel
The last one is very common at DXB.
ReplyDeleteMe likey this things
ReplyDeleteNo 1 is so true.
ReplyDeleteNo 3 is weirdd
If you're chasing 40yrs of age and still single then your IQ must me off the hook. Use that one to console yourself.
ReplyDeleteLol.
Deletewomen are intelligent. I agree
ReplyDeletepicture 2 ... good man
picture 3 .... looks like my naija brothers that like oshofrey.
Daudu Aliu you funny gan. Thelma take note. you comment more than 100 times. i dont know if it is joblessness that is causing this.
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteDAUDA ALIU
DAUDA ALIU!!!!,please get use to my name and save urself the stress of tryna call me out,however i choose to comment shouldn't be a problem to you darl....don't bother replying cos trust me, I'm not gonna grant you audience on this again,so sweety,kindly shove ur opinion down ur throat cos its not needed....#no hard feelings!
Sterrakork,pls post dis oo
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteDAUDA ALIU
DAUDA ALIU!!!!,please get use to my name and save urself the stress of tryna call me out,however i choose to comment shouldn't be a problem to you darl....don't bother replying cos trust me, I'm not gonna grant you audience on this again,so sweety,kindly shove ur opinion down ur throat cos its not needed....#no hard feelings!
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteDAUDA ALIU
irritant
DeleteSharvash is the real hero. The hairy girl is a perfect example of learning to love oneself
ReplyDeleteLol. NO 1 Is so true! Could it be my case? Lmfao. My IQ is high and am proud of that and I don't see why I should settle with the wrong man. No, I will rather be single and wait knowing that God is preparing my divine husband for me . On the contrary I will say Ladies with high IQ don't settle for the wrong people and eventually end up with the very best :)
ReplyDeleteNumber one so true.
ReplyDeleteInteresting!!!!!!!!!,I've learnt some weird facts today
ReplyDeleteU are right..an intelligent woman wl rather remain single dan having a deal with the wrong person.......
ReplyDeleteNa like so she go b for life
OH!!!! God bless u for this truth....
ReplyDeleteNoted!
ReplyDeleteI agree with dauda! Thelma ooo please we know your name already.
www.ckjacob.com
I love this..
ReplyDeleteThe second picture made me awwwwww.. That man is a hero..
Thelma..the last time I heard that name was in primary 5, my class prefect's name, always showing her self unnecessarily in class until we took common entrance and she scored eleven and was posted to a community secondary school..she learnt humility, so seeing this one plaster her name all over the place almost makes me wanna puke!
ReplyDeleteYou still bear a grudge from primary school tueh for you
DeleteWeird but interesting