Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 30

Monday, October 19, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 30

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

41 comments:

1. I love the last pic. If na Nigerian u tell that kind thing now, he or she will say u Don swear for am. Come go do juju for u. Odiegwu. That Indian man, father of all nations. See en head.

2. 39 wives...aaahh

2. Picture one:
    Nigerian. Of course.

Picture two:
    Lmao

Picture three :
    * gasps *
    * smh *

Picture four:
    How motivational.

3. Interesting facts..
    Thanks Stellz..

1. I would have joined in kicking the dude too. What's the need if booby can't bounce?

4. Lol@No. 2. What's it with men and female breasts?

1. And the way they go nmmh nmmmh while sucking at it. Na wa. Hahaha.

Frankie the Fizzy over £30million in scam. He deserved the jail. Onye Obi Akpor.

Indian family...too much.
      Indian men love family unit.

Bra news...some days eeh. The aircon go wan disgrace person. Chilly and the nipples go hard, I just fold the Paloma Serviette layer and double up sharp sharp. It passes the wrong message amongst male colleagues and they will be smiling.
      Jeez.

5. 94 children! hope they won't end up getting married to each other.

6. Hmmm.
    the last pix inspires
    tnks for sharing

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I need that large family.....

8. The Lamborghini story describe so many friends that look down on us. I will rise righ above all obstacles soon in Jesus name.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. See me see community. Interesting facts though.

10. Lol naija no dey carry last.

11. The second Pics though, men and breasts.

12. Uhmmmmm...breasts...family...naija n bad things nawa

13. London boys, fear them. As soon as dey no get office or biz they go to, they tell you they are business men or into properties.......fear them.

14. Heheheh@the bra story. Thank you stella this is my favourite piece on ur blog , very informative and quite entertaining.

15. Had to save pix 2 and I need that bra urgently... Stella bae, e still dey market?

16. I can imagine why they beat up d bra guy.

17. With all that crowd i wonder the mansion that will contain them

18. How dey wan know each other.

19. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)19 October 2015 at 22:50

Enzo!

20. Nigerians have scammed people soo much that books have been written and documentaries have bn made on this parasitic business. Despite several attempts to stop its growth, the '419' business still thrives. It's very shameful.

21. 39 wives and 94 children,
    Are they living in the same
    compound or village?
    Are you sure he is the biological owner?