-->

Friday, October 16, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 27

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

60 comments:

1. Very odd and bizarre pics along with the message.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. That first guy be correct mugu..

Weird facts indeed.,

3. Crazy @ the first man. Pineapple? Hnmm thanks for sharing Stella.

4. pine apples?? wtf! so sorry for the aged babe..

5. One is stupidity
    two is horrible
    third is imagine.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Chick Felix I dey tells you.for the first time in forever, I'm supporting you.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. A man spent more than $200,000 just to look like a Tiger??? Wired world sha
    @ the lady that suffered seafood, I really pity her, It's so bad mehnn

9. Wow, to think I just had a discussion with someone about allergies...scary sumtin

10. Shaking my head at the first picture. Some people don't even know what to do with money. He would have been born in Nigeria, he wouldn't have even think of looking like a tiger when probably he hasn't finished dealing with hunger, PHCN wahala, bad road, Boko Haram and all.
    Abi I lie?

11. the guy mumu o just to look like tiger

sea food allergy omo

pineapple go start to chop me omo

Lincoln aiit

#GODWIN™

12. foolishness at looking like a tiger pic,hisses oyibo self.

13. Interesting facts..
    @Abraham Lincoln meme - ironic.
    Seafood allergy - creepy
    Tiger man- weird..
    Pineapple fact- interesting..

14. It is well o. Scary pix@d 23 aged lady .

15. Yes another interesting facts. Mtscheww pineapple na wa o.

16. Wow. Today's own is the bomb. That one about Pineapples tho? Who would have thought? This is fast becoming my favorite section of this blog. SDK you are just the best. No matter what.

17. The Tiger man is down right FOOLISH!!!

18. Pic 1 dat man is on drugs he looks so ugly even ugly betty looks more attractive pls no come nigeria or u will be kept in d zoo

19. Yes another interesting facts. Mtscheww pineapple na wa o.eyah the woman with allergies na wa o.

20. For the tiger man he is very ugly.

21. That Tiger Man....weird one there.
    Pineapple fact....Scary ish mehn.
    Chai @ dat poor Chinese girl.
    @ Abraham Lincoln. ...a Legend u are!
    At d mention of ur name, I always remember "The King and I....lolz

Etcetera etcetera etcetera....
    Dear Buhdha,we wil give this unworthy woman a house of her own.a house adjoining d Palace according to agreement *clap clap*

Head must not be higher Dan King!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

22. The pineapple though, for real? Hmmm.

23. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Pix1--money miss road,misplaced priority
    Pix2--weird
    Pix3--*shocked face*
    Pix4--eyah
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

24. He sure looks like a tiger..... Nonsense. If God created him an animal now he would still complain

25. Now I know why I have a chronic tummy ache whenever I eat pineapple... If u wanto kill me,just give me pineapple

1. Pine apple it is then, thanks for making the job easy.

2. Kikikikikik

3. Hahahaha,Sassy,u wikid!
      Sherry's Daughter

4. Oh my!....i have the worst pineapple allergies ever known to man...it literally turns me into a full blown baboon in 5 minutes, it's so bad, whichever way it comes; the fruit in itself, a drop of pineapple juice or mixed fruit juice or cocktails containing pineapple or pineapple flavour anything: cake, pastries whatever.......oooooooooooh God, my lips wud swell and be crazy with cystic sores, my eyes wud bulge out like a frog, my stomach wud bloat, my legs would swell and be numb for days (I can't walk by myself at this point)...in 5mins I wud look like a truck ran over me or one that just came out of some kind of surgical reconstruction ....and I'll be that way for 7 days......it's so bad....i tell u!..... that fruit hates me big time!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Today own are just not interesting anymore.....

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Today own are just not interesting anymore.....

28. hmmm...nice one there. When yhu got so much money yhu dunno what to do with it@ man that spent > $200000 just to look like a tiger.

29. Hmmmmm Abraham Lincoln!!!
    Pineapple, little wonder it hurts sometimes....
    That 23year old woman,wow....Aged within days
    Tiger man, smh

1. Yea, i always end up with serious sorethroat whe intake pineapples

30. yeah thats y pineapple is good for cancer//Cancer is covered by a protein layer that needs to be broken down so drugs and ur immune sytem can fight it..

eat with Bitter apricot seeds, zinc, selenium , high dose vitaminc for cancer

Trust me on this

31. The first pix, is pure madness, a pity concerning the 2nd pix and the 3rd one I will definately give it a try.

32. Don't believe that pineapple post jor

33. 200k usd to look like a tiger, ara di na iche na iche !!!!!

34. That pineapple thingy, is that why it itches?

35. I believe the one about pineapple. My mouth always feels sore after eating it.

36. First pix no wonder the title "ota ka agu". Yes @ pineapple. Sorry @ Linc. Nwa China chai. Blacks hardly have allergies.

37. That is the monster disturbing him that he identifies with the most.
    Obviously has an issue and doesn't know it.
    God help him

38. someone wanting to look like a tiger... Hmmmm but interesting facts all the same. Thanks Stella

39. someone wanting to look like a tiger... Hmmmm but interesting facts all the same. Thanks Stella

40. Hope the Tiger guy now lives in the jungle with his brothers.

41. If him reach heaven God go say sory I don't know u pls angel mike send him2d judgement room4 animals

42. You guys haven't heard about this tiger guy? Geez more than five years ago I heard about this guy. He is dead now.

43. Wow..am finally here. #feelingsweet

44. Hurraaayyy!!! M finally here

45. I have no words for the tiger guy, as no word is heavy enough to describe his act.
    As for the aging young lady, its scary to think that a food allergy can do as much as that. It is well.
    Thanks for the pineapple fact

46. The tiger thing though...Omg who does that?